Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Seniors or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets

Bio-Balanced Systems. Food-Based Multivitamin. Heart Health with CoQ10. 1000 IU Vitamin D. Probiotics & Digestive Enzymes. Food-Based Vitality & Protection. SafeGuard™. Age-Defense Formula. 30 mg CoQ10 frequently recommended by physicians for heart and brain health particularly ideal for those on statins which may deplete CoQ10 levels.  . Antioxidant protection form 1000 mcg Lutein and 500 mcg Lycopene.  . 1000 IU Vitamin D3 supports immune function cardiovascular breast and colon health and promotes calcium absorption.  . Digestive support from botanicals enzymes and 90000000 CFU probiotics.
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RonnieM
fromRutherford, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Easy on the system, with added probiotic benefit
 June 12, 2014
"I've always found Rainbow Light vitamins to be just that -- light and easy on the system. You will never burn on them. This is an excellent supplement, and the addition of a probiotic is a great help to the gut. The market is filled with multivitamin supplements, including the heavily promoted name brands. For my money, Rainbow Light is the very best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalfoodie
fromHiawassee,GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smaller size easier to swallow
 December 25, 2013
"These mini-tabs have been a blessing for my husband-- he has a hard time swallowing large pills and these are a great formula, but easy to swallow. Rainbow Light really thought of the customer when they formulated these. Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zeester
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
VERY PLEASED with this product
 October 9, 2013
"I used to get these vitamins from Whole Foods for twice the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reishe
fromSan Francisco
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Easy to swallow good nutrition
 June 2, 2013
"This product is easy to swallow. I notice it makes my nails and hair grow and my body just feels better when I take this particular vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raleighmom
fromN. Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
great multi
 April 6, 2013
"I like the size of these, easy to swallow and you only have to take 3 daily. Seems to work well, can't really notice much difference from other multivitamins I have taken in the past."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plumbob
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great product
 November 3, 2012
"My wife and I like this food-based multi that is easy to swallow, and plan to reorder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
osage54
fromIntermountain West
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
If you have trouble swallowing mega-vitamins
 November 28, 2011
"...this one's great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
solacemoon
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Product
 June 5, 2011
"I love this product the most complete vitamin supplement I have found.It has all the necessary supplements needed for the body.I am vegan so I get all that I need in this one tablet without having to worry I'm not getting all my required nutrients for the day through my food.it would require a lot of food to do that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveRiot
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
LOVE the mini-tab!
 February 28, 2010
"To be frank, the full-sized
Rainbow Light B-complex tablets are hard for me to swallow so I'm thrilled they have this mini-tab version!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sainik
 October 3, 2009
"Finally Rainbow came out with smaller pill that is easy to swallow. Good product for overall One-A-Day vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woodstock
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
recommended
 May 9, 2009
"My wife and I are both over 50 and find this product easy on the digestion and just the right combo of vitamins. My wife has IBS and has a hard time with vitamins, but finds this brand easy on her tummy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roch
fromPrescott, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Mom loves it
 April 2, 2009
"I bought this for my Mom & she loves it... no problem with upset stomach like other vitamins & she thinks she is feeling better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Light 50 Plus Mini-Tab™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product