Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Atkins Diet or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes

NEW & IMPROVED. Mocha Latte Shake / Naturally & Artificially Flavored. 15g Protein. 1g Sugar. 160 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in all Phases of the Atkins™ Diet.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(122 reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
111 out of 122(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
periwinklecrest
fromBlaine, WA.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 April 1, 2014
"This is hands down, one of the best flavors of Atkins brand shakes. Creamy mocha with a hint of coffee flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cathieb
fromwa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love these
 March 27, 2014
"I mix the mocha together with the chocolate, really like the flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCMommy
Delicious
 January 29, 2014
"Really like this flavor. Shakes don't keep me entirely full from one meal to the next, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinderhook
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 January 29, 2014
"Great flavor. I have one every morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jen2xtreme
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great.
 December 19, 2013
"I bought this to drink on a ketogenic diet. Tastes great as is - a good substitute for a latte from a coffee house. I've also added in some Heavy Whipping Cream to get more fats and of couse it was delicious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tikitu
fromNorthern Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A Good Tasting Diet Staple
 December 18, 2013
"Having tied many different brands of protein shakes, I consider this the best bet going and drink it on a regular basis. It fits with my lifestyle (unwillingness and lack of time to cook breakfast), enables me to maintain my weight loss, and best of all it tastes good! This is my favorite flavor. Vitacost ships very fast and I order on a regular basis. Atkins shakes are, of course, available to me locally at several stores; all of which sell at much higher a price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOGNAMEDBOO
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good balance of protein & nutrients
 December 5, 2013
"These are yummy - wish I could drink one more often!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarySi
fromGermantown, MD
Age:55-64
This product is very addicting
 November 22, 2013
"You will never get tired drinking the Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dontmesswithtx
fromTx
Would buy again
 September 16, 2013
"Taste is pretty good . Great when you do not want the carbs. Not a breakfast lover so I drink this and am fine til lunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bi11
fromBethel, AK
Still The Best
 September 11, 2013
"I've tried dozens of protein shakes and mixes over the years. If you value high protein with low carbs, and then wish for the best overall taste and the convenience of pre-mixed shakes, the Atkins Shakes are #1, and Mocha Latte is the best of their flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chesapeakelady
fromBy the Chesapeake Bay in MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
If you like coffee...
 September 10, 2013
"...you'll really like these Mocha latte' shakes. I have several boxes of these at work, and they are very convenient to have when I need another 'kick' rather than having another cup of coffee."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThinkingCamp
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 August 27, 2013
"I have been on a low carb diet for quite some time. Most products are disappointing, but sometimes a girl just has to have sweets. The mocha latte shakes, when served cold (I drink mine with a straw right out of the box.....somehow that makes it taste best) are every bit as good as any coffee shop iced coffee. And a 4 pack costs the same as one "coffee shop" coffee! I buy in bulk. Won't find it cheaper than Vitacost anywhere. Great deal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
VaGuy1969
fromWinston-Salem, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Taste
 August 1, 2013
"Really liked the taste! Very filling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckypnut
fromLawndale, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum, Yum!
 July 30, 2013
"Love the taste of the chocolate and coffee? Well, this shake fits the bill and the price is the best too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LowcarberForever
Best quick breakfast
 July 28, 2013
"Love these shakes. They are my go to when I am late in the morning. Really fill me up and of course low carb!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snowbird11
fromRochester New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
sinless frosty
 July 16, 2013
"I keep mine in the refrigerator till ice cold then put in the blender with a cup of ice and have a sinless frosty and love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brab
fromOxford, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 July 15, 2013
"As part of my weight loss program, an Atkins shake and a yogurt are all I need for breakfast and start my day! Lasts until lunchtime!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posey73
frommidwest
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love them
 June 29, 2013
"These shakes are heavenly. taste just like Arby's Mocha shakes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teeduran
fromEverett, Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 June 22, 2013
"Great tasting and wake me up is nice love this flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Mocha Latte -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rae4Health
fromBellingham, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So Tasty....
 June 14, 2013
"Atkins shakes are rich and creamy and so tasty that you will think your cheating. They are one of my favorite go to snacks at work. I like the Mocha Latte and Wildberry the best."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next