Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz

A Liquid Dishwashing Cleaner. Earth Friendly Products Dishmate’s™ cleaning action gives pots pans and other cooking utensils a bright luster. Thank you for using our natural non-toxic product. Each time you use our products you are helping to maintain a healthier and sustainable home lifestyle and environment. One by one we can change the world and make it a better place.
Overall rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
64 out of 71(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Review 1 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThatsASilentE
fromNorth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Cleans well and smells great.
 August 21, 2014
"This is a great dish washing liquid. We normally used our dishwasher. However this works great for those pot and pans we need to prewash. Or wash the dishes when we only have a few.
Its good at general washing and grease cutting. However the baked on stuff I do need to soak or use an extra squirt. Which I normally do with conventional soap anyway."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bronxite
fromBronx, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cleans well
 March 9, 2014
"I like any cleaning product the rinses off well and this product does that and smells wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lvmybbabies5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells heavenly!
 March 5, 2014
"This dishsoap smells wonderful and feels better on my hands than that chemical laden junk at the store. It's only slighlty sudsy because it's more natural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ficus
 March 1, 2014
"I bought but haven't yet tried the pear but I've been using the grapefruit and like it a lot. The scent is light and the ingredients are wonderfully simple and the price is easy. YAY"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
earthsky
fromGrand Rapids Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Earth Friendly Dishmate Natural Pear
 February 14, 2014
"I'd give this 100 stars if I could. My family has been using this for years, and not just for washing dishes. I use it for hand soap, shower soap, shampoo, laundry, cleaning floors and spiills on the carpet. And washing cars. This is the only really natural soap i have found that i can use for just about everything. I am so grateful for this company making such a wonderful product!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hellocustomer
fromS. CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
it is ok...
 November 25, 2013
"i think it is ok.. nothing special"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
malloreno
All Natural & Works Great
 November 6, 2013
"Finally a truly all natural dish soap that also easily cuts through grease and isn't rough on hands!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldRet
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells nice
 October 24, 2013
"It smells like real pear, not artificial. I think it works fine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lmtlakeland
fromLakeland, fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great
 October 22, 2013
"Nice earth friendly clean smell. Not too strong. I just like it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
getfunky
fromCO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great dishsoap
 September 23, 2013
"Great price, no chemicals, good scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dawn19
fromBerea, KY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 July 19, 2013
"Smells good and works better!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mandymoo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Earth friendly ultra liquid dishmate natural pear
 June 4, 2013
"Ok, but I'd like it if it were a little stronger"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
homeskmom
fromMontana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This stuff smells great!
 April 18, 2013
"Nontoxic ingredients, cleans great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lacer
fromWamego, Kansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not effective cleaner
 March 24, 2013
"This product did not clean very well. It was low suds and it took a lot of soap to wash dishes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PeoplesChampion
Age:75+
Gender:Female
No Harsh Chemicals
 December 1, 2012
"I don't use it often, but it smells good and is gentle on your hands, but best of all it's safe....you are not absorbing harmful chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganFay
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 18, 2012
"Does the job, pear scented, love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keshia23
fromEast Coast
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product has Outstanding Features
 September 8, 2012
"This is some of the best dish washing liquid that I have ever used.I loved it because it was earth friendly as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
SueNYC
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
need to use more
 September 6, 2012
"I like the pear smell, but very liquidy. You do need to squeeze 2X more to get a soapy feeling, to cut through oil, need to wash more than once. It smells good, but that's about it. I don't recommend buying this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lawyer
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great dish soap!
 September 6, 2012
"Earthly Friendly products are simply the best. And my family loves the pear scent of this soap (maybe even more than the almond scent). Great value!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Earth Friendly Ultra Liquid Dishmate Natural Pear -- 25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LifeIsTooShort
frommiami
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Smell, Chemical Free
 August 27, 2012
"I feel so much better about using this dish washing liquid as opposed to others with chemicals. It doesn't produce many suds, but cleans just as well as other brands, and the fragrance is wonderful. I also like the almond Dishmate, but the pear smell is my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next