Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz

Love Peace & Happiness. Paraben-free. Not Tested on Animals. Contains No Synthetic Fragrances or Colors. Look no further for a naturally rich and intense moisture cream. The sensual aroma of Aura Cacia's Patchouli/Sweet Orange Body Cream will slowly release upon contact with the skin to keep you full of love peace & happiness throughout the day.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(185 reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
167 out of 185(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMOP
fromOrange Park, Florida
Gender:Female
 February 24, 2016
"I love this cream so much that I have shared it with several friends. The scent is fresh clean and a little earthy. Just how I want to feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ZebraGal
fromMcMinnville OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Strong Smelling
 February 11, 2016
"This body cream smells lovely! But it's also very strong, and I couldn't handle it ~"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aries18
fromRI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great brand !
 February 4, 2016
"Love aura cacia's products I have used them or many years - This great soothing cream is just yummy -- smells great and the conditioning lasts all day !
My elderly mom near 93 since I just bought this again has been using this on her skin every day after she washes -- whenever she comes out she gets the" wow you smell great" and beams!! With her dry and aging thin skin this has been such a treat for her during this drying winter.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lip39
fromCapistrano beach Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 3, 2016
"Love the texture of the cream, light soaks in your skin and smells ever so good. I receive compliments from total strangers everytime I wear it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aussie123
fromMountains of Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Fragrance Deep Penetration
 January 27, 2016
"Love this cream for all over body after shower. Smells delightful and has a deep penetration for smooth and silky skin. Best cream ever and the price is awesome. Took me YEARS to find this cream.
Kim:)
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philbert
fromSeattle, Wa
Age:65-74
Heavenly
 December 17, 2015
"This is my favorite fragrance and I have become addicted to it. I've tried the other Aura Cacia Body creams but this is my absolute favorite.
Patchouli can be too intense but this is tempered with the orange, making a delightful combination. It's especially nice for fall and winter but I find I use it year round
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyLonglegs
fromThousand Islands, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lady Longlegs
 December 10, 2015
"I deal with dry skin so I was always trying new products, but not any more. I love this product because my skin responds to each application, keeping me supple and refreshed. The bonus of this product is the aroma therapy. I cannot tolerate perfume, but I can use and enjoy this product. I like the yummy Sweet Orange best. When I enter a room I feel svelte and invigorated, almost like Mother Nature sweeping onto movie set."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pisces3
fromSeattle,WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange
 October 18, 2015
"Good quality, but a bit greasy for my taste. Smell is not as good as the same scent in Aura Cacia Body Polish Patchouli-Sweet Orange, it is a bit medicine like rather than fragrant."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oZer
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lush
 September 22, 2015
"Super soft and creamy. I wish it had a bit more patchouli and a bit less orange and actually I am going to be checking to see if they have a different flavor, but not so much that I am going to deduct a star because it's good stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fwwonder
fromFt Wayne IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells Crisp and Invigorating
 August 10, 2015
"I LOVE this body cream. It goes on so smooth and absorbs quickly, leaving behind a sweet but crisp and invigorating scent. I just received my first jar 2 days ago and am ordering my second jar today. (Awesome sale price)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandibo
fromWisconsin
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Intoxicating aroma!
 April 12, 2015
"I love the combination of oils that make up this product. Not only is the price right but the cream is very moisturizing and fun to wear in all seasons. It's my favorite after bath cream for the whole body."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Amijay
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Strong, unpleasant scent!
 April 5, 2015
"Very emollient cream! I love that about it. I just can't stand the smell! I love patchouli, I love orange. How could you go wrong? I still don't know how they messed that up!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Jobie
fromWi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smell not great, moisturizing doesn't last
 March 13, 2015
"I've been buying alba body cream for my face - only lotion that has moisturized perfectly. Should have stuck with that. I got this for my hands, doesn't last nearly as well and don't care for the smell, my daughter doesn't want to use it. Now am stuck with it for awhile. Won't buy again."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grtgrl
fromSeattle area ,WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 7, 2015
"I really like the consistency as it goes on easily. The aroma is wonderful and as others have said, people do tell me too that whatever I have on smells great..fresh and floral. I highly recommend it and already have friends who have ordered it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Betsy1945
fromSanta Barbara, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lovely smell and feel
 February 22, 2015
"Good cream with lovely smell. Makes you feel very female!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YAFIT1970
fromISRAEL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
 February 11, 2015
"Excellent smell of orange
Really nice FOR body
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilaynie
fromri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best
 December 21, 2014
"This is a beautiful smelling lotion that is very rich in essential oils, well worth the money. It lasts forever."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hippichick
fromSierra Nevada Foothills
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is the best !
 December 13, 2014
"I have been using this for years, if you love Patchouli but don't care to wear it alone as it is strong- this will get you compliments all day long - Moreover it is really moisturizing, a great cream !"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynann
fromArkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this fragrance!
 November 30, 2014
"Love this body cream, the scent is so pleasant. I always get the comments "you smell good, what is that?" That is why I keep ordering it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyfuloneinvirginia
fromRichmond Va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best scent!
 November 18, 2014
"Everyone always compliments me when I wear this - long lasting and fragrant!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next