Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes

Made with Real Coffee. Great NEW Taste. 3g Net Carbs. 160 Calories. 1g Sugar. Natural & Artificially Flavored. Deliciously Satisfying! Atkins Mocha Latte Shakes are made with real coffee the rich taste of chocolate and real dairy cream.  . Each serving is an excellent source of protein and calcium and is packed with essential vitamins and minerals.
Overall rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(146 reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
134 out of 146(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Review 1 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princesstaffeta
fromOcean City, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product tastes very good with no after taste.
 February 8, 2016
"Atkins drinks are my goto drinks when I need to increase my protein but keep sugar at a minimum. There is a great variety of flavors and they all taste good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gadgetgrl
fromRED BLUFF, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
 December 25, 2015
"This is my favorite shake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gianni46
fromLeesburg,Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product is really delicious.
 December 20, 2015
"I have been using this product for over a year. I have lost 55 pounds and my wife has lost 35 pounds.It has helped us a lot in the health department, both of our doctors congraduated us on our success.
LOVE IT.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JerryOKC
fromOKC, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wonderful frozen
 November 8, 2015
"Instead of Ice Cream at night with the wife, I eat this semi-frozen. It's better than drinking it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SnowLass
fromRichmond, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and Filling
 October 15, 2015
"I love the Atkins shakes and this one is my favorite. You can taste the coffee, the chocolate and it's not too sweet. The best thing is the shakes are filling. One shake and I'm good for about 3 hours. If you're having a chocolate craving drink one of these and stay on track."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sha4
fromMD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 3, 2015
"I love this healthy drink--with 15 g of protein.and only 1 g of sugar--and doesn't upset my stomach!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
watercolorman
fromcommerce ,Texas
Age:75+
Gender:Male
pure cool pleasure
 August 19, 2015
"as an example...I walk in the door from a long trip to Arkansas...before unloading the car I make a bee line to the frig and a mocha latte shake ...pour in glass, add ice cubes and take a sip...and pure contentment spreads across my face....all that and I haven't told you how good it is for you yet.
chas
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hopefullonce
fromOmaha, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The box
 August 9, 2015
"The box that this product came in were not put together correctly. Quality control needs to look into this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
litzcrg
fromLititz PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste
 July 7, 2015
"I love the hint of coffee flavor in this product. However, I will be shopping for a shake with more protein in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purplehays23
fromSherman Oaks, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Finally an easy breakfast substitue
 June 17, 2015
"I have been on Atkins for 2 months and just discovered this flavour.
I have it instead of breakfast and my morning coffee. Keeps me satisfied until lunch.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy106
fromBoston
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good (Not Fabulous)
 May 3, 2015
"Unfortunately, I'm somewhat spoiled by the really fabulous Endulge Atlkins candy bars and by the Vanilla shakes. This Mocha Latte is good, but not great, compared to the Vanilla or even the Dark Chocolate. But nice for a change.of pace.
That said, all the shakes are creamy and filling and really nice after all the meaty stuff on the Atkins program. I use a shake as a lunch with some fruit.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedSaint
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome taste!
 March 6, 2015
"Even if you're not on the Atkins diet but you're trying to cut down on carbs, these shakes are perfect for a snack. They satisfy the craving for something creamy and sweet."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharon65
fromGuilford
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
GREAT
 February 21, 2015
"Love the taste. Helps manage sweet tooth cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vacancy
fromPensacola, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great help
 December 26, 2014
"Being diabetic I have to eat even though not always hungry. It is easy to grab one of these great tasting shakes and go on about your day."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IVY255
fromBronx, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite breakfast
 October 1, 2014
"This is my favorite flavor! I only wish they would make an organic version with stevie instead of sucralose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottleofjoy
fromHamden, Ct
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Price
 September 28, 2014
"Love Atkins shakes and Vitacost has the best pricing. Will always use Vitacost to purchase these shakes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CanAmQT
fromWareham, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Tasting
 September 25, 2014
"This is my favorite flavor and my "go to" drink for extra protein in my diet!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovelowcarb
Nice substitution for Starbucks
 August 16, 2014
"This shake is great if you are trying to go low carb. Just pour it over ice in the afternoon for a pick me up far superior to a frappe whatever full of sugar. Added fiber helps you fight cravings and the creamy sweet coffee flavor helps you forget you are on a diet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rj1203
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Convenient!
 August 5, 2014
"The online price is comparable to the local stores, but I do save on sales tax. And the convenience of having it delivered to my door on a regular basis is what I like best of all.
The product, Dr. Atkins Shakes, helps me maintain my weight. I dilute the Mocha Latte with a cup of coffee and pour it over ice for a cool, nutritious drink. I dilute the vanilla shake with a Diet Root Beer and tell myself that I'm drinking a Root Beer Milkshake -- without al the calories. Try it; you'll like it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jakmor
fromBountiful Utah
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 July 25, 2014
"I have used this product for a number of years. It is an excellent way to get my protein first thing in the morning. Low sugar, low carbohydrates and high protein. Excellent. It tastes good and is filling. I highly recommended it.There are many flavors but my preference is Mocha Latte."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next