Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Organic Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets

Vegetarian. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Organic Life Vitamins is an energy-packed multi-nutrient—more than a multi-vitamin.  . Organic Life Vitamins is a liquid revolution in daily nutrition—a new generation in multis!  . It’s a convenient great-tasting and economical way to get premium nutrition your body can use every day. The Liquid Revolution.  . No matter how good the vitamin or mineral supplements are that you start with they are only as good as they are bioavailable. Supplements must be absorbed and assimilated into the body and be available at the proper area in order to be of use. All pills and capsules have to dissolve into liquid form before they can be absorbed and assimilated. Some people with weaker digestive systems (and digestive ability often weakens with age) don’t fully break these down and the result is only partial or no absorption so the pill or capsule doesn’t do much if any good.At Natural Vitality we begin with liquid. There is nothing to break down. The nutrients are naturally engineered for bioavailability. For those who have trouble swallowing pills and capsules a liquid avoids this problem altogether. You also get fast action as you don’t have to wait for supplements to be digested. Organic Life Vitamins is a food-based blend of:. 24 Organic Fruits and Veggies.  . Fruits and vegetables are fundamental nutritional factors in a healthy diet. OLV incorporates organic superfruits (pomegranate açaí goji and noni) and fruits (apple banana blackberry blueberry cranberry mango orange pineapple raspberry strawberry and tart cherry) plus organic vegetables (beets broccoli carrot collard greens kale peas pumpkin spinach and tomato). We took extra care to use organic produce to ensure no pesticide herbicide or fungicide residues chemical fertilizers or genetically modified ingredients were included in our formula. Organic ACTIValoe® Aloe Vera.  . This top-of-the-line aloe vera is guaranteed to retain  biological activity. Aloe is a source of more than 200 beneficial active compounds providing among other things a food-based organic source of naturally occurring vitamins minerals amino acids and enzymes. Essential Vitamins.  . Organic Life Vitamins provides a range of important vitamins including A B vitamins C D and E. ConcenTrace® Trace Mineral Complex.  . Organic Life Vitamins features a top-quality full spectrum of ionic (having molecular charge that allows the element to easily bond with water) trace minerals in a low-sodium formulation many times more powerful than other liquid trace minerals.  . Trace minerals help assimilate vitamins and have a host of other benefits from increased energy and vitality to supporting circulatory health bones and joints and providing nourishment for hair and skin. Amino Acids.  . An exciting plus that comes as part of Organic Life Vitamins is the incorporation of the Natural Vitality Amino Acids Blend. Amino acids are known as the “building blocks” of the body. OptiMSM®.  . Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM) is a naturally occurring sulfur compound that supports healthy active lifestyles and benefits multiple structures and functions within the body including connective tissues and the respiratory system. OptiMSM is premium distilled MSM manufactured to the most stringent product specifications and rigorously third-party tested to ensure purity. Clinical research confirms that OptiMSM is effective.  . Chromium Picolinate.  . Chromium is essential for a healthy metabolism especially as you get older. It helps promote healthy blood sugar fight food cravings and support heart health. USDA research indicates that the average American’s diet doesn’t provide enough of this essential nutrient. Selenium SeLECT®.  . Selenium is an essential trace element and a high-powered antioxidant that can help neutralize “free radicals” that may lead to severe cell damage. Selenium SeLECT is a clinically proven organic compound that is rapidly and completely absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract unlike inorganic forms of selenium.  . The Energy to Enjoy Life.  . With Organic Life Vitamins you can meet many of your daily nutritional needs in one easy—and good-tasting—sip (or mix it with juice or a protein shake). OLV also comes in convenient single-serving Nutri Packs for travel purse backpack or office. OLV is designed to work perfectly with our best-selling award-winning Natural Calm® line of magnesium supplements. You deserve the best. That’s why we’ve put the best in OLV—and in quantities that will be effective. not just look good on a label. Join The Liquid Revolution and get naturally energized!  . Organic Life Vitamins is available in a 30 oz bottle and in individual serving Nutri Packs (box of 30).
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
28 out of 31(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colonialkitty
fromCape Cod MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great!
