Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey -- 4 oz

Pure & Natural From Greece. Cleanse and moisturize naturally. For centuries people of the Mediterranean have recognized the nourishing benefits of olive oil for healthy skin. Harvested from sun drenched orchards our olive oil combined with honey is crafted traditionally into this superbly moisturize soap that is perfect for all skin types. Pure and simple as soap can be...read our ingredients.  . Bob & Steve Founders
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amyandmk1
fromBristol, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for my oily skin
 March 19, 2014
"I have acne prone and oily skin. This bar does wonderfully with my skin. No break-outs, less oil...love it! AND, no chemicals!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thamnosma
fromSouthern California, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
First time I tried this combo and like it
 December 25, 2013
"I've been using Kiss My Face soaps for many years so I'm biased toward them. There are plenty of more expensive and quite interesting soaps that I purchase from time to time, but KMF products are my staples.
The Olive and Honey works well with my skin, so far quite pleased with this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoglo
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for skin
 January 15, 2013
"I love this soap. Got it because i needed something that moisturized my skin. This soap does it! my skin is smooth and soft and moisturized. I loved it so much i bought some for my mom. Now she is a olive and honey soap fan also!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamadhavi
fromGainesville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 October 29, 2012
"A favorite hand soap of mine: great, non-toxic ingredients, HEAVENLY scent and fabulous price! It's a must-have in my shower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpicySara
fromTulsa, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 1, 2011
"This soap is great for winter time because it leaves your skin clean and moisturized. I love using it! Compared to other typical soaps that dry out my skin, this soap is fantastic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
scamper
fromoklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
whoa!! this reeks!!
 February 28, 2009
"this soap is the worst smelling stuff around! i gave it 5 for value since the bar was huge and nicely made, but everything else is bad. it literally smells like animal urine!! my cat tried to spray the bathtub with his scent because of the soap's odor. and it also leaves a white residue on the skin. all in all i was surprised at the poor performance of a kiss my face soap. oh well, better luck next time."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BReviewer
fromMidwest
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
Creamy
 December 22, 2008
"This bar of soap is rich and creamy. It doesn't dry my skin at all. It's a little bit ugly, but smells lovely!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peaceguy
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best soap on the market
 November 16, 2008
"I love this soap! Great lather and smells terrific!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kiss My Face Bar Soap Olive and Honey -- 4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product