Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,712)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,669)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(69)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,404)
Coconut Oil(3,757)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(407)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,527)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,482)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(537)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(359)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,994)
Melatonin(1,127)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,114)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,555)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,960)
Vitamin C(2,856)
Vitamin D(2,625)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Once A Day Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules

A high-potency multivitamin has never been easier to take – just one capsule each day! What is Vitacost Synergy Once Daily? This is a comprehensive formula for daily support. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily combines the powers of 21 essential vitamins and minerals with antioxidants from green tea resveratrol coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) and more. Why choose Vitacost Synergy Once Daily? Compare Vitacost Synergy Once Daily to store-bought multivitamins and you’ll see how this premium supplement stacks up. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily features effective levels and forms of high-quality ingredients to truly benefit your health. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily stands apart with…. Higher Nutrient Levels. Synergy Once Daily offers an impressive 100% or more of the Daily Value (DV) for 19 of the 21 essential vitamins and minerals provided. A side-by-side comparison to other multis will show that Synergy Once Daily contains significantly higher nutrient levels than most. For many of these nutrients levels are well above the recommended values to ensure optimal nutritional benefits. . Better Ingredients. Most store-bought multivitamins are made with low-cost low-quality ingredients which simply allow manufacturers to turn a profit. With Vitacost brand your health comes first. Synergy Once Daily is made with top-quality name-brand ingredients you can trust. For example vitamin A is provided as Betatene®—a patented blend of natural mixed carotenoids. It doesn’t stop there. Nutrients are supplied in ideal form. For example vitamin D is included as cholecalciferol the type produced by the body after being exposed to natural sunlight. Added Antioxidants. In addition to 21 essential vitamins and minerals Synergy Once Daily provides nine powerful antioxidant nutrients not typically found in a one-a-day multivitamin. In Synergy Once Daily antioxidant properties are provided by extracts from green tea red wine grape seed resveratrol CoQ10 alpha lipoic acid quercetin lutein and zeaxanthin. Antioxidants are known to help protect healthy cells from free radical damage. Enhanced Absorption. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily is formulated with BioPerine®a standardized extract of black pepper fruit that enhances bioavailability of numerous nutrients.  . How does Vitacost Synergy Once Daily support health? ·         Provides 21 essential vitamins and minerals. ·         Provides nine additional antioxidant nutrients to help protect healthy cells from free radical damage*. ·         Features 2000 IU of vitamin D3 for bone immune and nervous system health*. ·         Contains vitamin K for bone and vascular health*. ·         Contains folic acid to help support healthy brain function memory and mood*. ·         Contains CoQ10 a powerful antioxidant essential for energy production*. ·         Research shows that CoQ10 is important for heart health*. ·         Contains green tea an antioxidant that may help support cardiovascular immune health and more*. ·         Supplies lutein and zeaxanthin antioxidants that may also play a part in healthy vision*.  . Nutrition note: To complete your daily nutritional needs it may be beneficial to add Vitacost Calcium & Magnesium which provides recommended DV levels of calcium (500 mg as calcium citrate malate the most absorbable form) and magnesium (250 mg). Even using today’s advanced technology it’s impossible to infuse every essential nutrient into one easily swallowed capsule.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.  
Overall rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(731 reviews) 554
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 731 reviews
5 Stars
576
4 Stars
109
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
691 out of 731(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SilverOldLady
fromAuburn, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A Great Once A Day Product
 July 30, 2015
"I recommend this product... I have ordered these vitamins for several years because they have the amount of vitamin D3 I need daily, And, it is just one capsule in the morning and I'm good to go...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hocadobi
fromAZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent Multivitamin
 July 28, 2015
"I was thrilled to find this vitamin formula because I currently cannot take any supplemental calcium and need to get all from foods. This has only 10 mg of Calcium. It has NO magnesium and I like that so I can supplement my magnesium with one I buy here that has 133 mg per capsule - I take one three times per day for maximum absorption. I like that this multi includes CoQ10 and 2,000 IU of Vitamin D3 (half of my daily dose) so this eliminates the need for two more pills each day. I have been using this as my multi for some time and I give it 5 stars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElSee1
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very happy
 June 30, 2015
"I have to be honest, this is just one of several I take, however I do believe it works well with the individual supplements. A daily multivitamin is part of the overall regiment. I am MORE than happy with Vitacost in both service and quality."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesertOrchid
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Treasure Trove !
