Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz

Contains Naturally Occurring Nutrients & Phytochemicals. Specially Formulated with PureWay-C. Liquid Health's first all-inclusive daily nutritional product contains the highest quality ingredients including Optiberry Ester-C Lyc-O-Mato and FloraGlo Lutein. The addition of fiber and 10 blends and complexes designed to enhance the whole food based vitamins minerals enzymes and amino acids in this formula makes Liquid Health Complete the most comprehensive multiple available. Sweetened with agave cactus nectar and fruit juices Liquid Health Complete is a great tasting multi-supplement for the entire family.
Overall rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
78 out of 83(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlh2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Complete Without Overload of Anything
 March 20, 2014
"Good product. Easy to get down and does not come back up on me. Very happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kkm0
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Yeast Free Product!
 March 18, 2014
"This is a thorough multivitamin! I have had no problems taking this multi. The taste is good compared to other liquid and powder based multi's I've taken. This multi is also yeast free, which is a bonus for me due to a true yeast allergy (not candida). It is very hard to find a multi without yeast. I have been taking this for over a year and am so far very satisfied with it. Vitacost has the lowest price I've found anywhere. Great product at a great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Horsecrazy
fromGlen St Mary, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the liquid
 January 17, 2014
"Been using this produce for a few months. Love the liquid, but you have to get used to the taste. It's worth it for better absorbsion ! The bottles of my second order were damaged in shipping and Vitacost customer service was great! I had two new bottles in no time. I love this product, please get more in stock!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cajo
fromAlamo, Nv
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 1, 2014
"A great product! I highly recommend it! I have one son and my husband now using the Complete Multiple. I noticed a quite a difference in my energy level with a few days of starting the Complete Multiple. Both my son and husband agree that they too, can feel a difference. All three of us will be recommending this product to all that will listen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GSX455
fromchicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
complete vitamin
 December 29, 2013
"found this to be a good liquid multiple"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
QuietLane
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty way to get your vitamins
 November 15, 2013
"I use this product in my protein drink and it adds a wonderful berry flavor while adding my daily vitamins. I love the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JT2013
fromRhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Product recommended by my doctor.
 October 18, 2013
"I never used this product until my doctor had it in his office and told me about it. been using it for a few months. and it seems to work fine my doctor also told me to supplement this with B complex making sure you are getting all of the B vitamins daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Osiyo
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Multi
 October 1, 2013
"We have been very satisfied with this liquid multi. It provides us with a very broad spectrum of natural bioavailable nutrients without overwhelming us with too much oral vitamin D. The formula is very well balanced and flavorful. We would highly recommend it and have."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
scottie777
fromJupiter,FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Product
 September 26, 2013
"This liquid complete multivtamin has everything I want in a multi."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goldenchild1
 July 6, 2013
"Taste great! Much better than taking so many pills to get the nutrients and vitamins you need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breindel
1 of the Best Liquid Vitamins on the Market
 July 4, 2013
"I'm a label reader and I think that this formula which is organic is one of the top 2 formulas for vitamins. (The other one is Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz)
I keep it in the refrigerator to help the taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AshevegasGal
fromAsheville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best liquid multi
 May 25, 2013
"I have trouble with digestion and so a liquid multi makes the most sense. This one is the best I have found. I can feel the difference when I take it. It tastes like a vitamin, but I prefer that to drinking a bunch of tasty filler junk. I like that it has fiber and amino acids. The fact that I notice a difference in my energy level when I take it is really testament enough because I've been taking vitamins for a LOT of years and never really noticed a difference in energy level. This one rocks."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmeigs
fromSalem, Oregon
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product offers many benefits and I love it!
 April 30, 2013
"This is the only product that I have tried that doesn't upset my stomach. It is so awesome and I love it. I can't believe how good I feel when I take it. This is really the best vitamin supplement that I have ever used."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AX7337
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very good results
 April 28, 2013
"I've been using for this product for about a month. I usually add the recommended dosage to my smoothies. I have to say I have felt very healthy, balanced, and energetic since I began using this multivitamin. I've not been sick one time and it seems to have given a nice boost to my immune system. I haven't tried others so no ability to give a comparison but I'll say this, if it works for me, why change?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hotrodgrandma
fromHamilton, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great long lasting energy
 April 18, 2013
"My son recommended this and I totally concur! It tastes good, easy to use and leaves you feeling rejuvenated the rest of the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
therapist7
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product
 March 27, 2013
"Liquid Health Complete Multiple was recommended to me by my naturopath. It is tasty - so it is easy to remember to take!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genel
fromArlington, Wa.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Burst of Enery!
 March 18, 2013
"I know as an aging women multi-vitamins are a must. This liquid form tastes great and gives me that morning burst of energy needed to start the day. It was recommended to me by my massage therapist and I would highly recommend it to others."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cancel
fromSaint Petersburg, FL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
This product fulfills all it's promises.
 February 4, 2013
"Love the fact that this product contains everything needed for optimum health in 2 tbsp. daily. Have recommended it to 4of my friends who also love it and are taking it. Much easier .. And cheaper ... Then taking a dozen different pills."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cautiousconsumer
I won't switch
 February 1, 2013
"We have been using this for a few years. It is concentrated with a proper balance vitamins and minerals and has a pleasant taste. The only draw back is the awkward shape of the glass container. The dark glass is needed because that adds to the shelf life of the product and plastic containers break down from some of the ingredients.
I do not go by the recommended dose though. I prefer relying on a healthy diet and use this to supplement items missing from the foods I eat. The best of supplements cannot begin to compare with fresh fruits, grains and vegetables.
An apple has around 500 trace elements. Try to find that in a supplement.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lc34
fromor.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
vary good product
 October 20, 2012
"The last time I ordered there was damaged bottals --you took care of it vary fast and no hassles. I will highly recommend you to all.THANK YOU ---"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next