Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets

Multi-Vitamin Joint Digestion & Immune Formula. Overall Health. Now Dye Free. 45 Servings   
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets
Review 1 for Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JayDee1234
fromHong Kong
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Reads well and seems good
 February 5, 2014
"I have been using Orange Triad for about 2 years now. I can't honestly say it does anything for definite, but I take it as more of an insurance policy to make sure I am getting the full spectrum in my diet.
I have reduce the dose to 2 tablets twice a day as more worried about ensuring I take adequate intake of fluids to cope, and 2 tablets twice a day seems to work fine for me.
No side effects with the tablets that I have experienced and plan to continue taking for the foreseeable future.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JakeC4L
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
product is great and great cost
 January 6, 2014
"product is great and great cost, my best friend said to try this and it would work great and not only b all the vitamins but also the cost is even better the wally world. plenty of kick just make sure you eat before you take this.so there is no chance of an upset tummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ironarm1
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best multi
 October 30, 2013
"Orange Triad is pretty much the best multi on the market right now. This is a top quality vitamin and IMO should be taken not just my fitness fanatics buy by everyone, especially since OT has one of the best bio-availability out there and has joint and digestive support mixed in, so you're getting a multi vitamin + digestive + joint. Excellent buy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eyalron
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good though makes me tired
 October 11, 2013
"I was surprised to feel tired every time I took those. Other than that they seem to be doing the job. I've reduced the morning dosage to 2 pills instead of 3 and feel better this way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigE56
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Orange Triad...now available in white
 September 23, 2013
"While Orange Triad is not the only supplement I take, it does help form the backbone of my daily regimen. Most of the vitamins/minerals/auxiliary components are present in quantities that make a difference, hence the dosage of six caplets. You cannot put everything into one or two. I've been taking OT for almost two years now & I highly recommend it for those who need to go beyond the "one-a-day" philosophy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
It works
 August 8, 2013
"very good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaotic1
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Very good product
 February 22, 2012
"Very good multi. I have used many other brands and this product is right up there with the big names, plus this comes with 45 days worth not 30 like most others. Serving size is smaller than animal paks and just as effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dogwatch
orange triad multi-vitamin
 January 6, 2012
"I have used orange triad and was impressed with the nutrition. I wonder how many people read the directions. To take the recommended 6 tablets you would have to drink 1/2 gallon of water. Otherwise this product could be toxic to your kidneys. Brian, L.A."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bardot
fromNJ
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nutrition for Active Athletes
 September 29, 2009
"I am proud my two sons, 16 & 23, are aware of how important these ingredients in this product are to them as active athletes. Great Complex!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Controlled Labs Orange Triad™ -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skynyrd
fromSouth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
The only multi I will buy
 May 6, 2009
"This is the best multi I have taken. It has everything that you want in a multi-vitamin. Plus the joint, flex, digestion, and immune complex's are great. It replaces a lot of other supplements I was already taking. I feel like the search for the perfect multi is over."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.