Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Appetite Control or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz

Flavor-Free Table Fiber has 5 Grams of Fiber in Every Serving! • Perfect for cooking and baking! • Dissolves completely in beverages and soft foods! • Grit-Free. • Non-Thickening. Formulated by Brenda Watson. Now you can enjoy the benefits of fiber with every meal or drink. Simply add a sprinkle or spoonful of Sprinkle Fiber to your favorite beverages and soft foods for a fiber-rich boost anytime anywhere. 100 % natural acacia fiber is completely flavorless so it won't alter the taste and texture of the foods you eat and will never thicken or become gritty. With 5 grams of fiber in every serving Sprinkle Fiber makes it easier than ever to help you achieve 35 grams of fiber per day.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Review 1 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kitty53
fromFort Frances, Ontario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 16, 2013
"This product is a great way to get extra fiber in my diet. I add it to baking, soups, meatballs, burgers, yogurt. I recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nana4445
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 12, 2012
"Good if you need fiber in diet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kati
fromWA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Natural Ingredients
 May 20, 2011
"Fiber 35 is a product that is all natural. It dissolves easy and is pretty much tastelss. Vitacost also has the best price. I highly recommend Fiber 35."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
toomanyvitamins
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Clumpy
 March 8, 2010
"No taste, which is good, but clumps so I can't really use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbHF
EXCELLENT source of fiber
 October 13, 2009
"Great price, no taste, can be sprinkled an any foods....fantastic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyrian
fromCape Coral, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Most important part of diet
 September 29, 2009
"100% pure. No additives/chemicals. This product is the only way I can supplement my diet with the required fiber for healthy digestive system. Great value for the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kringle
fromPhx, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great way to get extra fiber
 July 1, 2009
"This fiber supplement is super easy to use - I add some to my morning coffee and my bowl of cereal. There is no taste and it's not gritty. However, I don't use as much as is recommended because it makes me feel "too full". If you're looking for an easy way to add some more fiber to your diet, this is great product to try."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princess59
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Fiber 35 Great Stuff
 May 21, 2009
"I acutally have recommended this to people. You can put it into anything and it really doesn't change the texture or flavor. I have mixed it into my ice cream, spagetti sauce, oatmeal, etc, etc. All with great results. Try it, you'll like it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diva88
 January 12, 2009
"I love this product, as it is so easy to use. You can add it to liquid or sprinkle on your food as instructed and it works so well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Janarama
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wonderful Source of Fiber
 September 24, 2008
"I happened to see this product on a television show and thought I'd give it a try.
OMG, it's great! It completely dissolves and there really is no taste to it at all.
I mainly use this in my oatmeal every morning and in my smoothie at night.
I'm on the Weight Watcher's Core Plan. However, no matter what type of eating plan you follow, you can always use extra fiber which you can't always get in the food you eat.
I can honestly say ... try this product, you will not be disappointed.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fxr760
fromSan Diego, Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
I love this stuff!
 September 23, 2008
"I am now on my third order of the fiber. I am not using it as a part of their diet, just an addition to my daily routine for better health. It disolves without any taste and can be easily added to most foods. A great way to add more fiber to your diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
swissatheart
fromNew Mexico
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good source of fiber
 July 10, 2008
"This product does what it claims. It dissolves quickly and is tasteless. It is a great source of fiber, but I do combine it with two other fiber supplements (from RewLife) to insure a variety of fiber source. Great stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nikita
fromBirmingham, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Super Fiber
 June 1, 2008
"Sooo Glad they finally came out with a larger sized container of Fiber 35; we went thru the small size so quickly, between the two of us, in less than 2 days, so obviously, I buy these in cases! Dr. recommended to take up to 25 to 35 grams per day, blends best with grapefruit juice or lemonade (if you can't drink grapefruit along with cholesterol pills like me). No caking and No Sugar in this fiber and it works - not only in keeping your body regular but a great loss in weight as well! Don't take along withyour vitamins or pills (it'll wash them away and they won't get absorbed)"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Fiber 35 Diet Sprinkle Fiber -- 9.9 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product