Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz

Potent Antioxidants With Organic Ingredients Moisturize And Help Prevent The Signs Of Aging. All Skin Types. A generous mixture of potent antioxidants including Vitamin Ester C® help rejuvenate and revitalize skin. Natural and certified organic plant oils contribute to the effectiveness of this powerhouse serum. pH Balanced. 100% Biodegradable
Overall rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
42 out of 46(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Happy With Purchase
 June 18, 2016
" I use this in combination with Reviva Hylaluronic serum as C alone can be drying, especially in the west with a very dry climate. Absorbs immediately, Keeps my skin looking great, and I am no spring chicken. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
strong flavor but works
 June 1, 2016
" I use it to remove mark!good! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
 October 31, 2015
" I purchased this product to get some the redness out of my face and neck. I think it's working. I put some on after I shower, let it dry before I apply moisturizer. It is a bit sticky and a little watery. No fragrance. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDENVER, CO.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 12, 2015
" light ,non greasy, nice smell think it actually works. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!!!
 July 13, 2014
" Light, non-greasy, makes my face feel great! On my second order. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 15, 2014
" Great product, do not pass this one up! I use nightly. My dark spots have diminished and my skin tone amazing. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 24, 2013
" Light, non greasy. Skin feels healthy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feels great~~
 September 3, 2013
" My skin feels so refreshed, it goes on easy, not oily. I Iove the texture of this!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDC area
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 December 13, 2012
" I have dry skin, and I have used it for my facial serum for 2 years.
I love it. This serum is definitely very nourishing, and made my skin very soft and white.
However, if you have really sensitive skin, be aware. My face did not break out because of this serum, but sometimes my skin turned to red in the morning if I used it too much. This did not happen often, but it was why I used this product only two or three days a week. Also, this serum is little sticky so it might be somewhat heavy under makeup. I used it during night only. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
lovely product
 July 1, 2012
" I would recommend this product to anyone..light non greasy and brightens your skin with continuous use. I've used it now for three months and just love it! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Didn't notice a difference
 May 3, 2012
" Usually I can see a difference in my skin within a few days when I use a serum. I didn't notice anything after weeks of use. I used it in the a.m. and p.m. after cleansing, underneath a lotion. There's a slight sting, but it's nothing. Personally, I don't like the consistency of it. A little does go a long way but it's so "light" that I end up squeezing a lot out and have to find extra places to put it. Great ingredients, but I've tried other products that work much better. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Lifting Serum -- 0.5 fl oz
4.3 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromChesterfield, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great night lotion
 October 12, 2011
" This lotion manages to be really effective, but somehow not too heavy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good product
 September 13, 2011
" Good product to be used sparingly
The tube is small and just a drop on the fingertip is probably enough for one side of your face, or the tops of both hands
More than this is probably not needed and would become unreasonably expensive
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Puchase Ever
 July 3, 2011
" It is light on the skin, works like a charm, and does what it says. Who could ask for more? "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the texture of this!
 April 6, 2011
" And it makes sense the VitC will help as an anti-oxidant. I've only been using a month, but LOVE the way it feels, is absorbed FASST and I feel I'm doing something good for my skin. You need very very little of this to cover your face, neck etc... one tube goes a long way even though it's small. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
 March 28, 2011
" This stuff goes on smooth and light. A little goes a long way! "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Not bad
 December 22, 2010
" Not a bad product, but it didn't last very long, i barely used it and it seems like it ran out after a week. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBklyn NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great vit c serum
 August 27, 2010
" I'm in my early 40's and this serum is fantastic. The price is right and you see results within a week. Enhances your inner glow! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, not for oily skin
 August 9, 2010
" This product does appear to soften lines and firm the skin, at the same time it made my skin appear very greasy. I have oily skin and I thought if I used a serum I would not have that problem. I gave it four stars because it does appear to do what it says. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face C The Change® Ester C® Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love the way my skin feels
 June 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" This is my 2nd tube of kiss my face C the change ester-c serum. I can really tell a difference in the way my skin feels and looks. I love that it is natural and oganic and I highly recommend it! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next