Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz

Potent & Pure™. Tone and Nourish Skin with Organic Ingredients. All Skin Types.   Revitalize tired skin with this blend of certified organic grapefruit orange ginger and lemon balm essential oils and extracts. Seaweed extract provides trace minerals while antioxidants Ester C® and Vitamin E help fight the signs of aging.
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
34 out of 36(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jsp1000
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good scent, not so good quality
 January 31, 2014
"I love the scent of this toner that it's citrus and very refreshing. However, the quality may not be so good... Since I've been using it for over a month, I've noticed that my skin has changed and noticed some peeling :( Now I'm going back to what I'm used to, which is more expensive, but I rather have my smooth skin back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coronet
fromIndian Wells, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice product
 November 29, 2013
"I like the feel of this toner on my skin. It does a great job of removing any traces of makeup and has a natural, refreshing smell. The spray mechanism allows you to use as much or as little as you want."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oceanlane
fromShanghai, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's amazing
 November 13, 2013
"I like kiss my face products, I like all of it because their nice scent!!!
this toner is very easy to use, very good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthconscience
fromSan Diego California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great spray moisture!
 October 2, 2013
"I really enjoy the scent of this spray toner and how it leave my skin so soft. Ready for my moisturizer. It accidently has gone into my eyes without any discomfort or irritation. If you are looking for a simple toner that contains antioxidents, this toner is prefect. Never oily or heavy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KAL8
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent toner
 April 25, 2013
"Love the smell and how refreshed my face feels after using!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wtxpainter
fromMarfa, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent toner!
 December 19, 2012
"Works exceptionally well. Love that it is natural!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lrws
fromSt Augustine, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
leaves skin feeling wonderful
 August 6, 2011
"I use this after the kiss my face exfoliating wash, it is the perfect complement. then a dab of moisturizer, my skin glows"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naturalisbest
fromNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
 July 20, 2011
"Not only is this toner is so refeshing, it smells so herbally and nice. I use it every morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANaturalMom
fromDover, NH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love, Love, LOVE IT!!
 July 6, 2011
"I am not normally a fan of any product that has a scent, so when I first tried this, I thought, "oh no". Well, I was over that as soon as I realized how incredible this made my skin feel. Makeup glides on so nicely, and I feel that any eye or face cream used at night is truly absorbed. I use it liberally, and even generously around the eye area, with no irritation whatsoever. I just love this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
swtcherryrain
Good addition to skincare routine
 June 17, 2011
"I love the kiss my face line so this was a good addition to the face wash and moisturizer. It makes my skin feel quite supple after I spray it on my face. It seems to enhance on effective the other products work so I like it. The only thing is that it comes in a spray form so it's a little hard to apply. Sometime I spray it on a cotton ball and wipe it on my face and other times I just spray it directly to my face (but that can uncomfortable). I love the scent though - very refreshing citrus scent to wake you up in the morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tttiger
fromct
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
smells great
 April 11, 2011
"enjoy the scent day and night after cleansing. very refreshing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flowergirl49
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Smells Wonderful!
 February 13, 2011
"I love this product! I just purchased my second bottle.
I smells so good and feels really nice. Love that it is natural and organic!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaitlynn17
fromMaine
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 November 21, 2010
"Works quickly and feels great. It's a great component to the Pure and Potent product line"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babbyj
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I love this product
 July 28, 2010
"Kiss my face has many great products for the value, it is worth every penny I spend. Natural by products, and makes my skin feel and look younger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joly
fromBeaverton, Or
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 June 20, 2010
"I love the smell, doesnt make my face sticky makes it nice and soft I do use it with Kiss My Face Jojoba and mint facial scrub, it does seem like a nice product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Springs
fromColorado
Age:25-34
 May 4, 2010
"It works great, will last a while, and smells awesome. I love all the Kiss My Face proudcts and this works well with the rest of the line. I used to breakout from everything...this is the first line that makes my skin look great without harsh chemicals and works as it promises."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jillszy
fromChicago, Il
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Smells delicious
 March 25, 2010
"My boyfriend says it smells like Fruit Loops and points this out when I use it... It does smell good and it is refreshing. I spray it on my face twice a day and it seems like it makes my skin more supple. It is much cheaper here and I use it with several other products in this product line. I will buy it again..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDelaware
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Refreshing
 March 22, 2010
"Smells wonderful and I love that there's no waste. Three sprays onto a cotton ball and face and neck are done. Not drying at all, helps to 'complete' the cleansing process."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marmot
fromFitzgerald,GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great scent
 March 6, 2010
"delightful smell and feel. Use with other Kiss My Face products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Toner Balancing Antioxidant -- 5.3 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ashaley
fromAustin, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Didn't really like this
 September 27, 2009
"I have used several spray toners and this one I do not really care for. It didn't seem to really have any effect on my skin and i personally do not like the strong smell. Also, even if you close your mouth somehow it gets on your lips and it has the worst taste. I also used the kiss my face start up wash and did not like that either. Kiss my face is not my favorite brand, but I do, however, like the acne break out gel."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next