Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz

Contains Naturally Occurring Nutrients & Phytochemicals. Specially Formulated with PureWay-C. Liquid Health's first all-inclusive daily nutritional product contains the highest quality ingredients including Optiberry Ester-C Lyc-O-Mato and FloraGlo Lutein. The addition of fiber and 10 blends and complexes designed to enhance the whole food based vitamins minerals enzymes and amino acids in this formula makes Liquid Health Complete the most comprehensive multiple available. Sweetened with agave cactus nectar and fruit juices Liquid Health Complete is a great tasting multi-supplement for the entire family.
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(89 reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
84 out of 89(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bajakids
fromSan Felipe,BC Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
love the taste
 July 17, 2014
"Very good product. Price is good and the taste is not bad..just add a little water if too strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindy63
fromBethesda, MD
Age:65-74
So happy you have this product!
 July 16, 2014
"I found vitacost by searching for this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobo88
fromBurbank CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
feel healthier
 July 7, 2014
"I have been consuming this product and several others from Vitacost for almost a year now and I feel Liquid Health Complete Multiple is a great product. I feel I have more energy and stamina in my every day activities."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grammak
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 May 8, 2014
"I was introduced to this by my chiropractor,and my husband and I both take it. You really can feel a differnce in how you feel when taking it, energy level is much better. I highly recommend. And Vitcost has a great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3935
fromBeaumont, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Husband loves this.
 April 25, 2014
"My husband takes this vitamin. He says he can really tell the difference when he doesn't take it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lesakel
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
All vitamins and more in one ounce each day!
 April 24, 2014
"Love this product! All the vitamins in one ounce per day. Perfect for me. Read the ingredients. It has everything. Love it and the price is fantastic. The taste is good and it does not upset my stomach. Perfect !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlh2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Complete Without Overload of Anything
 March 20, 2014
"Good product. Easy to get down and does not come back up on me. Very happy with it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kkm0
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Yeast Free Product!
 March 18, 2014
"This is a thorough multivitamin! I have had no problems taking this multi. The taste is good compared to other liquid and powder based multi's I've taken. This multi is also yeast free, which is a bonus for me due to a true yeast allergy (not candida). It is very hard to find a multi without yeast. I have been taking this for over a year and am so far very satisfied with it. Vitacost has the lowest price I've found anywhere. Great product at a great price!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Horsecrazy
fromGlen St Mary, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the liquid
 January 17, 2014
"Been using this produce for a few months. Love the liquid, but you have to get used to the taste. It's worth it for better absorbsion ! The bottles of my second order were damaged in shipping and Vitacost customer service was great! I had two new bottles in no time. I love this product, please get more in stock!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cajo
fromAlamo, Nv
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 1, 2014
"A great product! I highly recommend it! I have one son and my husband now using the Complete Multiple. I noticed a quite a difference in my energy level with a few days of starting the Complete Multiple. Both my son and husband agree that they too, can feel a difference. All three of us will be recommending this product to all that will listen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GSX455
fromchicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
complete vitamin
 December 29, 2013
"found this to be a good liquid multiple"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
QuietLane
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty way to get your vitamins
 November 15, 2013
"I use this product in my protein drink and it adds a wonderful berry flavor while adding my daily vitamins. I love the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JT2013
fromRhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Product recommended by my doctor.
 October 18, 2013
"I never used this product until my doctor had it in his office and told me about it. been using it for a few months. and it seems to work fine my doctor also told me to supplement this with B complex making sure you are getting all of the B vitamins daily."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Osiyo
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Multi
 October 1, 2013
"We have been very satisfied with this liquid multi. It provides us with a very broad spectrum of natural bioavailable nutrients without overwhelming us with too much oral vitamin D. The formula is very well balanced and flavorful. We would highly recommend it and have."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
scottie777
fromJupiter,FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Product
 September 26, 2013
"This liquid complete multivtamin has everything I want in a multi."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goldenchild1
 July 6, 2013
"Taste great! Much better than taking so many pills to get the nutrients and vitamins you need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breindel
1 of the Best Liquid Vitamins on the Market
 July 4, 2013
"I'm a label reader and I think that this formula which is organic is one of the top 2 formulas for vitamins. (The other one is Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz)
I keep it in the refrigerator to help the taste."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AshevegasGal
fromAsheville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best liquid multi
 May 25, 2013
"I have trouble with digestion and so a liquid multi makes the most sense. This one is the best I have found. I can feel the difference when I take it. It tastes like a vitamin, but I prefer that to drinking a bunch of tasty filler junk. I like that it has fiber and amino acids. The fact that I notice a difference in my energy level when I take it is really testament enough because I've been taking vitamins for a LOT of years and never really noticed a difference in energy level. This one rocks."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmeigs
fromSalem, Oregon
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product offers many benefits and I love it!
 April 30, 2013
"This is the only product that I have tried that doesn't upset my stomach. It is so awesome and I love it. I can't believe how good I feel when I take it. This is really the best vitamin supplement that I have ever used."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AX7337
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very good results
 April 28, 2013
"I've been using for this product for about a month. I usually add the recommended dosage to my smoothies. I have to say I have felt very healthy, balanced, and energetic since I began using this multivitamin. I've not been sick one time and it seems to have given a nice boost to my immune system. I haven't tried others so no ability to give a comparison but I'll say this, if it works for me, why change?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next