Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,716)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,082)
Multivitamins(13,040)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,340)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Cacao Chocolate Infusion -- 15 Packets

Premium Blend of Organic SuperFoods in a chocolate drink powder with the Great Taste and Benefits of Cacao:. Supports body alkalinity. Boosts energy & immune system. Gluten free and vegan. Amazing Grass Green SuperFood is a perfect blend of alkalizing greens antioxidant rich whole food fruits and vegetables immune boosting support herbs and friendly pre & probiotics. Our powder mixes so easily with water; you'll wonder how essential green nutrition could taste this good. A delicious chocolate drink powder to help you achieve your recommended 5 to 9 daily servings of fruits and vegetables. Probiotics and Enzymes to aid digestion. Complete raw food with powerful antioxidants. Alkaline green plant foods balance acidic pH levels. Contains 70% Organic ingredients
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Cacao Chocolate Infusion -- 15 Packets
Review 1 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Cacao Chocolate Infusion -- 15 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
 March 1, 2016
" Mix it with almond milk and ice and drink..I did find I had to add a mixing ball to get it to mix up but it is very good. No after taste. I have made a smoothy with it but prefer to just mix with almond milk and drink my daily dose. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Cacao Chocolate Infusion -- 15 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKennwsaw Ga
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
A GREAT SMOOTHIE
 January 28, 2016
" This is the first time I tried this product and its great. I take 1 banana
and some blueberries and yogurt with 3 0z if milk add this little package with crushed ice then put it in my Ninja what a smoothie.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Cacao Chocolate Infusion -- 15 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Surprisingly good!
 July 27, 2014
" This is the first "green" product I've tried, and I admit I was apprehensive. I blended one packet with one cup of chocolate almond milk and a big handful (1/2 cup?) of frozen blueberries, and it was pretty dang delicious! It gave me an energy boost, too. Looking forward to trying it in different smoothie recipes. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Cacao Chocolate Infusion -- 15 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCa.
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
great in a smoothie
 March 5, 2013
" I mix this with green vibrance and some yogurt in a smoothie for great morning energy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Cacao Chocolate Infusion -- 15 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Pretty Good
 November 4, 2012
" This tastes pretty good for a "greens" drink. I mix it with a little water first and then add some choc. coconut milk. I will buy again and it feels good knowing I am getting some good "greens" for my body. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Cacao Chocolate Infusion -- 15 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent anywhere drink
 April 17, 2012
" I've been using these packets for years. They are so handy for travel. Before I had to pack large can of my green food, but since I discovered this product - no more. These go with me everywhere, and I have kidz' packets for my son. Tastes better than all other green foods I tried. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Cacao Chocolate Infusion -- 15 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Amazing Grass Super Food Powder Cacao
 January 28, 2009
" This product mixes well, taste delicious and I have already recommended it to my daughters. The ingredients seem perfect and without preservatives. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Cacao Chocolate Infusion -- 15 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNY, NY
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Chocolate Boost!
 August 14, 2008
" My daughter enjoys the Amazing Grass SuperKidz Food, so I figured I'd try the sample I got for this. First of all, I couldn't believe I actually enjoyed it. I generally have to gulp these green drinks down and try not to taste them - this is pretty good on it's own and great in a smoothie with a little banana. I actually look forward to drinking it each day it gives me a boost.
Fun little side effect is my libido... definitely kicked up a notch!
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Cacao Chocolate Infusion -- 15 Packets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product