Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Once A Day Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules

High-potency multi-vitamin with 21 essential vitamins and minerals—plus powerful antioxidants such as green tea resveratrol CoQ10 and more.* Once daily formula is convenient and easy to take! What is Vitacost Synergy Once Daily? Vitacost Synergy Once Daily is a comprehensive daily multi-vitamin that combines 21 essential vitamins and minerals with added antioxidant nutrients including green tea resveratrol coeznzyme Q10 (CoQ10) and more. Unlike common store-bought multi-vitamins Vitacost Synergy Once Daily is a premium product that features effective levels and forms of potent high-quality ingredients to provide real benefits for your health. Synergy Once Daily stands apart from other multis for the following reasons:. Higher Nutrient Levels. Included in Synergy Once Daily is an impressive 100% or more of the Daily Value (DV) for 19 of the 21 essential vitamins and minerals provided. Compare the label with that of other multis and you’ll see that Synergy Once Daily contains significantly higher nutrient levels than most. For many nutrients levels are above and beyond what’s recommended to provide maximum nutritive benefits. Better Ingredients. Most store-bought multi-vitamins contain low-cost low-quality ingredients—allowing manufacturers to make a profit. Vitacost however puts your health first. Synergy Once Daily is made with premium-quality name-brand ingredients you can trust. For example vitamin A is included as Betatene®—a patented blend of natural mixed carotenoids. In addition nutrients are supplied in ideal form (such as vitamin D as cholecalciferol the type naturally produced by skin when exposed to sunlight). Added Antioxidants. Besides 21 essential vitamins and minerals Synergy Once Daily provides nine antioxidant nutrients rarely included in other one-a-day formulas. Antioxidants are natural substances found in plants and foods that help protect healthy cells from free radical damage. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily supplies extracts of green tea red wine grape seed resveratrol CoQ10 alpha lipoic acid quercetin lutein and zeaxanthin. Enhanced Absorption. Synergy Once Daily contains BioPerine® a standardized extract of black pepper fruit that enhances the bioavailability of various nutrients. How does Vitacost Synergy Once Daily support health? Provides 21 essential vitamins and minerals. Provides nine additional antioxidant nutrients to help protect healthy cells from free radical damage*. Features 2000 IU of vitamin D3 for bone immune and nervous system health*. Contains vitamin K for bone and vascular health*. Contains folic acid to help support healthy brain function memory and mood*. Contains CoQ10 a powerful antioxidant essential for energy production*. Research shows that CoQ10 is important for heart health*. Contains green tea an antioxidant that may help support cardiovascular immune health and more*. Supplies lutein and zeaxanthin antioxidants that may also play a part in healthy vision*. Why choose Vitacost Synergy Once Daily Multi-Vitamin? Nutrient-packed formula with more than 100% of the DV for 19 essential vitamins and minerals. Contains antioxidant nutrients not found in most multis. Features safe brand-name ingredients. Features optimal levels of nutrients. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. (Note: To complete your daily nutritional needs we suggest adding Vitacost Calcium & Magnesium which provides recommended DV levels of calcium (500 mg as calcium citrate malate the most absorbable form) and magnesium (250 mg). Even with today’s advanced technology it’s impossible to compress every essential nutrient into one easily swallowed daily pill.). About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(711 reviews) 535
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 711 reviews
5 Stars
560
4 Stars
105
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
671 out of 711(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanster
fromSt Simons Island
Figured I ordered wrong thing, but now I see I DID
 December 14, 2014
"order capsules. Received tablets which am choking down. Yuck."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunnyhealth
fromAppleton, Wi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy to swallow
 November 27, 2014
"Dissolves quickly in the body. High potency. Reasonable price. I love that it's just one a day"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yolic
fromyolic
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome multivitamin
 November 26, 2014
"This multivitamin is great. It has high dosages of key nutrients that may be hard to find in most multivitamins. Well worth the price. I feel great. They are easy to swallow."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DanRenPur
fromMI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product does what it is intended to do!
 November 20, 2014
"I feel a great benefit every since taking this product. Most importantly, it contains the essentials needed in a multivitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Todd4Health
fromLancaster
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 November 11, 2014
"Excellent source of of vitamin D and other key vitamins, minerals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cils
 November 2, 2014
"i like the product very much. I also like the fact that it is shipped every month and billed to my credit card."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babs224
fromHeber City, UT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Awesome product
 November 1, 2014
"I have never felt better and with so much energy; I would recommend this product over and over again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinkerbell13
fromSt Petersburg FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Once Daily is Perfect!
 October 29, 2014
"I have been taking several vitamins separately. I streamlined a bit and began taking this product because of the quality of the ingredients. It's got the standard vitamins and minerals we need, plus several other powerful products. These would be CoQ10, grape seed extract and resveratrol, to name a few. Taking this product has me feel I'm completing my nutrition requirements."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJBER
fromCocoa, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best multi-vitamin
 October 26, 2014
"I've been taking these daily multi's for several years now, they're the best, changed, foolishly, for a short period of time a month or so ago & felt the difference, not good, will not go without them again, highly recommend, great vitamin!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Savage707
fromNapa, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great for cheap people like me.
 October 25, 2014
"This vitamin is great for cheap people like me. I used to pay for each individual vitamin but I realized that I could save a lot of money by using a multi vitamin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alexander50
fromWest hartford,CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
only one perday
 October 24, 2014
"I like having to take one daily,and there is a good mix of both vitamins and minerals!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShepDog
fromDetroit, Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
It's excellent
 October 14, 2014
"Ive taken supplements for decades. This product "Once Daily" have helped my total being. With exercise, and better eatting habits, my year physicals with my Primary Care Physician has splendid. I know it has a lot to do with my Once Daily Mult-vitimans."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SevenHills
fromSeven Hills, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
pill is very large
 October 11, 2014
"I was disappionted in this product. The pill is a horse pill. It would be better to make the pill smaller and require you take two. Bought 2 bottles and it was a waste.
I guess the vitamin would be ok for people who don't mind swallowing large pills.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BillGr
fromDallas, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Has ALL the supplements + vitamins we need!
 October 5, 2014
"I thought these daily vitamins were kind of expensive until I calculated how much we are saving by not having to buy additional products. We were paying extra and taking additional pills for our CO Q10, alpha lipoic acid, vitamin D, etc. Love taking one capsule instead of several to get everything we need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
offgridmema
fromCoastal Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good formula
 September 23, 2014
"My husband takes this product. It doesn't have a megadose of certain nutrients and skip others. It even includes CoQ10. That's what sold me on it. It's more convenient and saves money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RayPav
fromGilbert, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
An overall great daily vitamin.
 September 23, 2014
"I find this product to be a very comprehensive daily vitamin supplement."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eliyahu
fromIsrael
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product
 September 21, 2014
"My wife likes that there is only one pill to take and I like the ratio of vitamins"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Health4UnMe
fromCanada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like this product and will keep buying it
 September 9, 2014
"As this multi has active and non synthetic B12 and folate it is perfect for those with MTHFR gene issues. Whereby synthetic compounds will not be absorbed by the body and can be harmful. I will stick to only vitamins that have activated ingredients and those who have not cut corners by adding synthetic formulations in their products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RB9098
fromSD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good & Comprehensive
 September 7, 2014
"I like the ingredients and I like that it isn't a horse pill!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oregon28
fromPortland, OR
Great multi-vit
 August 24, 2014
"This product has a good combination and good strengths, is a great overall well-rounded supplement."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next