Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,166)
Collagen(350)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,747)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,708)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,077)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,284)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,330)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz

Contains Naturally Occurring Nutrients & Phytochemicals. Specially Formulated with Coenzymated B-Vitamins for Superior Assimilation. Non-GMO. Vegetarian. Whole Food Sea Vegetation. No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. Sugar Free. Gluten Free. Superior Absorption.  
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(123 reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
114 out of 123(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bsuzee51
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry
 May 21, 2016
"I have tried other vitamins, but this one is my very favorite! The taste is good in my smoothie every morning and it gives me energy that lasts all day long! I highly recommend this liquid vitamin!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sonlite777
fromWest TN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
surprisingly good
 May 11, 2016
"Has a lot of good things in it as a multi vit/min and has a very interesting flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromAuburn, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Complete but taste improved with cherry juice
 April 25, 2016
"This liquid vitamin appears pretty complete. It tastes pretty awful, so I had some Vitacost 100% pure Black Cherry juice concentrate on hand. After pouring an ounce of Liquid Health into a shot glass I now add a small amount of cherry juice and the flavor is then manageable. Not your favorite morning snack, but tolerable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MimiC115
fromSonora, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 April 8, 2016
"I love this product. I use it daily and it tastes great. It makes taking a daily multivitamin and mineral supplement so much easier. I don't like pills or capsules. I'm much more consistent taking this. Love all the extra whole food nutrition as well. I've noticed an increase in energy without any side effects especially in the late afternoon. I've been using this product for a couple weeks."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ItsUp2UitsUrHealth
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry
 March 29, 2016
"I used this vitamin a couple of years ago, and like so many others then tried others, but have returned to it, because it is the most "complete natural vitamin out there." I like it for the fact it is "liquid" and not a pill form bound with other fillers that your body doesn't need and/or blocks the nutrients getting to your blood stream to your cells. In having read prior reviews of how "nasty" it tastes, I happen to like it. It tastes to me like mild version of "prune" juice, and natural prune juice is actually good for you. I think Vitacost has it at a good price versus other sites I have checked. I would recommend this liquid vitamin to anyone who is like me, who is tried of swallowing horse size pills and or multiple times a day to get the benefits that the so-called vitamin is supposed to give you and that this vitamin is not filled with unnecessary fillers. It is easy to take, and if you don't particularly like the flavor, you can always mix it in a smoothie, juice, water, or whatever. For the amount of natural nutrients, minerals, enzymes you are getting from lots of fruits and vegetables, you get your bang for your buck here and then some from this product. I notice I do feel different, more alert, energy level up when I take it versus when I don't. With the high cost of food, to me this is the only supplement that replaces what you don't eat all the time, but should eat on a regular basis."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BoroBabe
fromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 14, 2016
"Have been using this product for over a year. Completely satisfied with it and will continue to use it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ToeTapper66
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Liquid
 January 21, 2016
"I get this for my 80 year old mother. She loves the taste and says it makes her feel good. It last about 1 month."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jimwillbe1800
fromNewmarket, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Amazingly versatile,,, as is or mixed!
 January 20, 2016
"This product assures me that excellent nutrition can be had in a great tasting way every time! This is the one supplement I miss during the times I've been trying other health products. I come back again and again to the ease of adding a touch of this to most days when I need extra health insurance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Devachild
fromSacramento California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good source of vitamens
 December 1, 2015
"This product taste good without giving me an upset stomach as some vitamins have done."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gazu
fromSterling,IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 July 26, 2015
"I highly recommend this product. I am 55 years old and will not go a day without complete multi. I have in the past gone 2 weeks without it and I could tell a difference in my energy level and over all body health. The product has everything in it for over all wellness and in one easy daily dose. I recommend taking it every day and drink plenty of water or you will not get the full benefits of the product."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bsuzee1951
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent liquid vitamins
 July 1, 2015
"I take this liquid vitamin every morning in my smoothie. Since I have been taking this vitamin I feel like I have more energy that lasts all day long."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
61andhealthy
fromcarlsbad ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
honest and energetic
 June 24, 2015
"This is the most comprehensive multiple I have had. I was without it for 10 days since I could not take on the airplane with me. I started to drag. Once I got home, two days returned to this producgt and I feel energy again. I wish it was in a capsule!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Calle
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Ingrediants but....
 June 16, 2015
"Good product but not my favorite of the other brands I've tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nonnameister
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Complete Liquid Health Vitamins
 June 14, 2015
"Complete Liquid Health is the BEST vitamin supplement I have ever had. I started taking it on one of my many "fasts" and could not take those giant vitamin pills since I was not eating food. Complete Liquid Health was recommended to me during a food fast. And I have never gone back to vitamins in pill form. Complete Liquid Health has everything I need and more! A WINNER in my book!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HelenF
fromFlordia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product
 May 19, 2015
"I have been using Complete Health Liquid for several months. I love taking my vitamins and minerals in liquid form. I can absolutely tell when I have taken this. I have much more energy, fewer cramps, and feel stronger. I recommend this product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubbles3654
fromPunta Gorda, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 May 13, 2015
"I really love taking this liquid vitamins. I now realize after taking pills for so long that I wasn't absorbing them. This is great stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fuelthefighter
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best Multi Vitamin Out There
 April 30, 2015
"Best Multi Vitamin Out There
Great taste has everything you need
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elby426
fromCandor, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Simply healthy
 April 28, 2015
"This wonderful liquid has so many vitamins that I don't need to take any vitamins in pill form now! My Aunt told me about it, and now six family members take it daily. It gives me energy too, which is so helpful every single day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mally49
fromcalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful alternative to large pills
 April 23, 2015
"Great taste, easy to take, good value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Didnt help with energy!!
 April 22, 2015
"This stuff tastes horrible! I only tried it because of all the great reviews. It did not work for me. You think with ALL those nutrients you would have more energy. However I felt nothing. Maybe I should have taken it longer, but overall I was dissatisfied."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next