Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Mist & Fragrances or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz

Transform your home into a private spa--or a romantic hideaway. Jasmine Absolute has been used for centuries to restore vitality and incite passion. Exotic alluring and extremely expensive in its unadulterated form it creates a tranquil atmosphere that is conducive to intimacy. 3.6 million fresh blossoms collected before sunrise and handled with care yield only a pound of oil--perhaps this is one reason that Jasmine Absolute manifests its curious seductive power.
Overall rating:
3.25 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
6 out of 12(50%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GingerBeats
fromKansas City, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 October 24, 2013
"This spray smells wonderful...just like you're walking through a jasmine garden. I love it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Did not smell natural
 October 5, 2013
"I have their lavender spray and it smells great. The Jasmine however, I was very disappointed with."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DocKEN
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Heavenly!
 July 1, 2013
"This deodorant has such a lovely fragrance to it that I can't wait to use it again! Just Heavenly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AGreenerUpstate
fromUpstate SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this aromatherapy product!
 May 13, 2013
"This smells heavenly and also really helps me feel less stressed-highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scensative
fromStratham, NH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Smells like vacation
 April 15, 2011
"I love the scent. I remember walking by a Jasmine tree when I was on vacation in Myrtle Beach, NC. This Aura spray smells just like the real thing. This is the second bottle I have purchased as I lost the first bottle going through airport security. I was very disappointed not to be able to have this scent with me on vacation, this time."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
musicangel
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
doesn't last at all
 April 25, 2010
"I bought this product because it is very natural and I love jasmine. Unfortunately it doesn't last at all. A few minutes after spraying it the scent is gone. I don't recommend this."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
KLA64
Not a good smell
 April 1, 2010
"This stuff doesn't smell very good. The Lavender smells great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sugarlily
fromPortland ME
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Terrible Scent!
 November 19, 2009
"I love the scent of jasmine, but this smells somewhat skunk-like. Almost nauseating. I will never use it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
islandgirl4ever
fromIndianapolis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Auria Cacia
 January 3, 2009
"The smell is like an awful ordor. It is very unpleasant. I would NOT recommend it but then I prefer flowery, lite smells. I'm not sure what this smells like but I've spritzed it once & have not used it since. It gives me a headache."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naiyana
fromHonolulu, HI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very nice scent
 May 24, 2008
"This spray smells incredible, exactly like the flower. It's so pure and light and I wear it with the vanilla spritz for a great combination."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aura Cacia Precious Essentials™ Aromatherapy Spritz Sensual Jasmine -- 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product