Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz

Rich Nutty Scent. Nourish Naturally with our Botanical Blends™. natural • effective • cruelty-free™.  . Enjoy the rich scent of select Almonds combined with Olive Oil and Aloe in this moisturizing and cleansing formula.  . Some handy info: This naturally nourishing hand soap combines plant based cleansers and natural botanical emollients for a "scent-sational" wash that leaves hands soft without worry of chapping or drying.  . Bob & Steve/Founders & Chief Hand Washers
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 out of 27(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontana Rockies
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for c-pap cleaning!
 July 12, 2014
" I use this mild soap for cleaning my C-PAP mask with no buildup or breakdown of the materials.
Melon is my fave but is no longer available.
The almond has been as mild on my equipment.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells Good
 November 16, 2013
" I like this product, and would buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromflyover state
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome
 November 9, 2013
" The scent is subtle. This is my favorite brand for hand soap! "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good scent
 January 2, 2013
" I like the almond scent. Doesn't seem to dry my hands, but I have a habit of always putting lotion on anyway. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorway
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice hand soap
 December 4, 2012
" Great hand soap. Does not make my hands dry like "regular" hand soaps do. Great smell. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 August 5, 2012
" Very moisturizing, non-drying. I wish this and the Olive and Aloe had refills available. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromIowa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
nice smell
 July 26, 2012
" good soap, leaves skin soft. does not go a long way. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPacific NW
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Truly a Moisturizing Soap! They're not kidding!
 June 25, 2012
" So many soaps claim to moisturize, but don't. This one delivers. The almond is nice, but not my favorite scent, so I may try a different scent, but there are definitely protectants in the soap that keep my hands from drying out. And I wash my hands 100 times a day. The KMF soap makes a big difference! Better than anything else I have tried. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
It's alright
 March 25, 2012
" So far so good. I'm pretty happy with it I guess. Gets me clean, has a nice scent. Will probably buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDatyon, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My favorite!
 February 24, 2012
" I was so disappointed when my local store stopped carrying this and delighted when I could find it on Vitacost.com--at a much lower price. This is the best hand soap ever. I refuse to use anything harsh on my hands, but I want to get them clean. This soap is perfect, and the faint almond scent in the almond variety is lovely. This is a creamy soap that is gentle but effective. It leaves my hands soft, even though I wash them a lot. Highly recommend. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFrederick, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Feels great and is safe
 January 30, 2012
" This soap feels very creamy and smells wonderful! I've only used it a few times and already feel a difference. I like that it contains no ingredients of health concern. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Love it
 March 16, 2011
" Very affordable for the quality and amount of product. Very faint, if any, scent. Slightly moisturizing, but definitely not drying! I love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells good enough to eat!
 January 1, 2011
" The almond fragrance is very strong and smells wonderful. Soap is very creamy.Excellent price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromJacksonville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
I think the formula has changed...for the worse.
 May 4, 2010
" I used to use this product all the time and loved it. Now it seems to dry out my hands and the smell is not as aromatic/pleasing as before. I'll pass. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColumbia, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yum!
 April 25, 2010
" Smells so great and my hands feel so moisturized. Almond, Melon, Peach, and Pear are my favorite scents! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPuerto Rico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Perfect for face
 February 22, 2010
" The first time I bought it because the almond fragance but once I used it I found that's the best for the face skin. Leave your face clean, soft without dryness. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle area
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great price, great soap, love it!
 January 17, 2010
" My son who is 4 goes nuts for this soap. It is moisturizing and smells great. It smells a bit powdery like baby powder and almond, very good! It lathers nicely and the pump works well. Love it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromAuburn, Wa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not impressed!
 December 10, 2009
" I ordered this because it had good reviews and was not impressed. It did NOT smell like almond but more like rotting pumpkins! The smell was so bad that I had to throw it away. As for the soap itself it was just OK. Will not buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
We love Kiss my face products
 December 1, 2009
" Great product for the price!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNebraska
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My Best Soap Pick
 October 15, 2009
" I have gone through hundreds of bottles of KIss My Face soap and hope it stays around for hundreds more. This soap keeps my skin soft, and I have no itchy dryness like I get from regular soap. I have a bottle of this in every shower and at every sink in my house. And Almond is my very favorite fragrance. It is subtle and pleasant. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next