Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz

Contains Naturally Occurring Nutrients & Phytochemicals. Specially Formulated with Coenzymated B-Vitamins for Superior Assimilation. Non-GMO. Vegetarian. Whole Food Sea Vegetation. No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. Sugar Free. Gluten Free. Superior Absorption.  
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
94 out of 100(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
123meow
fromNew England
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
doctor recommended
 February 19, 2015
"I've been using this Liquid Health Multiple for years on the recommendation of my naturopathic doctor. I like the taste and it's easy to take. I trust that this is a really good product because I trust my doctor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raen
fromAustin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
He likes it!!
 February 13, 2015
"I read the reviews for this product and was a little curious about the flavor. But after we had several frustrating mishaps with the bottling on our usual liquid vitamin, we made the switch.
This has been received with rave reviews in our house and although the 'flavor' took a few days to get used to, the quality and difference in the way we feel is apparent. We definitely notice when we've missed a few days.
I really love that it is non-GMO, has potent coenzymated B vitamins and is literally 'chock-full' of organic and whole food goodness. And it is free of many additives and common allergens. Love it!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lshw
fromMissouri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Couldn't go with out this liquid vitamin
 January 20, 2015
"I love the way this vitamin makes me feel. If I am away and do not have it I can really tell a difference!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laralou
Everything you need
 January 1, 2015
"The tast is OK; not horrible but doable. Great ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sidewaysdown
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good Vitamin, but they changed the TASTE!!!
 December 28, 2014
"We have used this multivitamin for years, but they changed up the recipe and the label. I think they took out all GMOs and/or made it more organic, not sure exactly.... Any way the TASTE went from good to not good. I hoped that it was just a strange batch, but the next bottle had the same taste, so we have been looking around for a comparable vitamin. So far we have not been successful.
What was FANTASTIC ( and I think still is ) about this vitamin was/is its absorption rate.
I would not see my money going into the toilet in the form of yellow xxx. My wife says she can feel a difference when she does not take it, and actually wants to go back to this vitamin, but I am stubborn and want to look around some more.
I still give this vitamin 5 stars because at this point I believe it is a complete multivitamin with a high absorption rate."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
afya
 December 24, 2014
"Love this product. Starts my day,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
vitalover5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
gross taste
 September 13, 2014
"I've been using this product for years. I would have given it a 5 star rating because it has amazing ingredients. But the formula has recently changed taste, and it's so awful that I now dread taking this everyday. I thought I just had a bad bottle, but after reading other reviews on how the taste has changed, I'm now looking for a different type of vitamin. It makes me sad, but the new taste is quite unbearable."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LunaLady
fromCA
Great muti vitamin
 August 17, 2014
"This product tastes good but is easily absorbed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
dreamerjen
fromTulsa, OK
New formula is gross
 July 24, 2014
"I have been using this product for over two years. They have changed something about it and it tastes awful, now. Very disappointing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bajakids
fromSan Felipe,BC Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
love the taste
 July 17, 2014
"Very good product. Price is good and the taste is not bad..just add a little water if too strong."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NicP
fromClearwater, fL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great liquid vitamin
 July 17, 2014
"This liquid vitamin is great. It doesn't taste too horrible. I feel better after taking it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindy63
fromBethesda, MD
Age:65-74
So happy you have this product!
 July 16, 2014
"I found vitacost by searching for this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aparadiseflower
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
WOW! This stuff is amazing!
 July 8, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I have been so lethargic, yucky, and lack-luster recently. I am cleaning up my diet totally and I also decided to add this liquid multi after reading the amazing ingredients.
So I took some as soon as it came in the mail, then I took some first thing this morning. I kid you not....I washed the walkway, cleaned the dog's area, washed the outside of the windows, and did laundry......this all before noon!
I am obviously pleased with this product and the price. The taste is just fine considering how much stuff is in this liquid.
Thanks Vitacost, your company is the best."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobo88
fromBurbank CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
feel healthier
 July 7, 2014
"I have been consuming this product and several others from Vitacost for almost a year now and I feel Liquid Health Complete Multiple is a great product. I feel I have more energy and stamina in my every day activities."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grammak
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 May 8, 2014
"I was introduced to this by my chiropractor,and my husband and I both take it. You really can feel a differnce in how you feel when taking it, energy level is much better. I highly recommend. And Vitcost has a great price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3935
fromBeaumont, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Husband loves this.
 April 25, 2014
"My husband takes this vitamin. He says he can really tell the difference when he doesn't take it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lesakel
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
All vitamins and more in one ounce each day!
 April 24, 2014
"Love this product! All the vitamins in one ounce per day. Perfect for me. Read the ingredients. It has everything. Love it and the price is fantastic. The taste is good and it does not upset my stomach. Perfect !"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlh2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Complete Without Overload of Anything
 March 20, 2014
"Good product. Easy to get down and does not come back up on me. Very happy with it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kkm0
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Yeast Free Product!
 March 18, 2014
"This is a thorough multivitamin! I have had no problems taking this multi. The taste is good compared to other liquid and powder based multi's I've taken. This multi is also yeast free, which is a bonus for me due to a true yeast allergy (not candida). It is very hard to find a multi without yeast. I have been taking this for over a year and am so far very satisfied with it. Vitacost has the lowest price I've found anywhere. Great product at a great price!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Liquid Health Complete Multiple Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Horsecrazy
fromGlen St Mary, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the liquid
 January 17, 2014
"Been using this produce for a few months. Love the liquid, but you have to get used to the taste. It's worth it for better absorbsion ! The bottles of my second order were damaged in shipping and Vitacost customer service was great! I had two new bottles in no time. I love this product, please get more in stock!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next