Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Shaving & Hair Removal or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz

4 In 1 Softens • Smoothes • Soothes • Moisturizes. Nourish Naturally with our Botanical Blends. Natural • Effective • Cruelty Free. Our 4-in-1 shave is second to none! First Vitamin E and natural oils soften your skin. Second our natural creme formula provides a smooth close shave. Next Golden Seal Lemongrass and Aloe help to soothe. Last Olive and Coconut Oils moisturize. All you need for a complete comfy shave naturally!  . A zesty touch of Key Lime for a deliciously close shave.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 out of 30(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tamnun
fromIsrael
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Pleasure shaving both face and head
 October 26, 2014
"This product is a delight - if you want a real shaving cream . Good price too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kalikween
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Shave Cream Ever!!
 April 5, 2014
"I will never go back to any store bought shave cream again. I use it to shave with as well as my husband, we both love it. The best part is a little goes a long way. We have both been using it for about a month and the bottle is still very full. Makes your skin very smooth!! Definitely recommend, it does smell (good) but its not overpowering like some store bought shave creams are."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ellie24
fromPennsylvania
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 8, 2014
"Less nicks and cuts then when I use shaving cream. Moisturizes, smells great, and a few pumps goes a long way. No red irritation bumps either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nayknee
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Pretty good
 June 22, 2013
"I've been using KMF shave lotions for a couple of years now.
They go on more like a soap and have a light lather. It is not the same as a cream or gel, but it is smooth and gets the job done.
The Key Lime is refreshing, but I prefer the grapefruit or patchouli a tad better.
This bottle lasts me about 3 months, I use it every other day. The pump top is perfect for dosing out small amounts.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gigi76
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 April 18, 2013
"Best shaving product I've ever used. It smells wonderful. A little goes a long way. Leaves my skin feeling smooth. I'm hooked for life!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CatWomanMonika
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great shave cream!
 February 6, 2013
"I love this shave cream! it's natural and lasts a long time. Not to mention that it smells really good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggiet8
fromBrookfield, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 December 29, 2012
"Love the Kiss My Face brand and am so pleased with the Moisture Shave Key Lime! Does a great job of moisturizing with no residue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaptainK
fromTacoma, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Husband Loves It
 December 9, 2012
"My husband use to use a shaving brush that he dipped in shaving cream in a container until he tried Kiss My Face Shaving Lotion. Now he won't use any thing else. I like it for my legs but prefer something organic for myself."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
k2farms
fromalberta, canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
below average
 October 24, 2012
"not the greatest at all. kind of a thinner lotion that keeps you from getting burnt but does nothing to moisturize."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrabShack
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Doesn't cause bumps!
 September 23, 2012
"Chemicals in those drug store offerings can cause bumps. My daughter had quit using this and went back to her brand and bingo - the bumps came back. All natural and great for your skin. Needless to say, she's back to Kiss My Face and will be a committed customer for life! My husband loves the mint and the lime for shaving. I like the grapefruit and pom."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PuppiLover
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love It!!!
 January 26, 2012
"I have been purchasing this product for a couple of years now and will continue to do so. It has a great scent and I get a much closer shave. My kids even enjoy using it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DivinelyGood
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great shave cream
 August 7, 2011
"We all use this at home, ladies and gents. It's moisturizing and allows for a very smooth, nice shave, be it beard or legs. Love it!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MaryGet2Creative
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nice product!
 April 15, 2011
"I like the Kiss My Face shave lotion because it protects my skin while I'm shaving. It also has a nice scent. I wish it was slightly thicker, but overall I think it does a great job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShopsR2Far
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Price
 March 24, 2011
"The product is excellent. I buy it at a retail store that is too far away. So why not stock up for the year? The price is great and delivery was swift!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nera
Duration of use:30-60 days
worth the switch!
 September 27, 2010
"I was reluctant to try a new shaving cream (I preferred the close shave of a foam), but this one was worth the switch. A little goes a l-o-n-g way, and it offers a really close shave. The scent is nice, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luv2Shop27
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 June 26, 2010
"Love how smooth and soft my skin feels after shaving. Not a lot is needed to achieve a good clean shave. The smell of lime reminds me of the tropics...can't beat it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
music1
fromCalif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great product
 April 17, 2010
"Very thick. I get a much closer and comfortable shave with this. No burn and no scrapes. Why use anything else?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lmbim
Excellent Value
 March 21, 2010
"This is a product I have used for a long time, but lately it's been hard to find or expensive. This was a great price and was shipped quickly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lantern51
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best I've found
 February 18, 2010
"This is the best shaving cream I've ever used. It doesn't take much to cover my face so it last for a long time. I get fewer nicks with this. With this product, you need to wash your face when your done or the cream won't completely come off. My face is a little dry still afterwords, but, I have never found anything that doesn't do that"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave Key Lime -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PattiZu
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product, poor packaging
 February 16, 2010
"I have used this product for many years and love it for many reasons, one of which was the ease of use with the pump. But, I have had problems with the pump with the last two bottles. The pump does not work and I have had to unscrew the cap and shake the product out of the bottle. This is a real shame because this is such a good product, but the defective pumps are annoying! I may have to find a new product that is easier to use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next