Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz

With pure organic lavender oil. Enhance the touch your baby loves so much. Use this pure-as-can-be oil to provide natural nourishment to the most tender skin. Luxurious non-greasy jojoba and sunflower oils gently deliver the relaxing benefits of lavender chamomile and marjoram. Organic: QAI Certified Organic
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love, love, love this!!!
 March 20, 2014
" My son's skin is super soft and smells wonderful!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Makes for a nice calming bath
 December 24, 2013
" I add this to my four year olds bath and she doesn't even know its there. She prefers bubbles and colored fizzies but I also add this and she always comments on how nice the bath smells when mommy gives her a bath! It can also be used as a massage oil when she has dry skin. But even just in the bath water she skin always feels soft and supple afterwards. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKennett Sq, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful after shower
 September 27, 2013
" this is a very nice, light and fragrant mixture of oils that is especially nice after an evening shower. Scent is light and the oil absorbs well. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompatterson, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful natural relaxation
 October 27, 2012
" Great for baby
Great for toddler
Great for children
Great for adults
I've used this on my daughter since she was a baby. She is now seven and still asked for a massage with this oil. The aroma of the product is very soothing and paired with the massage provides a peaceful night of sleep. My husband enjoys a relaxing massage with the product as well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClarkston, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It is the best!
 September 8, 2012
" I always use it for my daughter, she never had diper rash, it is so good for her skin "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromct
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 14, 2011
" Love using after my son's bath! It smells wonderful and help to relax him for bed time. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAsheville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great organic Baby/body oil!
 March 13, 2010
" Both my husband and I and my baby love this oil! It is hard to find affordable organic body oil, especially for babies! This was a great find and I love that it is scented with lavender, as it helps calm my baby when i use it on him after his bath. I use it too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromindiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
so soothing
 March 28, 2009
" My Grandaughter loves bathing at my house, she feels extra special when she gets a massage before bed with the calming oil, she just melts! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Baby Organic Calming Oil -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
all skin types/just great
 September 19, 2008
" All my grand children get this from birth. Rubbing tummy in clockwise motion gets the gas out etc. (5 grand children so far) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.