Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz

Love Peace & Happiness. Paraben-free. Not Tested on Animals. Contains No Synthetic Fragrances or Colors. Look no further for a naturally rich and intense moisture cream. The sensual aroma of Aura Cacia's Patchouli/Sweet Orange Body Cream will slowly release upon contact with the skin to keep you full of love peace & happiness throughout the day.
Overall rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(162 reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
147 out of 162(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scrabblegal
fromprescott az
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is the best body lotion ever!
 August 11, 2014
"wonderful, fragrant body "butter"...love the combo of patchouli and sweet orange. just right;not overpowering..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckyduck
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 21, 2014
"This body cream has a clean refreshing scent & makes your skin feel soft after showers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newyearnewme
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not greasy!
 July 15, 2014
"I really like this body cream - it is not greasy at all - and the smell lasts. It is sweet from the orange but has a nice low note from the patchouli. I live near the beach and the ocean can really take a toll on your skin. This does a good job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizergal
fromNashville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amzing Body Cream:-)
 June 30, 2014
"I ordered this product a few weeks back and absolutely LOVE this cream. It has a lovely scent and it goes on smoothly and leaves your skin silky soft! I ordered 4 more jars, it's that good!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GramyK
fromDillsburg, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Subtle Yet Long Lasting
 June 19, 2014
"Love this body cream and my daughter has actually started using it also....her boyfriend commented her when she borrowed some. Will always purchase this great smelling body cream and now so will my daughter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emalicely
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
One of my favorite body creams EVER
 June 3, 2014
"I put this on at night time and the smell is to die for!! I wake up in the morning still smelling like this lotion. It is such a juicy fragrance and the cream itself is super moisturizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkit
fromDecatur GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful scent to this lotion
 April 17, 2014
"I love the scent. My secretary loved the scent so much, I shared my tub of lotion with her. A co-worker loved the scent so I bought her a tub."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chihuahualover
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Beautiful scent
 April 13, 2014
"I am on my 3rd jar! I used this this Winter because I wanted an orange scent and this had received so many positive reviews. I was a little uncertain as to whether I would like the patchouli, but it is soft and quite nice. People who are familiar with patchouli recognize it, but I have never had anyone complain about the scent. Instead, I have had many compliments. It lasts a long time and has been a refreshing way to keep my skin soft this Winter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArtnSoul00
fromNorthern Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smooth, soft, fragrant
 April 6, 2014
"The cream is smooth and fragrant and even during this year's extra long and cold winter it keeps my skin smooth and softly fragrant, too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happymommyxfour
fromBoston,MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
incredible!
 March 25, 2014
"Very nice in every way...great ingredients and good texture. get the scrub too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange
 March 18, 2014
"I really like this cream for my body. It has a strong orange smell that goes away after an hour or two. That is a good thing..:) This cream works best if you use it 2 times a day. I use it in the am and pm but I have very dry skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HotLatte1
fromMontgomery, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So-so
 March 11, 2014
"I purchased two jars of this only because everyone raved about how great it smelled! I put it on and thought, maybe I have to put more on. That didn't help. Now I won't say that it stinks like some other people did, but it's just not what I expected. Way too much orange and not enough patchouli. It does, however, do a great job moisturizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
essentialoilist
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nourishes the skin
 February 20, 2014
"Lovely scent and moisturizes nicely."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bethina
fromBrazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
just great!
 February 10, 2014
"I love this cream!
I love its smell and the way it makes my skin softer.
Purchased and repurchased it again.
Tks to Vitacost it´s available to me!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mominla
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smells great, works fantastic
 January 30, 2014
"This body cream has a creamy consistency but absorbs quickly without feeling greasy. The smell is yummy - its a zingy orange smell that brightens my day (and night)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightmy
fromUT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I get Compliments about How GREAT I smell!
 January 2, 2014
"I love the ingredients in this natural product. I always get compliments year round about how good I smell and people always want to know what perfume I'm wearing when I have this on. I use it after the shower every morning..... :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iprincess706
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells Fantastic
 December 19, 2013
"I love the way this cream makes me smell. It is so good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hippychic
Not your typical patchouli
 November 14, 2013
"I have been a fan of this body balm for years! The orange is a bit sweet smelling but fresh and a nice balance for the strength of patchouli. The cream is rich and smooth."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leucadiaS
fromLeucadia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
body cream
 November 6, 2013
"this feels sooooo good !!!!!!!! great body cream"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BoomerBaby
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 November 3, 2013
"This is a fabulous body butter that smell wonderful. It is also a very good price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next