 April 10, 2014
"I use this product whenever I travel and is great with a low sugar base and tastes wonderful. I love the ease of use and all the energy I feel after taking them when I wake up in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
craftsks1
fromlexington N.C.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
 March 23, 2014
"YES, I love this vitamins it is liquid and easy to take.
it is for one a day vitamins and every tasty too.put in
juice or water. and you are done with your vitamin for
the day, Kris
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BadSleeper
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 January 21, 2014
"I always notice the increase in energy and sense of well being when I take these vitamins. They help me through some intense work."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
violet03
fromLong Branch, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
GREAT VITAMINS!!
 December 17, 2013
"These vitamins are great. The flavor is good and you get a complete range of vitamins from fruits,vegetables, and it has minerals as well. I love the pouches beacuse it is good to take on the go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harleybebe
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best
 November 19, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I have been taking these liquids for years and I love them! Every nutrient you need is in this product, no more pills, or gels, or capsules...I do a shot of this and I'm set and feel great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kinikia8
fromcolorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
all around vitamin
 August 28, 2013
"I have been using this product for 6 months. Not only is it easy to take; liquid in my smoothy or in my water bottle on the way to the gym. The taste is fine. it contains amino acids, mineral, vitamin complex as well as herbs and probiotics. You cant go wrong and not another pill to swallow!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djok
fromSanta Rosa , Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great suppliment
 August 8, 2013
"everything is good about this product. I feel great taking it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutenFreeGoober
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My Favorite Multi-Vitamin
 July 23, 2013
"I've tried my fair share of vitamins and this is the first one I truly enjoy taking. It's also a great option if you or someone in your family has difficulty taking pills. Great taste and super easy to use and I just feel great whenever I take it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shakes
frompennsylavania
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product is amazing so good
 March 26, 2013
"The best vitamin I have ever tried. I take it every day and I feel a burst of energy with in minutes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
101077
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product
 December 26, 2012
"I really notice a change in my health for the better with these vites"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2live4
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this vitamin
 December 5, 2012
"Have been using this vitamin for a couple years. I can tell a difference in my energy levels when I run out. I recommend this to everyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
GlutieFree
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Tastes AWFUL
 November 28, 2012
"I could not take the taste of this. I tried because a friend highly recommended it, but it was a waste of my money, since I won't be using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
BlueBeach
fromAustin, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Convenient packets ... but ...
 June 30, 2012
"After a week or so of having the box on my counter, the packets started expanding, not just a little, but to the point where they were exploding! I don't know if it's just too hot here in Texas for these type packets but they didn't work out as expected.
I ended up opening all the packets and pouring the liquid into a container to store in the fridge.
I like the vitamins, can't vouch for the packets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beachm0m
fromOklahoma City, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Energy-giving vitamins
 June 22, 2012
"I really can tell if I forget to take my vitamins in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jcnhwildcat
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good stuff!
 May 3, 2012
"Love this product! Will definately buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
martik
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 April 29, 2012
"Best Vitamin I have ever had. Ever try and dissolve a capsule in vinegar...right it does not breakdown..well same thing for your body. So take liquid and get the benifits...GREAT PRODUCT and you can see and feel the difference in yourself."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nopills4me
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best product since sliced bread
 February 6, 2012
"I hate taking pills. Hard for me to swallow, so I tend to not take them after a while. This is the answer! Great quality vitamin and no horse pills to deal with. Tastes good too. I take this every day now. Won't go back to pills ever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeniseTheRealtor
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
SO CONVENIENT!
 February 9, 2011
"I've been a lover of the Organic Life Vitamins for over 5 years now. I used to wish I could take them with me when I traveled. I love the little one use vitamins. I keep them in stock for when my husband and I travel. Perfect. I do wish they were a little narrower so they would fit in my mouth better when I need to just squeeze it in my mouth to eat it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TinaB
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Nice to have this product for traveling
 July 21, 2010
"I use this liquid vitamin each morning, and am glad that I found it in the packets so I can travel with it as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLos Angeles CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
excellent vitamin solution
 June 3, 2010
"assimilates well, does not taste bad, very convenient and the price is very competetive. I feel the difference using this product, whereas with other vitamins I have felt poorly. I really like this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next