Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz

Clinically Proven All Day Protection. Same Great Formula. Aluminum Chlorohydrate and Paraben Free. Natural Effective and Cruelty-Free. Be fresh! This gentle naturally safe and effective deodorant goes on clear and keeps you fresh all day. Natural plant extracts and odor absorbing ingredients combine to give you a deodorant that really works!
Overall rating:
4.301 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
59 out of 73(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
footedfish
fromEast TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite deodorant!
 May 1, 2015
"Been using this for years and LOVE it!!! People always tell me how good I smell!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamanita
fromVacaville, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Best Natural Deodorant
 February 26, 2015
"I want to Kiss the founder of Kiss My Face, they make the best natural products, and this one is great. I've tried many natural deodorants and this one is the only one that can withstand the summer heat. It's a must have in my bathroom counter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sequoiaembrace
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 17, 2015
"Love this deodorant -- the smell is nice but not overpowering, the deodorant lasts me all day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pleasing Scent - Effective
 November 7, 2014
"I prefer the previous version of this as it had a more distinct patchouli scent but I still use it because it doesn't irritate me like some others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleapplemama
my fave
 October 14, 2014
"I've tried lots of different natural deodorant brands, but I keep coming back to this patchouli one. It works well for me - love the scent. And I like the price... there are lots of popular natural, niche deodorant brands popping up everywhere, but they cost double or even triple.
Only downside to the roll on - it's a bit messy and needs some drying time. But I'd still buy it again ;)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great
 September 30, 2014
"And smells good. One application a day is enough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Megz7985
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It works!
 September 18, 2014
"I have tried several natural deodorants and none of them seemed to work for me. As a last attempt I purchased this one and it works!!! I will definitely be buying this from now on."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
60sKid
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works if you want to smell like a woodland nymph
 July 30, 2014
"It kept me reasonably dry but I smelled like a musty, mossy forest. It reminded me of camping when I was a kid. I threw it away after the second week. Perhaps I will try something other than the patchouli."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martha101
fromMontgomery, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best natural deodorant ever!
 June 19, 2014
"I have tried many natural deodorants and have found this one to be the best. It is natural and smells great. It does come in several scents, all of which I like. There is an unscented also. It will not get you through 24 hours but if needed just freshen up and it will keep on going. I live in Texas where we have 100 degree days with 90% humidity and will not use anything else!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenEggsAndSpam
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does the job!
 March 25, 2014
"I usually make my own deodorant with baking soda and coconut oil, but about 4 months ago I got lazy and decided to buy this as a temporary fix until I got my butt back in my "lab". Well, I still have more than half a bottle left!! Needless to say I haven't made my own deodorant in awhile.
It goes on very wet which was pretty hard to get used to at first, but it didn't stop me from continuing to use it because it works so well. It takes a good 2 minutes or so to dry completely, but does not leave stains on your clothes. The smell of patchouli is faint and lasts for about 4 hours. After that there is no smell at all, and that includes BO! :)
I'm amazed how long this has lasted me as I use it every day. For the price you'd be silly not to give it a try!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatchouliJulie
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 March 3, 2014
"Lightly scented and effective."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2london
fromso cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works & more natural ingredients
 February 26, 2014
"I have had a problem finding a deodorant that works & doesn't give me a rash. I am very picky about the ingredients & while this product is not as pure as I would like it is the best that I have found that works pretty good. It is wet because it is a roll-on, so I try to put it on first thing & give it a few minutes to dry while I brush my teeth or do other stuff. It's not as good as it's chemical laden competitors, but I'd rather not have the toxic ingredients. I have been using this for many years now"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
evisa08
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
new scent doesn't work
 January 8, 2014
"i have been using this product (patchouli) for years, and it's been the only deodorant that truly works (i have tried many). i loved the scent. however, they recently modified the formula, and now the patchouli is hardly detectable, and it simply doesn't work. i'm very disappointed."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fancycat
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Patchouli?
 December 25, 2013
"This was just an "okay" deodorant to me. It goes on very wet, but I dry with my hairdryer. It does an okay job, but doesn't smell like I remember Patchouli smelling and is a bit strong even after it dries. I keep trying other brands, but still like Home Health herbal scent the best."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldRet
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells great and works great.
 November 8, 2013
"We all have different chemistry. This works great for me. Lasts all day long, and I live in a humid state. I really love this fragrance, and I ordered the lotion, which smells great too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpstudioLansing
fromLansing Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
No harmful additive
 August 1, 2013
"Over the year I have began to get rash's for other Deodorants and found that this produce was one of the few I could use and work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linear
fromWi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice
 August 1, 2013
"Keeps you dry"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MDouglas
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 May 27, 2013
"No deodorant works entirely.
But I will say this, it smells great, even if I don't ;)
People keep telling me lately that I smell great.
A new favorite!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coastalone
fromcentral coast NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
enjoy product
 May 4, 2013
"Besides appreciating the smell, I like that it does not sting, dries quickly, protects me well all day on most days and does not negatively affect my body or clothes. On days when I am in really hot weather or perspiring from lots of exertion, an extra application may be needed. Thankful for introduction to this product from my daughter-in-law."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll On Peaceful Patchouli® -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedGreenGirl
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It really works!
 May 1, 2013
"I am in my early 40's and have tried many natural deodorants but none compare to this. I've tried the other Kiss My face deod scents, but I find they do not work as well as the Peaceful Patchouli....all without the "dirty hippie smell" LOL. I actually like Patchouli but don't worry, the scent is very mild."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next