Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz

Love Peace & Happiness. Paraben-free. Not Tested on Animals. Contains No Synthetic Fragrances or Colors. Look no further for a naturally rich and intense moisture cream. The sensual aroma of Aura Cacia's Patchouli/Sweet Orange Body Cream will slowly release upon contact with the skin to keep you full of love peace & happiness throughout the day.
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(156 reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
141 out of 156(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkit
fromDecatur GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful scent to this lotion
 April 17, 2014
"I love the scent. My secretary loved the scent so much, I shared my tub of lotion with her. A co-worker loved the scent so I bought her a tub."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chihuahualover
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Beautiful scent
 April 13, 2014
"I am on my 3rd jar! I used this this Winter because I wanted an orange scent and this had received so many positive reviews. I was a little uncertain as to whether I would like the patchouli, but it is soft and quite nice. People who are familiar with patchouli recognize it, but I have never had anyone complain about the scent. Instead, I have had many compliments. It lasts a long time and has been a refreshing way to keep my skin soft this Winter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArtnSoul00
fromNorthern Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smooth, soft, fragrant
 April 6, 2014
"The cream is smooth and fragrant and even during this year's extra long and cold winter it keeps my skin smooth and softly fragrant, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happymommyxfour
fromBoston,MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
incredible!
 March 25, 2014
"Very nice in every way...great ingredients and good texture. get the scrub too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange
 March 18, 2014
"I really like this cream for my body. It has a strong orange smell that goes away after an hour or two. That is a good thing..:) This cream works best if you use it 2 times a day. I use it in the am and pm but I have very dry skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HotLatte1
fromMontgomery, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So-so
 March 11, 2014
"I purchased two jars of this only because everyone raved about how great it smelled! I put it on and thought, maybe I have to put more on. That didn't help. Now I won't say that it stinks like some other people did, but it's just not what I expected. Way too much orange and not enough patchouli. It does, however, do a great job moisturizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
essentialoilist
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nourishes the skin
 February 20, 2014
"Lovely scent and moisturizes nicely."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bethina
fromBrazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
just great!
 February 10, 2014
"I love this cream!
I love its smell and the way it makes my skin softer.
Purchased and repurchased it again.
Tks to Vitacost it´s available to me!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mominla
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smells great, works fantastic
 January 30, 2014
"This body cream has a creamy consistency but absorbs quickly without feeling greasy. The smell is yummy - its a zingy orange smell that brightens my day (and night)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightmy
fromUT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I get Compliments about How GREAT I smell!
 January 2, 2014
"I love the ingredients in this natural product. I always get compliments year round about how good I smell and people always want to know what perfume I'm wearing when I have this on. I use it after the shower every morning..... :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iprincess706
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells Fantastic
 December 19, 2013
"I love the way this cream makes me smell. It is so good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hippychic
Not your typical patchouli
 November 14, 2013
"I have been a fan of this body balm for years! The orange is a bit sweet smelling but fresh and a nice balance for the strength of patchouli. The cream is rich and smooth."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leucadiaS
fromLeucadia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
body cream
 November 6, 2013
"this feels sooooo good !!!!!!!! great body cream"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BoomerBaby
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 November 3, 2013
"This is a fabulous body butter that smell wonderful. It is also a very good price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cashmere1955
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the scent
 October 28, 2013
"I cannot live without this body cream and receive many compliments. Excellent price and softens the skin. Breathe of tropical smell and love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyiniowa50
fromIowa City, Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
 September 4, 2013
"I love the smell and the quality of the cream. I a never disappointed with Aura Cacia products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChiBabs
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So easy
 August 31, 2013
"Just a little dab here and there and skin drinks in nourishment and smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlaskanSam
fromKalispell, MT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Heavenly Scent
 August 1, 2013
"I just discovered this cream this year. The scent is lovely and when i put it on my arms before i go out for the day many people will ask me what i am wearing and tell me they like it. It goes
on smoothly, non greasy, and penetrates quickly.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammy7
fromClermont, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is AWESOME!
 July 22, 2013
"My sister had been using the body wash/gelee (which is no longer available) and I loved the scent - so I decided to try the body cream. It's absolutely the BEST! The scents are so very fresh and light. I've received MANY compliments...one person was in the coffee aisle at the grocery store and said she smelled patchouli, which was her favorite scent. I told her about the lotion and recommended Vitacost. It really moisturizes well. The body mist is great, too...LOVE IT!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia Body Cream Patchouli and Sweet Orange -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZenChick
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This body cream rocks!
 July 20, 2013
"Not only does this cream moisturize wonderfully, the scent is heavenly and I get more comments on how good I smell. This is the only scent I wear and it has been mistaken for some of the high price perfumes. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next