Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Sweeteners & Sugar Substitutes or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz

With Vitamin C. Zero Calories. Zero Carbs. Safe for Diabetics.  
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
33 out of 36(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Review 1 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAz
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste
 December 15, 2015
" This is a wonderful drink without all the sugar. No aftertaste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSacramento, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A tasty add to boring old water!
 October 19, 2014
" This product is a great add to plain water. It has good flavor without the chemical taste some stevia products have. Makes a wonderful substitute for the sugary drinks we all love but don't need! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSt. louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nice flavor
 April 23, 2014
" I like mixing this into iced green tea. Takes away the astringent edge and makes for a refreshing drink. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great water flavorer
 April 17, 2014
" I bought this to add a little flavor to my water bottle. Adds a great taste and a little goes a long way so it's very cost effective. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWinter Haven, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing, palatable, low GI real lime flavor mix
 April 10, 2014
" Since moving to Florida and having my own key lime tree, I have come to prefer lime flavor over that of lemon, and as we choose not to consume processed sugars in our healthy-eating plan, we have found stevia to be a very suitable sweetener, whether in liquid or powder form.
The combined flavor of the 'lime' in this mix, the mixability of the product and the health-enhancing quality of the stevia, we absolutely love it.
I enjoy it by adding it to my Soda Stream homemade carbonated water, making a homemade keylime salad dressing and making a hot evening drink from it.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Not quite what I expected
 March 4, 2014
" I use a Sodastream & drink a lot of their diet lemon-lime syrup. Wanted to switch to Stevia in lieu of sucalose. Not a fan of this as it foams a little too much and the taste wasn't quite what I expected. I'll try in regular water in the future. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum!
 February 22, 2014
" Love the lime taste and that stevia is the only sweetener. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnew jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
easy to travel
 January 19, 2014
" love this flavor turns a boring drink into a refreshing drink "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRichmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice Product
 June 30, 2013
" I really like the Stevita products. The powder makes a nice sweet drink on its own but makes an even better drink if you add a teaspoon or two of lemon or lime juice. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 June 16, 2013
" Great way to make water smoother with a pleasant hint of taste. I drink much more water than without it, and NO sugar. And, there's no after taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHickory, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this stuff!
 May 5, 2013
" This drink mix is wonderful, and i love the fact that it's sweetened naturally. I mix it with a few drops of the liquid coconut stevia, and it's so refreshing. It sort of has a salty lime taste, which i like. Very satisfied. I can't wait to try some of the others. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromDFW
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not for me
 March 4, 2013
" This doesn't blend very readily and taste not appealing "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
 February 21, 2013
" Love this product. Not too sweet and very refreshing. Also put it in my greek yogurt and it tastes like you are eating key lime pie, "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for weight loss
 February 1, 2013
" Very tasty limeade. A little bit goes a long way and no calories. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGalt, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Most Versatile Flavor of All!
 August 19, 2012
" I find I need less than the suggested 1-1/2 tsp of crystals. For a 20 oz bottle of water, one tsp. will do me nicely for a light, refreshing, thirst-quencher with a zero glycemic load. The lime stevia crystals go well with other flavors: I blend in a handful of raspberries... or strawberries with the lime for a twist of excitement - or add a bit of lime crystals to a blender with with a chunk of pineapple, an orange, 1/2 banana and ice to make a memorable "tropical sunrise smoothie". So many possibilities! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDC Metro area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A great no cal alternative to diet soda or water
 August 3, 2012
" In the past I was not that thrilled with stevia sweetened products. I think the little bit of xylitol in this drink mix helps the stevia sweetener taste better. I use this flavor combined wih the strawberry Stevita to make a nice refreshing beverage to help beat the heat. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum!
 August 2, 2012
" I generally do not like stevia unless it is mixed with sugar (like Sun Crystals), but I love this drink mix. Sweet taste, not bitter, without bad after taste. Dissolves fine in cool water. Will keep buying. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very tasty
 July 28, 2012
" We love the Lime Stevia. It is great in water with a little lemon juice for a nice, sweet (sugar-free) beverage. I also use it in smoothies made with either oranges or strawberries. Very refreshing on a hot summer day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff
 March 24, 2012
" LOVE IT. So nice to find stevia sweetened anything. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stevita All Natural Flavored Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Stevita Lime
 August 12, 2011
" I use a lot of stevia flavored items for mixing in water. I find this product to be very bitter in any quantity that allows you to taste the flavor. Everyone is different on bitterness with sweeteners, so I give a 3 cuz it is not too expensive and I think the powder will last a while, for me, forver! LOL "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next