 June 24, 2015
"So many wonderful ingredients combined in one tablet..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DivaOrleans
fromNew Orleans
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Happy with this vitamin...
 June 24, 2015
"Good vitamin especially considering it is only one a day !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rock1
fromClearwater, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent Balance
 June 21, 2015
"Perfectly concentrated for excellent nutritional support."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ColoradoMan
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
One a Day
 June 19, 2015
"I think this product has a good number of nutrients. I tuned
into this product as it has 6 mg. of Lutein and also
has Zeaxanthin. I'm only going 4 starts as maybe I will learn
more as I see in a number of Vitacost products that contain
soy. Can't say I'm too fuzzy about seeing the soy thing.
Just don't know how significant it is.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Susz
fromJax Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Confident that these are right percentages ...
 June 1, 2015
"Confident that these are right percentages ... because I trust Vitacost products."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golfer12
fromCleveland
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Have been using this product for 3 years
 May 22, 2015
"Great product and great service. I have been using this product for over 3 years and couldn't be happier. The only multi vitamin with CoQ10 at an affordable price that I found on the market."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CA64
fromBluffton, South Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellant product
 May 19, 2015
"My sensitive system responds better to this multivitimin formula than any I have tried and I have tried many over the last 40 years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
monday
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good product
 May 14, 2015
"Awesome high potency vitamin with quality ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AbleDanger
fromSouth of Boston
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent mutivitamin
 May 14, 2015
"I have been using this product for years, It has some unique compounds that enhance absorption and top end ingredients. No adverse reactions for me and a superb value."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suschinsky
fromCave Creek, Arizona
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 12, 2015
"Been using for years . Works great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Greatest Multi-V!
 May 1, 2015
"I swear by this vitamin for getting the micronutrients, vitamins and minerals my body needs. Since I started to take this vitamin 2 years ago, I take it daily and notice better overall health. I don't know if it is coincidence or not, but if I go a few days without it due to forgetting or not having any, I feel lousy and run-down. I now stock pile it and never run out!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jdman26
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Decent quality
 February 28, 2015
"Been using this brand for a month and it seems to do ok. Hard to really say you "feel" a multivitamin, but, I can tell it's absorbing well. It is nice that it comes in powder form and NOT hard form pills. That's a lot right there. I thin it's great for the price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromThe Netherlands
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great and complete supplement
 February 18, 2015
"This multi vitamin-mineral has all the supplements one need every day in a high doses. Above the basic supplements there are extra's like Alpha-Lipoic Acid, Q10, green tea extract and greep seed extract.
I am an orthomolecular therapist and I sell this supplement to all my clients in The Netherlands.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eternity1
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great quality and afordable!!
 February 16, 2015
"I love the quality ingredients at such an affordable price! I appreciate when the company has sales, such as BOGO 1/2 off and my order ships quickly. Couldn't be happier with the way I feel too!! I have passed the word on to all my friends."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FARKEL
fromMassachusetts
Age:75+
Gender:Female
I always come back for more.
 February 11, 2015
"Vitacost Synergy Once Daily has all the necessary things I need for my health. I've bought it before, I'll buy it again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlueAmber
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE best B12 source
 December 30, 2014
"I ONLY buy this Vitacost multi because it is a one pill daily and because it has Methylcobalamin B12, the preferred type of B12.
Minus one star because I have to buy a calcium/magnesium supplement to take with this once daily. That said, I have not found any other brand of once daily with Methylcobalamin B12.
Highly recommend the Vitacost brand.
"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinnington
fromWhittier, CA
Very good!
 December 29, 2014
"I'm very happy with the ingredients in this vitamin. I've taken a few bottles now and will continue to buy it. I feel like I have more energy when I take this vitamin and my hair and nails seem to be growing faster as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next