Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baby Bath & Skin Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz

With pure organic lavender oil. Enhance the touch your baby loves so much. Use this pure-as-can-be oil to provide natural nourishment to the most tender skin. Luxurious non-greasy jojoba and sunflower oils gently deliver the relaxing benefits of lavender chamomile and marjoram. Organic: QAI Certified Organic
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TerriW
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love, love, love this!!!
 March 20, 2014
"My son's skin is super soft and smells wonderful!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loreli
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Makes for a nice calming bath
 December 24, 2013
"I add this to my four year olds bath and she doesn't even know its there. She prefers bubbles and colored fizzies but I also add this and she always comments on how nice the bath smells when mommy gives her a bath! It can also be used as a massage oil when she has dry skin. But even just in the bath water she skin always feels soft and supple afterwards."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seekhealthy
fromKennett Sq, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful after shower
 September 27, 2013
"this is a very nice, light and fragrant mixture of oils that is especially nice after an evening shower. Scent is light and the oil absorbs well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovenaturesway
frompatterson, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful natural relaxation
 October 27, 2012
"Great for baby
Great for toddler
Great for children
Great for adults
I've used this on my daughter since she was a baby. She is now seven and still asked for a massage with this oil. The aroma of the product is very soothing and paired with the massage provides a peaceful night of sleep. My husband enjoys a relaxing massage with the product as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Russianwoman
fromClarkston, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It is the best!
 September 8, 2012
"I always use it for my daughter, she never had diper rash, it is so good for her skin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atg69
fromct
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 14, 2011
"Love using after my son's bath! It smells wonderful and help to relax him for bed time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamanic
fromAsheville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great organic Baby/body oil!
 March 13, 2010
"Both my husband and I and my baby love this oil! It is hard to find affordable organic body oil, especially for babies! This was a great find and I love that it is scented with lavender, as it helps calm my baby when i use it on him after his bath. I use it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluegrass
fromindiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
so soothing
 March 28, 2009
"My Grandaughter loves bathing at my house, she feels extra special when she gets a massage before bed with the calming oil, she just melts!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizB
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
all skin types/just great
 September 19, 2008
"All my grand children get this from birth. Rubbing tummy in clockwise motion gets the gas out etc. (5 grand children so far)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.