Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Children's Vitamin C or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers

100% Natural Fruit Chew. Natural Factors delicious chewable vitamin C wafers are naturally fruit flavored. Vitamin C is an important antioxidant that helps protect the body against environmental pollutants and deficiencies in the daily diet.
Overall rating:
4.487 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
33 out of 39(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Review 1 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gohealth
fromcalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
this product has great flavor
 December 29, 2013
"good for energy and helping to fight body odor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthnutmomma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
very good Vitamin C chewable
 August 27, 2013
"I love the price and love being able to give my children a good Vitamin C for the immune system. A bit tart, but my boys still like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
bunnybear
fromsb ,ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
too big
 January 19, 2013
"too sweet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HorsingAround
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
excellent
 December 23, 2012
"My son loves taking his Vitamin C now. I really don't like chewables, but these taste pretty darn good! My only complaint is I wish they came in a 1000mg tablet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MayanFlower
Wonderful Ingredients
 October 1, 2012
"I would give this 5 stars if the taste had been immediately satisfactory upon initial taste. However, the taste is an acquired one and one I now like. =) Also, my preschooler and toddler love them so that's a definite plus!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZahavaHsv
fromNorth Alabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Taste. Great Value
 August 8, 2012
"Love the flavor. We take two a day. We rarely get colds. Vitacost's price for the 180 size container is a great deal."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
talula381
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy!
 May 24, 2012
"This flavor is SO yummy I have to try really hard not the eat them like candy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nutritionist36
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product!
 January 17, 2012
"I bought this for my 5 year. I just split it in half for her. She loves the taste. I'm happy I finally found a Vitamin C supplement that is not full of sugar and junk! It's a great product and I would recommend anyone with young children incorporate vitamin c into their dietary plan daily. That includes adults too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christash
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
super fruity
 October 26, 2011
"these are great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EvaJane
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My kids love it
 October 21, 2011
"My kids really like this variety of chewable C and ask for it every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnaSKB
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 September 6, 2011
"Excellent for those who could eat more fruits!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturallover
fromHK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It's really tasty and cheap
 September 3, 2011
"It's cheap and tasty. My kids like it very much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1TEXASNANA
fromTEXAS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Prefer Mixed Fruit Flavor Vitamin C
 June 14, 2011
"The berry flavored Vitamin C wafers have a chalky taste which I did not care for but the older members of our household didn't seem to mind.
I only gave less than 5 stars due to the chalkiness. The shipping, customer service, ease of ordering and price were positives.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sconn
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 April 20, 2011
"My whole family takes a few of these every day. They are sweet and tart. If my picky kids will eat them, they must be good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mynewme
My kids like this vitamin c
 February 18, 2011
"My kids really like this VitaminC; specifically this mixed berry flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
silvie
fromMerced, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Economical
 February 16, 2011
"Good flavor but a bit too tart for me. Still, I'll keep buying this product for its value and quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
werblessed1s
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Sour =}
 November 24, 2010
"My daughter does not like to take these. If you like sour candy you will love them. Great value"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shatto
fromKansas City, KS
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great chewable C
 September 21, 2010
"The best chewable C I've ever found. Great value and great flavor kids love."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kbnugs
fromGulfport, MS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not delicious
 July 13, 2010
"These chewables aren't very tasty. They're fruity yet chalky, unlike others I've tried that I actually look forward to chomping on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thomi
fromWest Virginia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A delicious chewable C
 June 24, 2010
"I really like the taste of this product. It's also a great value, a bottle of this exact same product except in 90 count (half this bottle) costs THE SAME as the one offered here at my local health store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next