Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Once A Day Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules

A high-potency multivitamin has never been easier to take – just one capsule each day! What is Vitacost Synergy Once Daily? This is a comprehensive formula for daily support. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily combines the powers of 21 essential vitamins and minerals with antioxidants from green tea resveratrol coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) and more. Why choose Vitacost Synergy Once Daily? Compare Vitacost Synergy Once Daily to store-bought multivitamins and you’ll see how this premium supplement stacks up. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily features effective levels and forms of high-quality ingredients to truly benefit your health. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily stands apart with…. Higher Nutrient Levels. Synergy Once Daily offers an impressive 100% or more of the Daily Value (DV) for 19 of the 21 essential vitamins and minerals provided. A side-by-side comparison to other multis will show that Synergy Once Daily contains significantly higher nutrient levels than most. For many of these nutrients levels are well above the recommended values to ensure optimal nutritional benefits. . Better Ingredients. Most store-bought multivitamins are made with low-cost low-quality ingredients which simply allow manufacturers to turn a profit. With Vitacost brand your health comes first. Synergy Once Daily is made with top-quality name-brand ingredients you can trust. For example vitamin A is provided as Betatene®—a patented blend of natural mixed carotenoids. It doesn’t stop there. Nutrients are supplied in ideal form. For example vitamin D is included as cholecalciferol the type produced by the body after being exposed to natural sunlight. Added Antioxidants. In addition to 21 essential vitamins and minerals Synergy Once Daily provides nine powerful antioxidant nutrients not typically found in a one-a-day multivitamin. In Synergy Once Daily antioxidant properties are provided by extracts from green tea red wine grape seed resveratrol CoQ10 alpha lipoic acid quercetin lutein and zeaxanthin. Antioxidants are known to help protect healthy cells from free radical damage. Enhanced Absorption. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily is formulated with BioPerine®a standardized extract of black pepper fruit that enhances bioavailability of numerous nutrients.  . How does Vitacost Synergy Once Daily support health? ·         Provides 21 essential vitamins and minerals. ·         Provides nine additional antioxidant nutrients to help protect healthy cells from free radical damage*. ·         Features 2000 IU of vitamin D3 for bone immune and nervous system health*. ·         Contains vitamin K for bone and vascular health*. ·         Contains folic acid to help support healthy brain function memory and mood*. ·         Contains CoQ10 a powerful antioxidant essential for energy production*. ·         Research shows that CoQ10 is important for heart health*. ·         Contains green tea an antioxidant that may help support cardiovascular immune health and more*. ·         Supplies lutein and zeaxanthin antioxidants that may also play a part in healthy vision*.  . Nutrition note: To complete your daily nutritional needs it may be beneficial to add Vitacost Calcium & Magnesium which provides recommended DV levels of calcium (500 mg as calcium citrate malate the most absorbable form) and magnesium (250 mg). Even using today’s advanced technology it’s impossible to infuse every essential nutrient into one easily swallowed capsule.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.  
Overall rating:
4.669 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(722 reviews) 546
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 722 reviews
5 Stars
569
4 Stars
107
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
682 out of 722(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golfer12
fromCleveland
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Have been using this product for 3 years
 May 22, 2015
"Great product and great service. I have been using this product for over 3 years and couldn't be happier. The only multi vitamin with CoQ10 at an affordable price that I found on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CA64
fromBluffton, South Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellant product
 May 19, 2015
"My sensitive system responds better to this multivitimin formula than any I have tried and I have tried many over the last 40 years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
monday
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good product
 May 14, 2015
"Awesome high potency vitamin with quality ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AbleDanger
fromSouth of Boston
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent mutivitamin
 May 14, 2015
"I have been using this product for years, It has some unique compounds that enhance absorption and top end ingredients. No adverse reactions for me and a superb value."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suschinsky
fromCave Creek, Arizona
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 12, 2015
"Been using for years . Works great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Greatest Multi-V!
 May 1, 2015
"I swear by this vitamin for getting the micronutrients, vitamins and minerals my body needs. Since I started to take this vitamin 2 years ago, I take it daily and notice better overall health. I don't know if it is coincidence or not, but if I go a few days without it due to forgetting or not having any, I feel lousy and run-down. I now stock pile it and never run out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jdman26
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Decent quality
 February 28, 2015
"Been using this brand for a month and it seems to do ok. Hard to really say you "feel" a multivitamin, but, I can tell it's absorbing well. It is nice that it comes in powder form and NOT hard form pills. That's a lot right there. I thin it's great for the price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromThe Netherlands
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great and complete supplement
 February 18, 2015
"This multi vitamin-mineral has all the supplements one need every day in a high doses. Above the basic supplements there are extra's like Alpha-Lipoic Acid, Q10, green tea extract and greep seed extract.
I am an orthomolecular therapist and I sell this supplement to all my clients in The Netherlands.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eternity1
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great quality and afordable!!
 February 16, 2015
"I love the quality ingredients at such an affordable price! I appreciate when the company has sales, such as BOGO 1/2 off and my order ships quickly. Couldn't be happier with the way I feel too!! I have passed the word on to all my friends."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FARKEL
fromMassachusetts
Age:75+
Gender:Female
I always come back for more.
 February 11, 2015
"Vitacost Synergy Once Daily has all the necessary things I need for my health. I've bought it before, I'll buy it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlueAmber
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE best B12 source
 December 30, 2014
"I ONLY buy this Vitacost multi because it is a one pill daily and because it has Methylcobalamin B12, the preferred type of B12.
Minus one star because I have to buy a calcium/magnesium supplement to take with this once daily. That said, I have not found any other brand of once daily with Methylcobalamin B12.
Highly recommend the Vitacost brand.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinnington
fromWhittier, CA
Very good!
 December 29, 2014
"I'm very happy with the ingredients in this vitamin. I've taken a few bottles now and will continue to buy it. I feel like I have more energy when I take this vitamin and my hair and nails seem to be growing faster as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunnyhealth
fromAppleton, Wi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy to swallow
 November 27, 2014
"Dissolves quickly in the body. High potency. Reasonable price. I love that it's just one a day"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yolic
fromyolic
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome multivitamin
 November 26, 2014
"This multivitamin is great. It has high dosages of key nutrients that may be hard to find in most multivitamins. Well worth the price. I feel great. They are easy to swallow."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DanRenPur
fromMI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product does what it is intended to do!
 November 20, 2014
"I feel a great benefit every since taking this product. Most importantly, it contains the essentials needed in a multivitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Todd4Health
fromLancaster
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 November 11, 2014
"Excellent source of of vitamin D and other key vitamins, minerals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cils
 November 2, 2014
"i like the product very much. I also like the fact that it is shipped every month and billed to my credit card."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babs224
fromHeber City, UT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Awesome product
 November 1, 2014
"I have never felt better and with so much energy; I would recommend this product over and over again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinkerbell13
fromSt Petersburg FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Once Daily is Perfect!
 October 29, 2014
"I have been taking several vitamins separately. I streamlined a bit and began taking this product because of the quality of the ingredients. It's got the standard vitamins and minerals we need, plus several other powerful products. These would be CoQ10, grape seed extract and resveratrol, to name a few. Taking this product has me feel I'm completing my nutrition requirements."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJBER
fromCocoa, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best multi-vitamin
 October 26, 2014
"I've been taking these daily multi's for several years now, they're the best, changed, foolishly, for a short period of time a month or so ago & felt the difference, not good, will not go without them again, highly recommend, great vitamin!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next