Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz

Love Peace & Happiness. Paraben-free. Not Tested on Animals. Contains No Synthetic Fragrances or Colors. Look no further for a naturally rich and intense moisture cream. The sensual aroma of Aura Cacia's Patchouli/Sweet Orange Body Cream will slowly release upon contact with the skin to keep you full of love peace & happiness throughout the day.
Overall rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(173 reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
157 out of 173(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Jobie
fromWi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smell not great, moisturizing doesn't last
 March 13, 2015
"I've been buying alba body cream for my face - only lotion that has moisturized perfectly. Should have stuck with that. I got this for my hands, doesn't last nearly as well and don't care for the smell, my daughter doesn't want to use it. Now am stuck with it for awhile. Won't buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grtgrl
fromSeattle area ,WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 7, 2015
"I really like the consistency as it goes on easily. The aroma is wonderful and as others have said, people do tell me too that whatever I have on smells great..fresh and floral. I highly recommend it and already have friends who have ordered it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Betsy1945
fromSanta Barbara, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lovely smell and feel
 February 22, 2015
"Good cream with lovely smell. Makes you feel very female!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YAFIT1970
fromISRAEL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
 February 11, 2015
"Excellent smell of orange
Really nice FOR body
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilaynie
fromri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best
 December 21, 2014
"This is a beautiful smelling lotion that is very rich in essential oils, well worth the money. It lasts forever."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hippichick
fromSierra Nevada Foothills
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is the best !
 December 13, 2014
"I have been using this for years, if you love Patchouli but don't care to wear it alone as it is strong- this will get you compliments all day long - Moreover it is really moisturizing, a great cream !"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynann
fromArkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this fragrance!
 November 30, 2014
"Love this body cream, the scent is so pleasant. I always get the comments "you smell good, what is that?" That is why I keep ordering it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyfuloneinvirginia
fromRichmond Va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best scent!
 November 18, 2014
"Everyone always compliments me when I wear this - long lasting and fragrant!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamiof4girls
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful scent!
 November 10, 2014
"I love the feel and scent of this body cream! I have gotten so many compliments on it :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too Little Patchouli - Too Much Orange
 October 11, 2014
"The cream is moisturizing - the patchouli scent not detectible - too orange sweet in scent - would prefer unscented over the sweetness - will use on feet"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mkb22
fromIowa
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Loooove it!
 September 12, 2014
"This is my absolute favorite lotion ive ever had! Ever! Its soft and smooth and smells amazing!!! And my friends love it too! They keep takingb it from me!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scrabblegal
fromprescott az
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is the best body lotion ever!
 August 11, 2014
"wonderful, fragrant body "butter"...love the combo of patchouli and sweet orange. just right;not overpowering..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckyduck
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 21, 2014
"This body cream has a clean refreshing scent & makes your skin feel soft after showers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newyearnewme
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not greasy!
 July 15, 2014
"I really like this body cream - it is not greasy at all - and the smell lasts. It is sweet from the orange but has a nice low note from the patchouli. I live near the beach and the ocean can really take a toll on your skin. This does a good job."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizergal
fromNashville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amzing Body Cream:-)
 June 30, 2014
"I ordered this product a few weeks back and absolutely LOVE this cream. It has a lovely scent and it goes on smoothly and leaves your skin silky soft! I ordered 4 more jars, it's that good!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GramyK
fromDillsburg, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Subtle Yet Long Lasting
 June 19, 2014
"Love this body cream and my daughter has actually started using it also....her boyfriend commented her when she borrowed some. Will always purchase this great smelling body cream and now so will my daughter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emalicely
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
One of my favorite body creams EVER
 June 3, 2014
"I put this on at night time and the smell is to die for!! I wake up in the morning still smelling like this lotion. It is such a juicy fragrance and the cream itself is super moisturizing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkit
fromDecatur GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful scent to this lotion
 April 17, 2014
"I love the scent. My secretary loved the scent so much, I shared my tub of lotion with her. A co-worker loved the scent so I bought her a tub."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chihuahualover
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Beautiful scent
 April 13, 2014
"I am on my 3rd jar! I used this this Winter because I wanted an orange scent and this had received so many positive reviews. I was a little uncertain as to whether I would like the patchouli, but it is soft and quite nice. People who are familiar with patchouli recognize it, but I have never had anyone complain about the scent. Instead, I have had many compliments. It lasts a long time and has been a refreshing way to keep my skin soft this Winter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArtnSoul00
fromNorthern Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smooth, soft, fragrant
 April 6, 2014
"The cream is smooth and fragrant and even during this year's extra long and cold winter it keeps my skin smooth and softly fragrant, too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next