Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz

Clinically Proven All Day Protection. Same Great Formula. Aluminum Chlorohydrate and Paraben Free. Natural Effective and Cruelty-Free. Be fresh! This gentle naturally safe and effective deodorant goes on clear and keeps you fresh all day. Natural plant extracts and odor absorbing ingredients combine to give you a deodorant that really works!
Overall rating:
4.341 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
67 out of 82(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
monkeyflower
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This works!
 February 26, 2016
"I have been using this for years, after trying many other natural deodorants. I have even tried different scents of this brand. They did not seem to work for me, like this scent.
My son uses the sport one and that works great for him!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FaerieElaine
fromSarasota, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT Product. I love the Hippie smell! :)
 February 1, 2016
"I had been using this product for a few years, having been very disappointed by all the other "natural" deodorants on the market.
A new friend who really had bad BO, was at a loss. He tried everything too, and wasn't able to get rid of the problem, UNTIL he used this product. It worked! YAY! No more BO.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Barbie1329
fromNew York Area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works well - great scent
 January 31, 2016
"This is a first time trying this brand & this fragrance. So far I'm liking it! The fragrance isn't too over powering & I find that is keeps me dry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelli17
fromGrand Rapids,MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 October 2, 2015
"Have used this product for years. Great scent! Love the way it works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msflowers
frommorgantown wv
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Only natural deodorant that works for me.
 September 10, 2015
"I just ordered this again...love it! The scent is pleasantly there but not too strong. It doesn't stain anything, works well and is relatively cheap."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HnLA
Smells Nice
 August 15, 2015
"It seems to work and I like the smell"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mitchmd
fromAuburn, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Strong scent
 August 15, 2015
"If you're looking for an antiperspirant this isn't for you. I use this if I know I'm not gonna be sweating much. The scent is ok, floral but it's strong and lingers until you shower."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fairy
fromRenton, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it!
 June 21, 2015
"I have bought this many times and have been using it for years. It works and I love the patchouli scent. I used to use the solid rock crystal, but this is so much easier to apply."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BexB
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works great even for stinky people.
 June 5, 2015
"My whole life I have been a smelly person. I have tried every deodorant and even antiperspirant I could find. I started using this product because I love the patchouli scent in their other products. I can jog, hike, do yoga and not smell bad at all. My friends commented on how I'm finally using deodorant even though I have always used it. This product works great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
footedfish
fromEast TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite deodorant!
 May 1, 2015
"Been using this for years and LOVE it!!! People always tell me how good I smell!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamanita
fromVacaville, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Best Natural Deodorant
 February 26, 2015
"I want to Kiss the founder of Kiss My Face, they make the best natural products, and this one is great. I've tried many natural deodorants and this one is the only one that can withstand the summer heat. It's a must have in my bathroom counter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sequoiaembrace
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 17, 2015
"Love this deodorant -- the smell is nice but not overpowering, the deodorant lasts me all day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pleasing Scent - Effective
 November 7, 2014
"I prefer the previous version of this as it had a more distinct patchouli scent but I still use it because it doesn't irritate me like some others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleapplemama
my fave
 October 14, 2014
"I've tried lots of different natural deodorant brands, but I keep coming back to this patchouli one. It works well for me - love the scent. And I like the price... there are lots of popular natural, niche deodorant brands popping up everywhere, but they cost double or even triple.
Only downside to the roll on - it's a bit messy and needs some drying time. But I'd still buy it again ;)"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great
 September 30, 2014
"And smells good. One application a day is enough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Megz7985
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It works!
 September 18, 2014
"I have tried several natural deodorants and none of them seemed to work for me. As a last attempt I purchased this one and it works!!! I will definitely be buying this from now on."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
60sKid
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works if you want to smell like a woodland nymph
 July 30, 2014
"It kept me reasonably dry but I smelled like a musty, mossy forest. It reminded me of camping when I was a kid. I threw it away after the second week. Perhaps I will try something other than the patchouli."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martha101
fromMontgomery, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best natural deodorant ever!
 June 19, 2014
"I have tried many natural deodorants and have found this one to be the best. It is natural and smells great. It does come in several scents, all of which I like. There is an unscented also. It will not get you through 24 hours but if needed just freshen up and it will keep on going. I live in Texas where we have 100 degree days with 90% humidity and will not use anything else!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenEggsAndSpam
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does the job!
 March 25, 2014
"I usually make my own deodorant with baking soda and coconut oil, but about 4 months ago I got lazy and decided to buy this as a temporary fix until I got my butt back in my "lab". Well, I still have more than half a bottle left!! Needless to say I haven't made my own deodorant in awhile.
It goes on very wet which was pretty hard to get used to at first, but it didn't stop me from continuing to use it because it works so well. It takes a good 2 minutes or so to dry completely, but does not leave stains on your clothes. The smell of patchouli is faint and lasts for about 4 hours. After that there is no smell at all, and that includes BO! :)
I'm amazed how long this has lasted me as I use it every day. For the price you'd be silly not to give it a try!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatchouliJulie
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 March 3, 2014
"Lightly scented and effective."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next