Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bath Salts & Soaks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz

New Look! / SAME GREAT TRANQUILITY. Aromatherapy. A Blend Of Roman Chamomile Lavender and Patchouli  The Authentic Aromatherapy Experience... Aura Cacia's Tranquil Chamomile evokes the comforts of a peaceful home on a fresh spring day. Create an at-home spa treatment that sensualizes the senses relaxes the body and calms the spirit. Emerge from the soothing waters of your tub refreshed and velvety smooth.  . A Blend Of 100% Pure Essential Oils.  . Roman Chamomile: supporting soothing. Lavender: relaxing calming. Patchouli: sensualizing earth-connecting
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shalan
fromShreveport, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very aromatic!!
 April 27, 2014
"Add a couple of tablespoons to your bath and not only does it feel great, your entire home will have a nice smell. It's not overpowering.
It has a very soft, pleasant aroma.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrae
fromWyoming
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product
 April 5, 2014
"Love this bath mineral. Bathing in these minerals is very relaxing. I use one of the Aura Cacia Aromatherapy minerals every day. Besides making me feel better overall it also leaves my skin soft and relieves the itching of dry skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Munch1958
fromDwight, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 March 15, 2014
"I received this product for the first time today. I loved the way it smelled when I took a bath and it made my skin feel very soft without drying it out. Now I'm back on Vitacost looking for more scents in this product line that would appeal to me.
I read on the label it's OK for spa and whirlpool use. Typically, I find most perfumed products to have a strange odors due to my MCS issues. This one smells wonderful because it's made from from essential oils. We have a spa that is over 10 years old and sometimes the water smells like old gym socks or like chlorine. I will try this in our spa next. I love it for the bathtub."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treewoman
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So relaxing ........
 December 18, 2013
"This is just the most relaxing mineral bath ~ you'll want to just fall asleep in the bath. WONDERFUL way to start an evening."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovevc
great product!
 October 9, 2013
"I love this bath salt. The smell is really calming, and not overwhelming at all which can sometimes be the case with other brands. Love Aura Cacia's products and I would certainly suggest this soothing treat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean23
fromBoston
Gender:Female
Best smelling natural bath salts!
 May 24, 2013
"There are a few great natural bath salts brands out there without parfum added but these take the cake. The combination of lavender, patchouli, and chamomile essential oils is intoxicating and ultra relaxing. Lying in a tub of these salts with hot/warm water makes for the ultimate at home spa experience."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosmicstorm
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pamper your mind body spirit
 May 4, 2013
"Really wonderful in my whirlpool tub to promote healing and relaxation. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meda
nice smell
 June 15, 2011
"product waifs through the house with a wonderful calm odor.Feels good on skin too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TracyM
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love it!
 February 22, 2010
"This stuff is great. I've been using it for years. It has a nice aroma for both women and men and is not at all greasy. I usually will buy a few to save on shipping. This is a great value here at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trollete
fromJackson Hole , Wy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best bath salt ever made
 February 5, 2010
"This bath salt really is tranquil. The smell is so soothing after a hectic day on the slopes. They can't even keep it in stock at our local stores. My all time favorite soaker."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mineral Bath Tranquility Chamomile -- 16 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product