Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Well In Hand Power Prism CitraSpice Deodorant -- 8 fl oz

Power Prism® Citra Spice Deodorant a Natural Herbal Care. Bacteria + Sweat = Odor. Power Prism® takes bacteria out of the equation! Power Prism® the purest deodorant on Earth Contains only natural mineral salts and NO ALUMINUM CHLORHYDRATE! Fragrance free doesn't mask odors. 24 hour protection keeps pores unclogged. • Non-staining
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Well In Hand Power Prism CitraSpice Deodorant -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Well In Hand Power Prism CitraSpice Deodorant -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antiqueloco
fromWest GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product! Once again Well in Hand!***
 July 26, 2014
"I use this after showering or as needed after cleaning under arms w witch hazel wipes and or misting w/ alcohol and I stay fresh all the time and once my body became use to natural deodorants reapplying is required less and less. It's July here n Georgia and after using this product a few months it works and controls my natural body odors all day long! I think anyone starting the switch fr traditional main stream american antiperspirants should be prepared for the switch to "natural deodorants", it took my body time to acclimate as well as find a deodorant that worked w my system etc.
I've been very pleased w/ everything I've tried by Well in Hand! The therapy oil is awesome too!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Well In Hand Power Prism CitraSpice Deodorant -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LHoffman
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Repeat user
 April 25, 2014
"I can across this product several years ago when I wanted to use an aluminum free deoderant. I love it and will continue to use it. I love the fact that it's natural oils and WORKS!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Well In Hand Power Prism CitraSpice Deodorant -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
thedane
works really well
 October 14, 2013
"I have tried many different natural deodorants and they often don't work, but this one does and all of the ingredients are natural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Well In Hand Power Prism CitraSpice Deodorant -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanaw2
fromHumboldt, Tn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
FINALLY!!
 August 17, 2013
"I am so thrilled to have found this product!! It controls underarm odor better than any other product that I have used in all my 50 years of living!!!!!!! and guess what??? It's all natural NO PARABENS OR ALUMINUM OR ANY OTHER CHEMICALS!!!! YAY!!!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Well In Hand Power Prism CitraSpice Deodorant -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
borowl
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Effective
 May 22, 2013
"Works well for me. Chemical rich industrialized ones might be better but in the category of (relatively) healthy deodorants, this is a very good one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Well In Hand Power Prism CitraSpice Deodorant -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tchris
The Best Deoderant EVER
 April 16, 2012
"Hands down, this is the best natural deoderant I've ever purchased and used. I haven't used regular deoderants or antiperspirants in years, and not all natural deoderants work the same, but this stuff is amazing! Smells great & works great too. I'll never use anything else again."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Well In Hand Power Prism CitraSpice Deodorant -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mlapre
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Body Spray
 May 30, 2011
"Nice pleasand light scent makes this ideal for a body spray. No aerosol to contaminate the environment and is an excellent value trhough Vitacost."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Well In Hand Power Prism CitraSpice Deodorant -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moonfuller
fromOrangevale
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
totally works!!!
 June 28, 2009
"since its water based it takes a min to dry, but it works, all day, even on hot sweaty days. andi love that it's all natural with only 3 ingredients!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Well In Hand Power Prism CitraSpice Deodorant -- 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product