Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,073)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,492)
Coconut Oil(4,049)
Collagen(329)
Colostrum(182)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(439)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,665)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(750)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,230)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(394)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,230)
Minerals(8,802)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,227)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,091)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(613)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Once A Day Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules

A high-potency multivitamin has never been easier to take – just one capsule each day! What is Vitacost Synergy Once Daily? This is a comprehensive formula for daily support. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily combines the powers of 21 essential vitamins and minerals with antioxidants from green tea resveratrol coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) and more. Why choose Vitacost Synergy Once Daily? Compare Vitacost Synergy Once Daily to store-bought multivitamins and you’ll see how this premium supplement stacks up. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily features effective levels and forms of high-quality ingredients to truly benefit your health. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily stands apart with…. Higher Nutrient Levels. Synergy Once Daily offers an impressive 100% or more of the Daily Value (DV) for 19 of the 21 essential vitamins and minerals provided. A side-by-side comparison to other multis will show that Synergy Once Daily contains significantly higher nutrient levels than most. For many of these nutrients levels are well above the recommended values to ensure optimal nutritional benefits. . Better Ingredients. Most store-bought multivitamins are made with low-cost low-quality ingredients which simply allow manufacturers to turn a profit. With Vitacost brand your health comes first. Synergy Once Daily is made with top-quality name-brand ingredients you can trust. For example vitamin A is provided as Betatene®—a patented blend of natural mixed carotenoids. It doesn’t stop there. Nutrients are supplied in ideal form. For example vitamin D is included as cholecalciferol the type produced by the body after being exposed to natural sunlight. Added Antioxidants. In addition to 21 essential vitamins and minerals Synergy Once Daily provides nine powerful antioxidant nutrients not typically found in a one-a-day multivitamin. In Synergy Once Daily antioxidant properties are provided by extracts from green tea red wine grape seed resveratrol CoQ10 alpha lipoic acid quercetin lutein and zeaxanthin. Antioxidants are known to help protect healthy cells from free radical damage. Enhanced Absorption. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily is formulated with BioPerine®a standardized extract of black pepper fruit that enhances bioavailability of numerous nutrients.  . How does Vitacost Synergy Once Daily support health? ·         Provides 21 essential vitamins and minerals. ·         Provides nine additional antioxidant nutrients to help protect healthy cells from free radical damage*. ·         Features 2000 IU of vitamin D3 for bone immune and nervous system health*. ·         Contains vitamin K for bone and vascular health*. ·         Contains folic acid to help support healthy brain function memory and mood*. ·         Contains CoQ10 a powerful antioxidant essential for energy production*. ·         Research shows that CoQ10 is important for heart health*. ·         Contains green tea an antioxidant that may help support cardiovascular immune health and more*. ·         Supplies lutein and zeaxanthin antioxidants that may also play a part in healthy vision*.  . Nutrition note: To complete your daily nutritional needs it may be beneficial to add Vitacost Calcium & Magnesium which provides recommended DV levels of calcium (500 mg as calcium citrate malate the most absorbable form) and magnesium (250 mg). Even using today’s advanced technology it’s impossible to infuse every essential nutrient into one easily swallowed capsule.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.  
Overall rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(746 reviews) 568
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 746 reviews
5 Stars
588
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
9
1 Star
16
705 out of 746(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bon1
fromCocoa, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Synery once daily multi
 February 12, 2016
"This is, by far, the very best multi-vitamin you can take!
I have been taking them for the last 4+ years or so, my
yearly blood work for Dr. is always as it should be & she is
impressed with it as well, highly recommend!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yellowbird2
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 February 3, 2016
"I've been using this multi vitamin for 10 years and I think it is the best value for the money of any on the market. It doesn't upset my stomach like some do. I have recommended it to many people and I even buy them their first bottle to get them started! Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panda10
fromLexington, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like it!
 January 27, 2016
"It's a good price and seems to work as well as the more expensive brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ritch
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good nutrition
 December 18, 2015
"Lots of vitamins to cover my bases where my diet falls short. I wish this had more calcium, but I just take a different calcium supplement for that. This pill is so high in B vitamins that I suspect that is why my urine turns neon green after taking this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautifulSix
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
:)
 December 14, 2015
"Really like this multi-vitamin! I notice I have more energy when using this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kuntrygal
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 December 12, 2015
"Love this product. Especially the fact that I only need one pill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sukulyaw
fromBKK Thailand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this Product
 December 8, 2015
"I've used them for a year it Nutrients me up.
now all my family use this as same as I do
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Baking4You
fromWoodstock, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good quality Vitamin
 November 16, 2015
"I've been taking the Synergy Once Daily vitamin for a couple months and feel like it has helped my overall health. My doctor recommended I take Vitamin D 2000 IU, and I've been pleased with this product in providing the necessary nutrients for me to gain back some energy and be able to feel like I'm taking care of myself by taking a quality product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TerryVita
fromMelbourne, AU
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Fantastic all rounder.
 November 4, 2015
"Great all rounder multivitamin with antioxidants without the oxidising iron. My wife and I take this every other day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
johngreece12
fromthessaloniki,greece
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
vitamin burpes....
 October 31, 2015
"although this product is physician formulated,i had vitamin burps up the throat all the time when i took this.i took 10 capsules and the rest went to the garbage...Maybe the capsules where bad designed but its not my fault that i live in Greece (hope you get what i mean). Once again, FORMULA looks great,but i hate supplements that have insufficient capsule design..so,2 stars.."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigMac069
fromChicago, il
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
The Best 1 a day Vitamin
 October 31, 2015
"This vitamin has all the extra nutrients and herbs I need. You would have to take 3-5 other vitamins to get what this 1 capsule gives you. I especially like that it is in a easily digestible capsule which breaks down faster and is more readily absorbed into my system than a hard tablet form."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
southernchick
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Only one easy to swallow tablet a day.
 October 16, 2015
"I have been using this for years. Loads of things in one tablet. This has cut down on several other items. It does give me energy and I can tell when I have missed a few days."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seedsong
fromnew mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ordered 3X's
 September 5, 2015
"Great multi-vitamin, great price!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
arizonarn2
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 August 4, 2015
"After reviewing all your vitamins, have found that this one truly has everything in it to help improve my energy levels, particularly the co-q-10."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SilverOldLady
fromAuburn, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A Great Once A Day Product
 July 30, 2015
"I recommend this product... I have ordered these vitamins for several years because they have the amount of vitamin D3 I need daily, And, it is just one capsule in the morning and I'm good to go...."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hocadobi
fromAZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent Multivitamin
 July 28, 2015
"I was thrilled to find this vitamin formula because I currently cannot take any supplemental calcium and need to get all from foods. This has only 10 mg of Calcium. It has NO magnesium and I like that so I can supplement my magnesium with one I buy here that has 133 mg per capsule - I take one three times per day for maximum absorption. I like that this multi includes CoQ10 and 2,000 IU of Vitamin D3 (half of my daily dose) so this eliminates the need for two more pills each day. I have been using this as my multi for some time and I give it 5 stars."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElSee1
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very happy
 June 30, 2015
"I have to be honest, this is just one of several I take, however I do believe it works well with the individual supplements. A daily multivitamin is part of the overall regiment. I am MORE than happy with Vitacost in both service and quality."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesertOrchid
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Treasure Trove !
 June 24, 2015
"So many wonderful ingredients combined in one tablet..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DivaOrleans
fromNew Orleans
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Happy with this vitamin...
 June 24, 2015
"Good vitamin especially considering it is only one a day !"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rock1
fromClearwater, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent Balance
 June 21, 2015
"Perfectly concentrated for excellent nutritional support."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next