Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes

Made with Real Coffee. Great NEW Taste. 3g Net Carbs. 160 Calories. 1g Sugar. Natural & Artificially Flavored. Deliciously Satisfying! Atkins Mocha Latte Shakes are made with real coffee the rich taste of chocolate and real dairy cream.  . Each serving is an excellent source of protein and calcium and is packed with essential vitamins and minerals.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
143 out of 155(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Review 1 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cyclemama
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Atkins Shakes power up my morning!
 April 21, 2016
"I start every day with a Mocha Latte RTD shake from Atkins. It gives me the protein I don't get from my regular diet, but the best thing about it is its taste. It's like drinking a chocolate dessert! I like my shakes cold so I always keep a stock in my refrigerator. Plus the packaging makes it easy to pack and bring on vacation with me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tripy
fromJacksonville Or
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good - hits the spot
 April 11, 2016
"My husband likes this very much. It makes for a nice afternoon snake and on the plus side its good for him."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ayersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Not bad chocolate coffee drink
 March 24, 2016
"It's not bad for a meal replacement coffee and chocolate drink. Just a little high in fat if you are watching that at all on a ketosis diet like Atkins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natshakes
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Around shakes
 March 21, 2016
"My husband and I both drink these daily and we love them! Vita cost send them for free and quickly to! The price is cheaper than Walmart and we order a30 day supply for each of us monthly! Thank you vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ricericebaby
fromkansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 February 29, 2016
"Love the flavor! It doesn't fill me up as much as the powder drink mixes, but it tastes good and there's no chalky after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjc1111
fromEast Hartford CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 February 19, 2016
"This is an excellent shake! Outstanding flavor! One of my favorites!
Shipping is faster than the speed of light! Products are all received in good condition. Excellent packing! I just love this site for all their excellent products, prices, and super-fast shipping!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sketter
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product
 February 14, 2016
"Thank you for making this Atkins product available. It is the best price I have found, especially when it is on sale! The mocha latte is first rate. All their chocolate products are great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
number1shake
fromcanton, ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
a wide selection of assorted flavors
 February 12, 2016
"of all the atkins flavors, the mocha latte shakes are the best. i drink 3 to 4 atkins shakes a day. i'm a fan for life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lesnik
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes good cold
 February 11, 2016
"Tastes very good cold, not so much when the ice melts, but the best flavor so far"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princesstaffeta
fromOcean City, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product tastes very good with no after taste.
 February 8, 2016
"Atkins drinks are my goto drinks when I need to increase my protein but keep sugar at a minimum. There is a great variety of flavors and they all taste good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gadgetgrl
fromRED BLUFF, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
 December 25, 2015
"This is my favorite shake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gianni46
fromLeesburg,Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product is really delicious.
 December 20, 2015
"I have been using this product for over a year. I have lost 55 pounds and my wife has lost 35 pounds.It has helped us a lot in the health department, both of our doctors congraduated us on our success.
LOVE IT.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JerryOKC
fromOKC, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wonderful frozen
 November 8, 2015
"Instead of Ice Cream at night with the wife, I eat this semi-frozen. It's better than drinking it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SnowLass
fromRichmond, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and Filling
 October 15, 2015
"I love the Atkins shakes and this one is my favorite. You can taste the coffee, the chocolate and it's not too sweet. The best thing is the shakes are filling. One shake and I'm good for about 3 hours. If you're having a chocolate craving drink one of these and stay on track."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sha4
fromMD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 3, 2015
"I love this healthy drink--with 15 g of protein.and only 1 g of sugar--and doesn't upset my stomach!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
watercolorman
fromcommerce ,Texas
Age:75+
Gender:Male
pure cool pleasure
 August 19, 2015
"as an example...I walk in the door from a long trip to Arkansas...before unloading the car I make a bee line to the frig and a mocha latte shake ...pour in glass, add ice cubes and take a sip...and pure contentment spreads across my face....all that and I haven't told you how good it is for you yet.
chas
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hopefullonce
fromOmaha, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The box
 August 9, 2015
"The box that this product came in were not put together correctly. Quality control needs to look into this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
litzcrg
fromLititz PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste
 July 7, 2015
"I love the hint of coffee flavor in this product. However, I will be shopping for a shake with more protein in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purplehays23
fromSherman Oaks, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Finally an easy breakfast substitue
 June 17, 2015
"I have been on Atkins for 2 months and just discovered this flavour.
I have it instead of breakfast and my morning coffee. Keeps me satisfied until lunch.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy106
fromBoston
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good (Not Fabulous)
 May 3, 2015
"Unfortunately, I'm somewhat spoiled by the really fabulous Endulge Atlkins candy bars and by the Vanilla shakes. This Mocha Latte is good, but not great, compared to the Vanilla or even the Dark Chocolate. But nice for a change.of pace.
That said, all the shakes are creamy and filling and really nice after all the meaty stuff on the Atkins program. I use a shake as a lunch with some fruit.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next