Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Whey Protein or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Factors Whey Factors® Unflavored -- 12 oz

100% Natural Whey Protein. Non-Denatured. Microfiltered. No Growth Hormones. Whey Factors is a pure source of high quality whey protein that provides support for muscle development and repair as well as the immune system.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Unflavored -- 12 oz
Review 1 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Unflavored -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromberkeley ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
PURE HIGH QUALITY PROTEIN
 April 9, 2016
" GREAT SOURCE OF PROTEIN. IT HAS NO FLAVOR AND BLENDS WELL WITH MY FRUITY SMOOTHIES. IF YOU WANT TO TAKE IT BY ITSELF I WOULD SUGGEST THE VANILLA OR THE CHOCOLATE FLAVOR WITH YOUR FAVORITE NUT MILK OR REGULAR MILK. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Unflavored -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
good product
 August 7, 2015
" Good "clean" product. Good taste and priced right for what you get. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Unflavored -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromThe Lone Star state
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great ingredients
 March 13, 2015
" The first couple of times that I drank this I wasn't sure if I would be able to keep using it. But, after awhile, I found that it is not too bad. I purchased a blender cup with the little round whisk inside which makes it smooth. I especially like it because it has no gross ingredients in it. I would suggest that you purchase the 12 oz. container first to be sure that you will like it okay. Of course, you could also try the chocolate which I am sure would be great. I am currently not eating chocolate, otherwise I would get it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Unflavored -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best for digestion & nutrition
 February 26, 2014
" Whey Factors is the one brand I trust for "protein" powder
And Vita Cost has the best price ever!
I use this in smoothies, dips, and main dishes to increase health benefits "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Unflavored -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tasting no artificial sweetner after taste!
 June 16, 2012
" I tried the chocolate and vanilla, but the unflavored is my favorite as you can not taste the stevia at all. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Unflavored -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Value! Great Test!
 June 28, 2011
" I have tried many different brands of protein powder and this is tby far the best tasting! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Unflavored -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
 March 19, 2010
" This whey protein really has no flavor so you can mix it in anything to get a good protein boost! I love it! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Unflavored -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 November 19, 2008
" I like this because it has no added artificial flavoring. I was looking for just the nutrients and this was a good choice. I put it in plain yogurt with lots of berries or banana and a little granola. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.