Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz

Everon® Lip Balm Protects Delicate Lips from Dryness. Gentle Natural Ingredients Including Organic Jojoba Oil Organic Shea Butter and Precious Rose Wax Provide Long-Lasting Nourishment
Overall rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(59 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
50 out of 59(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Review 1 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coleandlila
Great Chapstick
 April 29, 2014
"Works great without all of the junk in conventional lip balm. Great price through vitacost but you need to buy two at a time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deejkat
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Thank goodness...
 January 15, 2014
"Seriously, I have tried just about EVERY natural lip balm out there. This one is by far the best. By far! It has a thicker consistency so it actually stays on for a long time - and it really, really moisturizes your lips. I like this so much better than Dr. Bronner's because of the consistency. Dr. Bronner's was just so thin - I had to reapply it constantly. The first time I tried the Everon, I wasn't so sure about the mild scent. You can definitely smell a hint of beeswax which I didn't necessarily like, but now, the scent has grown on me and I quite like it. Don't worry, it doesn't have a strong smell, just slightly noticeable. After trying at least 10 natural lip balms, this is the one I reordered. What a relief."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brendalu123
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
high quality, great for lips
 July 2, 2013
"I feel this product is very healthy for the lips. It is helping me to break my addition to chap stick by healing and moisturizing my lips like no other product ever has. All the other products kept me addicted and I would have to reapply many times a day. This is well worth the money...a great value!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ren2
fromso.cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Maybe OK for hard core weather?
 June 1, 2013
"I had high expectations for a balm from Welleda. Their Skin Food cream alone softens and protects my lips, and I thought their balm would work to keep my lips moisturized as well, but my lips were dry, and peeling, in no time. I've used it several times with the same results. I'm disappointed, and glad it wasn't too much $ out. The search goes on for a balm that will keep my lips moist and healthy-looking."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BAnnJ
fromNorth of Boston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good, but thick
 May 27, 2013
"I gave this product three stars as it smells good, like roses, does moisturize my lips well and lasts, but I have to rub it on for several seconds to get full coverage."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
sagenut
fromStudio City, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
pretty good
 April 20, 2013
"I like it but not amazing. I read great reviews so I tried and it was pretty good. I like outdoor adventure t and I need something more moisturizing. I have to put it on like 10X a day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saiyuki
all time favorite
 April 8, 2013
"Love the little rosy scent, great texture, so moisturizing without being sticky"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mistyo
fromMA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best lip balm around
 March 3, 2013
"the product stays on your lips, not greasy, and feels nourishing. i just had surgery, and i've been using this almost every hour since...as my lips and body are dehydrated. love it during the winters especially. you won't be sorry."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromToronto, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best quality at the best value!
 February 28, 2013
"You simply cannot get better value for this quality of lip balm. I'm a huge fan of Lavera lip balm, but when you're living paycheck-to-paycheck this is the most divine smelling, long-lasting, emollient lip balm for under $4 without parabens or petroleum!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirsada
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's smooth
 February 10, 2013
"Good balm....each night I put it on and I wake up with smooth lips. Love the light smell."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boodagirlusa
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Life Saver
 December 28, 2012
"Weleda makes premium quality products, and its lip balm is simply awesome. This lip balm lasts a long time, applies smoothly, and does not contain any unusual flavors or odors. It keeps my lips nourished during the harsh winter weather and supple all year around. Thank you, Vitacost!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glambert09
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
love this .. it really works
 November 26, 2012
"i used to use Houshka [sp?] until someone at the market suggested i try this. it is more than 1/2 the price and, once you get used to the different texture [it's not bad, just different .. thicker] works just as good. it actually stays on much longer. this is important to me cuz i'm a "chap stick" addict. i use it all day long."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ahhhnatural
fromBellevue, ID
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 November 9, 2012
"I love Weleda; everything I've ever used by them. This Lip Balm is the only product I use on my lips. It is not too greasy, stays long and very moisturizing. The smell is very lightly of roses; the highest vibration! I have given it to clients and recommended it to others."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nyan
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 November 4, 2012
"always my favorate lip balm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yhwill
身体にもお財布にも安心
 October 12, 2012
"weledaの製品なので身体に悪いものが入っていない安心感と、日本の販売価格と比べると驚きの安さにお財布にもかなり安心です。気軽に家のあちらこちらに置いていつでも手が届くようにできるし、ちょっとしたプレゼントにも喜ばれてます。"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BPower
Great lip balm.
 October 10, 2012
"I have tried 5 different lip balms for my chapped lips. This one worked the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnaH
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Superb product
 September 21, 2012
"I am very happy with this lip balm. I like its consistency, and the fact that doesn't have added parfume. Plus it keeps my lips very moist. Would highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BOBINA07073
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
FABULOUS lip balm
 August 10, 2012
"This is my favorite lip balm. You can have comfort in knowing that your lips are moist and the ingredients are safe! I cannot live without this product!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sailorgirl666
Best Chapstick Ever!
 June 11, 2012
"I'm never trying anything else. This is the best purchase ever!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weleda Everon® Lip Balm -- 0.17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yd914
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best Lip Balm
 May 8, 2012
"This is the best lip balm I've tried. I love the packaging as well, and vitacost sells it cheaper than anywhere I've seen it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next