Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes

Made with Real Coffee. Great NEW Taste. 3g Net Carbs. 160 Calories. 1g Sugar. Natural & Artificially Flavored. Deliciously Satisfying! Atkins Mocha Latte Shakes are made with real coffee the rich taste of chocolate and real dairy cream.  . Each serving is an excellent source of protein and calcium and is packed with essential vitamins and minerals.
Overall rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(136 reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
125 out of 136(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Review 1 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purplehays23
fromSherman Oaks, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Finally an easy breakfast substitue
 June 17, 2015
"I have been on Atkins for 2 months and just discovered this flavour.
I have it instead of breakfast and my morning coffee. Keeps me satisfied until lunch.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy106
fromBoston
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good (Not Fabulous)
 May 3, 2015
"Unfortunately, I'm somewhat spoiled by the really fabulous Endulge Atlkins candy bars and by the Vanilla shakes. This Mocha Latte is good, but not great, compared to the Vanilla or even the Dark Chocolate. But nice for a change.of pace.
That said, all the shakes are creamy and filling and really nice after all the meaty stuff on the Atkins program. I use a shake as a lunch with some fruit.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedSaint
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome taste!
 March 6, 2015
"Even if you're not on the Atkins diet but you're trying to cut down on carbs, these shakes are perfect for a snack. They satisfy the craving for something creamy and sweet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharon65
fromGuilford
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
GREAT
 February 21, 2015
"Love the taste. Helps manage sweet tooth cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IVY255
fromBronx, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite breakfast
 October 1, 2014
"This is my favorite flavor! I only wish they would make an organic version with stevie instead of sucralose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottleofjoy
fromHamden, Ct
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Price
 September 28, 2014
"Love Atkins shakes and Vitacost has the best pricing. Will always use Vitacost to purchase these shakes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CanAmQT
fromWareham, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Tasting
 September 25, 2014
"This is my favorite flavor and my "go to" drink for extra protein in my diet!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovelowcarb
Nice substitution for Starbucks
 August 16, 2014
"This shake is great if you are trying to go low carb. Just pour it over ice in the afternoon for a pick me up far superior to a frappe whatever full of sugar. Added fiber helps you fight cravings and the creamy sweet coffee flavor helps you forget you are on a diet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rj1203
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Convenient!
 August 5, 2014
"The online price is comparable to the local stores, but I do save on sales tax. And the convenience of having it delivered to my door on a regular basis is what I like best of all.
The product, Dr. Atkins Shakes, helps me maintain my weight. I dilute the Mocha Latte with a cup of coffee and pour it over ice for a cool, nutritious drink. I dilute the vanilla shake with a Diet Root Beer and tell myself that I'm drinking a Root Beer Milkshake -- without al the calories. Try it; you'll like it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jakmor
fromBountiful Utah
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 July 25, 2014
"I have used this product for a number of years. It is an excellent way to get my protein first thing in the morning. Low sugar, low carbohydrates and high protein. Excellent. It tastes good and is filling. I highly recommended it.There are many flavors but my preference is Mocha Latte."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chelli
fromRochester NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good
 July 22, 2014
"These shakes take the edge off hunger fast. I have diabetes and this product fits in perfectly. High in protein, low in sugar. Recommend highly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rivergorge
Recommend this one
 July 13, 2014
"This is my second favorite flavor in these shakes. (My first is the dark chocolate.) This one is my morning shake. They are definitely best when they are ice cold. I took one with me one morning to drink in the car and it had warmed slightly by the time I got around to opening and drinking it and it really is not as good that way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seadog
fromLeola Pa
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 June 1, 2014
"excellent product"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Revvie
fromLeland, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 May 29, 2014
"The Atkins shakes are a staple of my low carb lifestyle. They taste good, are nice and thick and stay with you for hours. I normally have one at breakfast and a snack later in the morning. There are a variety of flavors available. The Mocha Latte is my fav! The best price I have found on them is at Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
periwinklecrest
fromBlaine, WA.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 April 1, 2014
"This is hands down, one of the best flavors of Atkins brand shakes. Creamy mocha with a hint of coffee flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cathieb
fromwa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love these
 March 27, 2014
"I mix the mocha together with the chocolate, really like the flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCMommy
Delicious
 January 29, 2014
"Really like this flavor. Shakes don't keep me entirely full from one meal to the next, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinderhook
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 January 29, 2014
"Great flavor. I have one every morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jen2xtreme
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great.
 December 19, 2013
"I bought this to drink on a ketogenic diet. Tastes great as is - a good substitute for a latte from a coffee house. I've also added in some Heavy Whipping Cream to get more fats and of couse it was delicious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tikitu
fromNorthern Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A Good Tasting Diet Staple
 December 18, 2013
"Having tied many different brands of protein shakes, I consider this the best bet going and drink it on a regular basis. It fits with my lifestyle (unwillingness and lack of time to cook breakfast), enables me to maintain my weight loss, and best of all it tastes good! This is my favorite flavor. Vitacost ships very fast and I order on a regular basis. Atkins shakes are, of course, available to me locally at several stores; all of which sell at much higher a price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next