Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz

Potent & Pure™. Hydrate Skin and Reduce the Signs of Aging with Organic Ingredients. An intensely rich blend of natural and certified organic botanicals antioxidant Vitamin E and jojoba oil soften and smooth the appearance of lines and fully nourish skin.
Overall rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
31 out of 34(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
FiftyandFab
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not nice smell
 April 3, 2014
"I'm the first to admit that I'm very sensitive to the way things smell. So if you're like that too, then beware. One of the reasons I chose this product was based on all the reviews stating how nice it smelled. Sadly for me that is not the case at all - in my opinion it has almost a chemical smell that lingers long after its applied. I even tried adding a couple of drops of my lavender essential oil mixed in my hand with this and it didn't help at all. The smell is so off-putting for me I can't possibly use this. No idea if it is effective because I can't get pass the smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
skunk
fromPleasant Garden, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice texture.
 February 13, 2014
"Too highly fragranced. Product was opened, fragrance not evident until then, so not eligible for return."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hirosan
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 February 10, 2014
"I love this moisturizer. Smells wonderful and soothing. I use it morning and night. Great for around eye area."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oceanlane
fromShanghai, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good fragrance
 November 13, 2013
"I like this sweet smell. I don't know what is it, it smells really good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DianeMH
fromOH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Goes a long way
 October 30, 2013
"I love this product. My face feels moisturized without the heavy feeling. Not a large tube but it sure lasts long as you don't need to use a lot to cover your face. Calming scent as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LKMinDC
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Effective moisturizer
 September 9, 2013
"This is a great night cream substitute. I suggest waiting 30 minutes after applying before going to bed. It takes awhile to soak into the skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
OrganicStudent
fromUnited States
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Oh my goodness, this is AMAZING!
 March 9, 2013
"I'm VERY PICKY when it comes to my skincare, especially when it comes to moisturizers - so you can trust me when I say that THIS IS AMAZING!!!
I have oily acne prone skin, yet my skin has gotten dull with a few fine lines, due to late nights studying and harsh acne treatments from the past. When this product arrived I realized that it was meant for dry/mature skin, I got bummed and skeptical on how this would react with my skin.
Well... my skin loved it! This has never caused me to break out, doesn't leave an oil slick on my face yet my skin feels plump and hydrated, aaaand my fine lines have improved sooo much since using this! Only 2 small pumps and my entire face and neck is moisturized.
My only complaint is that I wish the bottle was bigger (hence 4 stars instead of 5).
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joiee
fromDC area
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 December 13, 2012
"Love it, Love it, Love it.
My second best product from the Kiss My Face.
It is light, very moisturizing, and smells so good. I have extremely dry skin, and so I do need an additional serum and cream for my daytime routine, but still this moisturizer is amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeafyGreen
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I like it!
 July 9, 2012
"This cream smells nicely of roses. Not overpowering. It is creamy and a little goes a long way on my face. Other moisturizers leave a sensation on my face all day that has me tugging at my skin. This one I am able to apply and forget."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
reviewer333
fromTucson, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Smells to strong of Roses!
 September 23, 2011
"I found this products doesn't absorb well and I had a hard time dealing with the strong smell of roses. The smell lasts for an hour or more after application. It just wasn't right for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lrws
fromSt Augustine, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
A little goes a long way
 August 6, 2011
"this moisturizer is great, non-greasy, absorbs quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nenz
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Product Ok!
 May 5, 2011
"This product works ok. Smells great, One of the most natural creams in the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Porsh
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wishing for a larger size!
 March 8, 2011
"Love the smell of this product - rose water comes to mind - and how it's very subtle and not overwhelming. It's not too greasy but still moisturizes well. It only comes in a 1oz tube but lasts because you don't need to use much."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drill
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great moisturizer
 September 17, 2010
"this leaves my skin feeling really soft; it smells delicate and floral, and a little goes a long way (which is good, because it's a 1 oz. tube!). i haven't noticed any breakouts from using it, so that's nice, too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iigor
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent collection of products
 August 29, 2010
"Great moisturizer for my 62 year old skin. Not greasy and works well under makeup. I have the whole line of Potent and Pure. Prices are excellent on Vitacost."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sami
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Moisturizer!
 April 10, 2010
"Love the ingredients...Love the way it softens and absorbs into skin...Love the smell."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDelaware
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Perfect Moisturizer
 March 22, 2010
"I always thought I had oily skin with a tendency for small break-outs. I decided to change my routine from that popular acne skin regimen to something all natural. I think my skin was just overcompensating for all the drying products I had been using. Skin is now near-perfect (if I do say so myself), no sign of a break out anywhere, blackheads are gone, and pores are smaller. Also, no oily skin in the T-zone late in the day. Just wish this came in a larger tube, I don't ever want to be without it!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyPrerogative
fromCharlottesville, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Totally worth it!
 March 15, 2010
"I bought this moisturizer on a whim and am really pleased! The consistency is light and smooth, a little dab goes a long way. I love the scent which I would describe as a light flowery cucumber smell (it only smell when you apply it and minimally at that). The sad part about it is that the tube is only 1 oz. so i bought some jojoba oil to use interspersed. It is a lovely product that I plan to order again and definitely recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moonfuller
fromFolsom
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
yum
 February 19, 2010
"it smells good, it works good, doesn't cause acne, has good ingredients"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Under Age® -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BostonBuyer
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice moisturizer
 December 13, 2009
"I really like this moisturizer. The smell is like a light rose smell. It hydrates but isn't sticky. I feel it's best for combination skin. I love that I can apply make-up easily over it (some moisturizers crumble when you apply make-up). I just wish this came in a bigger container!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next