Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz

Rich Nutty Scent. Nourish Naturally with our Botanical Blends™. natural • effective • cruelty-free™.  . Enjoy the rich scent of select Almonds combined with Olive Oil and Aloe in this moisturizing and cleansing formula.  . Some handy info: This naturally nourishing hand soap combines plant based cleansers and natural botanical emollients for a "scent-sational" wash that leaves hands soft without worry of chapping or drying.  . Bob & Steve/Founders & Chief Hand Washers
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 out of 27(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PancakeRoofTop
fromMontana Rockies
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for c-pap cleaning!
 July 12, 2014
"I use this mild soap for cleaning my C-PAP mask with no buildup or breakdown of the materials.
Melon is my fave but is no longer available.
The almond has been as mild on my equipment.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldRet
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells Good
 November 16, 2013
"I like this product, and would buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NocNurse
fromflyover state
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome
 November 9, 2013
"The scent is subtle. This is my favorite brand for hand soap!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
diamond1
Good scent
 January 2, 2013
"I like the almond scent. Doesn't seem to dry my hands, but I have a habit of always putting lotion on anyway."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrinbrinA
fromNorway
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice hand soap
 December 4, 2012
"Great hand soap. Does not make my hands dry like "regular" hand soaps do. Great smell."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jules31
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 August 5, 2012
"Very moisturizing, non-drying. I wish this and the Olive and Aloe had refills available."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ktjii
fromIowa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
nice smell
 July 26, 2012
"good soap, leaves skin soft. does not go a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
estaeheli
fromPacific NW
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Truly a Moisturizing Soap! They're not kidding!
 June 25, 2012
"So many soaps claim to moisturize, but don't. This one delivers. The almond is nice, but not my favorite scent, so I may try a different scent, but there are definitely protectants in the soap that keep my hands from drying out. And I wash my hands 100 times a day. The KMF soap makes a big difference! Better than anything else I have tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Realorganic
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
It's alright
 March 25, 2012
"So far so good. I'm pretty happy with it I guess. Gets me clean, has a nice scent. Will probably buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissPammy
fromDatyon, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My favorite!
 February 24, 2012
"I was so disappointed when my local store stopped carrying this and delighted when I could find it on Vitacost.com--at a much lower price. This is the best hand soap ever. I refuse to use anything harsh on my hands, but I want to get them clean. This soap is perfect, and the faint almond scent in the almond variety is lovely. This is a creamy soap that is gentle but effective. It leaves my hands soft, even though I wash them a lot. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gcgn
fromFrederick, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Feels great and is safe
 January 30, 2012
"This soap feels very creamy and smells wonderful! I've only used it a few times and already feel a difference. I like that it contains no ingredients of health concern."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilove2Dance
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Love it
 March 16, 2011
"Very affordable for the quality and amount of product. Very faint, if any, scent. Slightly moisturizing, but definitely not drying! I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyrhhSeaRose
Smells good enough to eat!
 January 1, 2011
"The almond fragrance is very strong and smells wonderful. Soap is very creamy.Excellent price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
fromJacksonville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
I think the formula has changed...for the worse.
 May 4, 2010
"I used to use this product all the time and loved it. Now it seems to dry out my hands and the smell is not as aromatic/pleasing as before. I'll pass."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dropjaw
fromColumbia, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yum!
 April 25, 2010
"Smells so great and my hands feel so moisturized. Almond, Melon, Peach, and Pear are my favorite scents!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anita08
fromPuerto Rico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Perfect for face
 February 22, 2010
"The first time I bought it because the almond fragance but once I used it I found that's the best for the face skin. Leave your face clean, soft without dryness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bablondie25
fromSeattle area
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great price, great soap, love it!
 January 17, 2010
"My son who is 4 goes nuts for this soap. It is moisturizing and smells great. It smells a bit powdery like baby powder and almond, very good! It lathers nicely and the pump works well. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
honeybear727
fromAuburn, Wa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not impressed!
 December 10, 2009
"I ordered this because it had good reviews and was not impressed. It did NOT smell like almond but more like rotting pumpkins! The smell was so bad that I had to throw it away. As for the soap itself it was just OK. Will not buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melsa
fromWisconsin
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
We love Kiss my face products
 December 1, 2009
"Great product for the price!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisture Soap Sonora Almond -- 9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happydots
fromNebraska
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My Best Soap Pick
 October 15, 2009
"I have gone through hundreds of bottles of KIss My Face soap and hope it stays around for hundreds more. This soap keeps my skin soft, and I have no itchy dryness like I get from regular soap. I have a bottle of this in every shower and at every sink in my house. And Almond is my very favorite fragrance. It is subtle and pleasant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next