Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3

Olive Oil: Superb Moisturizer for All Skin Types. Honey: Attracts moisture From The Air To Hydrate The Skin. A Natural Moisturizing Soap. We have combined rich olive oil used for centuries to nourish and moisturize the skin with honey for extra moisture and calendula for it's soothing properties. Together they create a unique cleansing and softening bar that's as simple and pure as a soap can be. Long lasting and made from the purest natural ingredients. 
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 11(73%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wellness2009
fromDelaware
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Soap Made In Greece - Organic!
 April 21, 2013
"I love this soap. After trying all the other dermatologist recommended products, this clears up all the blemishes all over, especially my face. It lathers up great, moisturizes and doesnt leave a soap film on your skin. Squeaky clean! You can see the honey in the bar. Olive oil is the best for your skin. As the Italians say and liver by; "If you can eat it as part of your diet, its safe to use for your skin. LOL"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mom4kids
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This soap doesn't smell good
 September 13, 2010
"I think this is a great value, but I can't stand the scent of the soap!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Akil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Kiss My Face Honey Olive Soap
 February 8, 2010
"An all-natural soap that won't leave residue on your shower walls, recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmalMom
Olive odor overwhelming
 November 26, 2009
"Great price and value, effective cleaning agent for skin. Color is deep green. Major drawback is
the strong olive odor. Not quite what one wants to smell in the shower. Would recommend to friend along with odor issue.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CookieDough
fromNebraska
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
I really wanted to like it, but . . .
 July 13, 2009
". . . but I just hate it. The smell is overpowering. If you've ever used olive oil with a strong smell/flavor, this is what this smells like. Unpleasant. And the soap turns into a very slimy green mess in my shower stall, which has a minimum of 4 showers per day in there. It seems to last forever, maybe because I am the only one using it, but I threw away the bar today and I will give the other two to my mother-in-law who will probably love it. Back to glycerin soap for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanobiomed
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good price and quality
 June 24, 2009
"The scent of this soap is very strong. I can smell it when I walk into my bathroom. It may be bothersome if you don't like the fragrance. However, the quality of the soap is good, cleans well and not harsh. It seems to last forever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusanCatty
fromPepin, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 22, 2009
"I LOVE all the Kiss My Face Soaps!! They are non-animal tested and have very unique scents. They last for ages, too! "Regular" soaps, although on the surface seem cheaper, are really not because they get used up so fast compared to these soaps."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shades
fromTX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good, but not great
 April 12, 2009
"I purchased this 3-pack because I liked the olive lavender so much and the ingredient list said this soap contained calendula, which is very good for your complexion. I was disappointed with the scent of this soap and the fact that the ingredient list on the package does not list calendula, as the website does. The price on the 3-pack is so good, that it kind of makes up for it. Next time I will order the olive lavender."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
svan3
I love Olive
 March 2, 2009
"Very strong olive scent. Lathers well, clean and natural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey Bonus Pack Buy 2 Get 1 Bonus Bar -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 3
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product