Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Beans or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz

High in Fiber. Fat Free Food. USDA Organic. Organic Chili Beans are a great way to start a party-sized batch of home-cooked chili! No soaking beans overnight gives you a quick start on a delicious nutritious meal.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Review 1 for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dayspring
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best combination
 May 21, 2016
"For some reason this taste better out of the can than me combining the three on my own. Don't know why, it just seems that way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chappy7
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
AWESOME!
 March 17, 2016
"Love these beans :-) So tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsSeaShell
fromLos Gatos, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great beans!
 February 19, 2016
"I make the recipe on the can and it's very, very good, plus easy to make."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BusyBee923
frommidwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
REALLY GOOD!
 December 8, 2015
"These beans are amazing! I use them all the time for my Chili. Instead of just your standard 1 bean chili beans there are 3 different beans in this can. LOVE IT!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bms29
fromSouth Arkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good
 November 16, 2015
"I ate this can by itself (2 meals) - to me that is the best way to find out how a food tastes. (In other words, I added nothing to these beans.)
I was not disappointed. Next time I'll use these in chili. I know it will be yummy-good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shobla
fromSanford, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Chili Beans!
 February 5, 2015
"I've been buying these beans for years, the only ones I buy. I use them in my spaghetti sauce, vegetarian chili, and crockpot recipes. The 3 bean combination is the best. And Vitacost has the best price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
123meow
fromNew England
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great taste
 January 12, 2015
"I like these beans for a number of reasons. They're organic... they taste great... and there are 3 different types of beans, kidney, black and pinto in one can. You don't need to mix 3 different cans and end up with too much chili as a result. I always keep a supply of these beans in my pantry because I like them so much and they make a tasty, quick and healthy meal."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aeon
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 11, 2014
"These Organic Chili Beans are great for many things you wish to cook. They can be used in Chili, soups or any kind of food you like to have beans added to. There are several different kind of beans in this can so you have a great variety of beans in one can to use in any recipe you like. Just use your imagination and you will find many uses for these Organic beans."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DEBBIE2358
fromMISSOURI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste...love to make my chili
 November 5, 2014
"Makes my chili healthy and good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sxyynggrl4u
fromTulsa, Ok
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best beans ever!
 December 17, 2009
"I love these chili beans!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Westbrae Natural Organic Chili Beans -- 15 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product