Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,710)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,669)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(38)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,402)
Coconut Oil(3,754)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(407)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,526)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,993)
Melatonin(1,127)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,113)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,550)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,957)
Vitamin C(2,858)
Vitamin D(2,625)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz

Contains Naturally Occurring Nutrients & Phytochemicals. Specially Formulated with Coenzymated B-Vitamins for Superior Assimilation. Non-GMO. Vegetarian. Whole Food Sea Vegetation. No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. Sugar Free. Gluten Free. Superior Absorption.  
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(114 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
105 out of 114(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gazu
fromSterling,IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 July 26, 2015
"I highly recommend this product. I am 55 years old and will not go a day without complete multi. I have in the past gone 2 weeks without it and I could tell a difference in my energy level and over all body health. The product has everything in it for over all wellness and in one easy daily dose. I recommend taking it every day and drink plenty of water or you will not get the full benefits of the product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bsuzee1951
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent liquid vitamins
 July 1, 2015
"I take this liquid vitamin every morning in my smoothie. Since I have been taking this vitamin I feel like I have more energy that lasts all day long."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
61andhealthy
fromcarlsbad ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
honest and energetic
 June 24, 2015
"This is the most comprehensive multiple I have had. I was without it for 10 days since I could not take on the airplane with me. I started to drag. Once I got home, two days returned to this producgt and I feel energy again. I wish it was in a capsule!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Calle
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Ingrediants but....
 June 16, 2015
"Good product but not my favorite of the other brands I've tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nonnameister
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Complete Liquid Health Vitamins
 June 14, 2015
"Complete Liquid Health is the BEST vitamin supplement I have ever had. I started taking it on one of my many "fasts" and could not take those giant vitamin pills since I was not eating food. Complete Liquid Health was recommended to me during a food fast. And I have never gone back to vitamins in pill form. Complete Liquid Health has everything I need and more! A WINNER in my book!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HelenF
fromFlordia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product
 May 19, 2015
"I have been using Complete Health Liquid for several months. I love taking my vitamins and minerals in liquid form. I can absolutely tell when I have taken this. I have much more energy, fewer cramps, and feel stronger. I recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubbles3654
fromPunta Gorda, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 May 13, 2015
"I really love taking this liquid vitamins. I now realize after taking pills for so long that I wasn't absorbing them. This is great stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fuelthefighter
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best Multi Vitamin Out There
 April 30, 2015
"Best Multi Vitamin Out There
Great taste has everything you need
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elby426
fromCandor, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Simply healthy
 April 28, 2015
"This wonderful liquid has so many vitamins that I don't need to take any vitamins in pill form now! My Aunt told me about it, and now six family members take it daily. It gives me energy too, which is so helpful every single day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mally49
fromcalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful alternative to large pills
 April 23, 2015
"Great taste, easy to take, good value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Didnt help with energy!!
 April 22, 2015
"This stuff tastes horrible! I only tried it because of all the great reviews. It did not work for me. You think with ALL those nutrients you would have more energy. However I felt nothing. Maybe I should have taken it longer, but overall I was dissatisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromAshland, Oregon
Gender:Female
Like the Product
 April 19, 2015
"Potent and full of vitamins. Easy to digest."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
123meow
fromNew England
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
doctor recommended
 February 19, 2015
"I've been using this Liquid Health Multiple for years on the recommendation of my naturopathic doctor. I like the taste and it's easy to take. I trust that this is a really good product because I trust my doctor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raen
fromAustin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
He likes it!!
 February 13, 2015
"I read the reviews for this product and was a little curious about the flavor. But after we had several frustrating mishaps with the bottling on our usual liquid vitamin, we made the switch.
This has been received with rave reviews in our house and although the 'flavor' took a few days to get used to, the quality and difference in the way we feel is apparent. We definitely notice when we've missed a few days.
I really love that it is non-GMO, has potent coenzymated B vitamins and is literally 'chock-full' of organic and whole food goodness. And it is free of many additives and common allergens. Love it!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lshw
fromMissouri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Couldn't go with out this liquid vitamin
 January 20, 2015
"I love the way this vitamin makes me feel. If I am away and do not have it I can really tell a difference!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laralou
Everything you need
 January 1, 2015
"The tast is OK; not horrible but doable. Great ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sidewaysdown
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good Vitamin, but they changed the TASTE!!!
 December 28, 2014
"We have used this multivitamin for years, but they changed up the recipe and the label. I think they took out all GMOs and/or made it more organic, not sure exactly.... Any way the TASTE went from good to not good. I hoped that it was just a strange batch, but the next bottle had the same taste, so we have been looking around for a comparable vitamin. So far we have not been successful.
What was FANTASTIC ( and I think still is ) about this vitamin was/is its absorption rate.
I would not see my money going into the toilet in the form of yellow xxx. My wife says she can feel a difference when she does not take it, and actually wants to go back to this vitamin, but I am stubborn and want to look around some more.
I still give this vitamin 5 stars because at this point I believe it is a complete multivitamin with a high absorption rate."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
afya
 December 24, 2014
"Love this product. Starts my day,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
VitaLadyM
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Terrible "new" taste. Very dissapointed.
 December 4, 2014
"For years, Liquid Health was part of my daily vitamin regimen. The last bottle I purchased had change in flavor...for the worse. I contacted the company & was informed they have had similar complaints about the change in taste. I am not going to buy this until the flavor is bearable & hope they post an update to inform their loyal customers of the flavor update."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
vitalover5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
gross taste
 September 13, 2014
"I've been using this product for years. I would have given it a 5 star rating because it has amazing ingredients. But the formula has recently changed taste, and it's so awful that I now dread taking this everyday. I thought I just had a bad bottle, but after reading other reviews on how the taste has changed, I'm now looking for a different type of vitamin. It makes me sad, but the new taste is quite unbearable."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next