Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz

Vitamins Minerals & Essential Fatty Acids. • Superior Absorption. • Sugar Free / Tastes Great. • Elderberry / ACTIValoe®. • Whole Food Sea Vegetation.  
Overall rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 out of 26(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJSHV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 June 7, 2013
"This is a good multivitamin/mineral in my opinion because it is not synthetic all of its nutrients are plant derived which makes it more easily assimilated by the body. I like it; it doesn't make me jittery like other vitamins sometimes do. The taste is like grape medicine. I can handle that but my oldest son cannot. He thinks it tastes horrible and spits it out. My younger son doesn't mind the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
csharaway
Great product
 May 9, 2013
"This is a great product.It is sugar free and has an excellent taste. I mix it with fish oil and give to my kids and they ask for more. My husband and I take it too. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
more4him
fromUSA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Sugar-Free Vitamins
 May 6, 2013
"Love this product because it's sugar free and it's a liquid so it's better absorbed than tablets and better for teeth than gummies. We've used this for over a year now and my children ages 13 down to 2 all take this with no complaints. Tastes palatable even though it's sugar free and I like that it contains borage oil and sea veggies for omega-3s and iodine. So much better than those sugar laden liquid children's vitamins!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarmomma2
fromutah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful product for kids!!
 March 5, 2013
"I love this vitamin. My kids enjoy drinking this every morning and request it when I have forgotten to give it to them. It is a very good quality vitamin. Thank you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pandamom5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
These liquid vitamins seem to be very good.
 January 28, 2013
"All my children like these vitamins. I like the fact that it also has the elderberry as one of the ingredients. My children do not get sick very often, but we also give them probiotics and some other things along with eating healthier. I would recommend this product for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hobecar
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My kids love it!
 November 29, 2012
"This is our family's favorite multivitamin. There is no sugar, but the kids still ask for it and drink it up eagerly! It's got a funky brown color, but that doesn't bother me because that means it doesn't have artificial colors (or flavors) added to it. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rambo337
fromRI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
excellant product, kids love!
 August 16, 2012
"Both my children love this product! They take a "shot" every day of their liquid vitamins and like the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TerriW
fromMaryland
Only vitamins for us
 November 19, 2011
"These are the only vitamins my son will take. Tried the gummy ones and the chewables but always come back to these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daniellep
fromNashville, tn
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Kids love it
 November 10, 2011
"My kids (ages 2 and 3) ask to take their vitamins every morning. I don't happen to care for the taste but as long as they like it, that's all that matters."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chipshop
great product
 September 21, 2011
"great product, mix it with a little juice and the kids lap it all up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lilyquib
fromOostburg, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Product was okay
 May 18, 2011
"Kids did not like the taste. Had to mix it with juice. The measuring cup that's attached to the bottle was a little deceiving. I don't believe I got as many servings as were advertised.
It seems to work pretty well, but we are going to try something else.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gemhealth
Lost of minerals
 April 7, 2011
"I love this liquid multi because it has trace minerals in it. The taste of this bottle differred from the last but my kids still take it daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
StephanieO
fromLas Vegas, NV
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My kids didn't like the taste
 March 10, 2011
"My kids didn't like the taste. They think it tasted like a watered down grape juice. It also has an aftertaste due to the vitamin settlements. It gives a slight chalky 'texture'. It comes in a big bottle (which is good in value), but it's a little awkward to pour. I like the ingredients, but it does not good if my kids hesitate to take it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SugarBearsMom
fromOxon Hill, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great for Picky Lil Girls!
 January 19, 2011
"Daughter calls it "Sweet Juice""
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beauty4ashes
fromMontana
Best Vitamins for little ones
 December 18, 2010
"Quite a bit cheaper than in town, order gets here fast, great taste and my kids love it. It's juice so I know it gets in their little bodies instead of being flushed away!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cdawg
Best Childrens Liquid Vitamin
 May 26, 2010
"We have been using this product for over 2 years. Our kids love the taste - even our two Year old. I continue to research other vitamins, and always come back to this one because of its completeness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SavedMommy
Great Children's Vitamins
 November 29, 2009
"My young daughter likes the flavor, although not so much the looks, she says, but I love the quality of the product without any sugars, nor preservatives!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjl99056
Love it
 September 11, 2009
"I faithufully buy this product for my two young children who will not take vitamin tablets yet. I mix it in with their choco milk in the mornings, and they never know. LOVE IT"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ceomom703
fromVA
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best I've found.
 June 8, 2009
"My son has been on Liquid Health for 3 years now and he is the healthiest child around. I have recommended this vitamin to all other moms. Thank you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Liquid Health Children's Multi Sugar Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
copswife93
Excellent product
 February 19, 2009
"Love this product! Only thing I would change is when you shake the bottle it tends to leak sometimes out the cap."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next