Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Seniors or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets

Bio-Balanced Systems. Food-Based Multivitamin. Heart Health with CoQ10. 1000 IU Vitamin D. Probiotics & Digestive Enzymes. Food-Based Vitality & Protection. SafeGuard™. Age-Defense Formula. 30 mg CoQ10 frequently recommended by physicians for heart and brain health particularly ideal for those on statins which may deplete CoQ10 levels.  . Antioxidant protection form 1000 mcg Lutein and 500 mcg Lycopene.  . 1000 IU Vitamin D3 supports immune function cardiovascular breast and colon health and promotes calcium absorption.  . Digestive support from botanicals enzymes and 90000000 CFU probiotics.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalfoodie
fromHiawassee,GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smaller size easier to swallow
 December 25, 2013
"These mini-tabs have been a blessing for my husband-- he has a hard time swallowing large pills and these are a great formula, but easy to swallow. Rainbow Light really thought of the customer when they formulated these. Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zeester
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
VERY PLEASED with this product
 October 9, 2013
"I used to get these vitamins from Whole Foods for twice the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reishe
fromSan Francisco
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Easy to swallow good nutrition
 June 2, 2013
"This product is easy to swallow. I notice it makes my nails and hair grow and my body just feels better when I take this particular vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raleighmom
fromN. Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
great multi
 April 6, 2013
"I like the size of these, easy to swallow and you only have to take 3 daily. Seems to work well, can't really notice much difference from other multivitamins I have taken in the past."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plumbob
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great product
 November 3, 2012
"My wife and I like this food-based multi that is easy to swallow, and plan to reorder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
osage54
fromIntermountain West
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
If you have trouble swallowing mega-vitamins
 November 28, 2011
"...this one's great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
solacemoon
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Product
 June 5, 2011
"I love this product the most complete vitamin supplement I have found.It has all the necessary supplements needed for the body.I am vegan so I get all that I need in this one tablet without having to worry I'm not getting all my required nutrients for the day through my food.it would require a lot of food to do that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveRiot
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
LOVE the mini-tab!
 February 28, 2010
"To be frank, the full-sized
Rainbow Light B-complex tablets are hard for me to swallow so I'm thrilled they have this mini-tab version!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sainik
 October 3, 2009
"Finally Rainbow came out with smaller pill that is easy to swallow. Good product for overall One-A-Day vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woodstock
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
recommended
 May 9, 2009
"My wife and I are both over 50 and find this product easy on the digestion and just the right combo of vitamins. My wife has IBS and has a hard time with vitamins, but finds this brand easy on her tummy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roch
fromPrescott, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Mom loves it
 April 2, 2009
"I bought this for my Mom & she loves it... no problem with upset stomach like other vitamins & she thinks she is feeling better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product