Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz

4 In 1 Softens • Smoothes • Soothes • Moisturizes. Nourish Naturally with our Botanical Blends. Natural • Effective • Cruelty Free. Our 4-in-1 shave is second to none! First Vitamin E and natural oils soften your skin. Second our natural creme formula provides a smooth close shave. Next Golden Seal Lemongrass and Aloe help to soothe. Last Olive and Coconut Oils moisturize. All you need for a complete comfy shave naturally!  . A zesty touch of Key Lime for a deliciously close shave.
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
29 out of 32(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSLC, UT
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best shaving cream I've tried!
 May 28, 2016
" This product is perfect. There is not a thing I would change about it. It is rich and creamy, a great value (one pump covers my entire leg so less than a pea sized amount works for underarms), and I love the pump and this scent!!! I will never try another shaving cream (maybe other scents!) and that's a big deal as I love trying new products and often don't stick to the same thing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Close, smooth shave
 January 4, 2015
" Works best if applied to wet skin. Shaves smooth and close. Doesn't leave skin dry. Fun fragrances, too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Pleasure shaving both face and head
 October 26, 2014
" This product is a delight - if you want a real shaving cream . Good price too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Shave Cream Ever!!
 April 5, 2014
" I will never go back to any store bought shave cream again. I use it to shave with as well as my husband, we both love it. The best part is a little goes a long way. We have both been using it for about a month and the bottle is still very full. Makes your skin very smooth!! Definitely recommend, it does smell (good) but its not overpowering like some store bought shave creams are. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 8, 2014
" Less nicks and cuts then when I use shaving cream. Moisturizes, smells great, and a few pumps goes a long way. No red irritation bumps either. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Pretty good
 June 22, 2013
" I've been using KMF shave lotions for a couple of years now.
They go on more like a soap and have a light lather. It is not the same as a cream or gel, but it is smooth and gets the job done.
The Key Lime is refreshing, but I prefer the grapefruit or patchouli a tad better.
This bottle lasts me about 3 months, I use it every other day. The pump top is perfect for dosing out small amounts.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 April 18, 2013
" Best shaving product I've ever used. It smells wonderful. A little goes a long way. Leaves my skin feeling smooth. I'm hooked for life! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great shave cream!
 February 6, 2013
" I love this shave cream! it's natural and lasts a long time. Not to mention that it smells really good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrookfield, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 December 29, 2012
" Love the Kiss My Face brand and am so pleased with the Moisture Shave Key Lime! Does a great job of moisturizing with no residue. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTacoma, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Husband Loves It
 December 9, 2012
" My husband use to use a shaving brush that he dipped in shaving cream in a container until he tried Kiss My Face Shaving Lotion. Now he won't use any thing else. I like it for my legs but prefer something organic for myself. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromalberta, canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
below average
 October 24, 2012
" not the greatest at all. kind of a thinner lotion that keeps you from getting burnt but does nothing to moisturize. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Doesn't cause bumps!
 September 23, 2012
" Chemicals in those drug store offerings can cause bumps. My daughter had quit using this and went back to her brand and bingo - the bumps came back. All natural and great for your skin. Needless to say, she's back to Kiss My Face and will be a committed customer for life! My husband loves the mint and the lime for shaving. I like the grapefruit and pom. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love It!!!
 January 26, 2012
" I have been purchasing this product for a couple of years now and will continue to do so. It has a great scent and I get a much closer shave. My kids even enjoy using it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great shave cream
 August 7, 2011
" We all use this at home, ladies and gents. It's moisturizing and allows for a very smooth, nice shave, be it beard or legs. Love it!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nice product!
 April 15, 2011
" I like the Kiss My Face shave lotion because it protects my skin while I'm shaving. It also has a nice scent. I wish it was slightly thicker, but overall I think it does a great job. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Price
 March 24, 2011
" The product is excellent. I buy it at a retail store that is too far away. So why not stock up for the year? The price is great and delivery was swift! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duration of use:30-60 days
worth the switch!
 September 27, 2010
" I was reluctant to try a new shaving cream (I preferred the close shave of a foam), but this one was worth the switch. A little goes a l-o-n-g way, and it offers a really close shave. The scent is nice, too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 June 26, 2010
" Love how smooth and soft my skin feels after shaving. Not a lot is needed to achieve a good clean shave. The smell of lime reminds me of the tropics...can't beat it!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great product
 April 17, 2010
" Very thick. I get a much closer and comfortable shave with this. No burn and no scrapes. Why use anything else? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
 March 21, 2010
" This is a product I have used for a long time, but lately it's been hard to find or expensive. This was a great price and was shipped quickly! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next