Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Once A Day Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules

High-potency multi-vitamin with 21 essential vitamins and minerals—plus powerful antioxidants such as green tea resveratrol CoQ10 and more.* Once daily formula is convenient and easy to take! What is Vitacost Synergy Once Daily? Vitacost Synergy Once Daily is a comprehensive daily multi-vitamin that combines 21 essential vitamins and minerals with added antioxidant nutrients including green tea resveratrol coeznzyme Q10 (CoQ10) and more. Unlike common store-bought multi-vitamins Vitacost Synergy Once Daily is a premium product that features effective levels and forms of potent high-quality ingredients to provide real benefits for your health. Synergy Once Daily stands apart from other multis for the following reasons:. Higher Nutrient Levels. Included in Synergy Once Daily is an impressive 100% or more of the Daily Value (DV) for 19 of the 21 essential vitamins and minerals provided. Compare the label with that of other multis and you’ll see that Synergy Once Daily contains significantly higher nutrient levels than most. For many nutrients levels are above and beyond what’s recommended to provide maximum nutritive benefits. Better Ingredients. Most store-bought multi-vitamins contain low-cost low-quality ingredients—allowing manufacturers to make a profit. Vitacost however puts your health first. Synergy Once Daily is made with premium-quality name-brand ingredients you can trust. For example vitamin A is included as Betatene®—a patented blend of natural mixed carotenoids. In addition nutrients are supplied in ideal form (such as vitamin D as cholecalciferol the type naturally produced by skin when exposed to sunlight). Added Antioxidants. Besides 21 essential vitamins and minerals Synergy Once Daily provides nine antioxidant nutrients rarely included in other one-a-day formulas. Antioxidants are natural substances found in plants and foods that help protect healthy cells from free radical damage. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily supplies extracts of green tea red wine grape seed resveratrol CoQ10 alpha lipoic acid quercetin lutein and zeaxanthin. Enhanced Absorption. Synergy Once Daily contains BioPerine® a standardized extract of black pepper fruit that enhances the bioavailability of various nutrients. How does Vitacost Synergy Once Daily support health? Provides 21 essential vitamins and minerals. Provides nine additional antioxidant nutrients to help protect healthy cells from free radical damage*. Features 2000 IU of vitamin D3 for bone immune and nervous system health*. Contains vitamin K for bone and vascular health*. Contains folic acid to help support healthy brain function memory and mood*. Contains CoQ10 a powerful antioxidant essential for energy production*. Research shows that CoQ10 is important for heart health*. Contains green tea an antioxidant that may help support cardiovascular immune health and more*. Supplies lutein and zeaxanthin antioxidants that may also play a part in healthy vision*. Why choose Vitacost Synergy Once Daily Multi-Vitamin? Nutrient-packed formula with more than 100% of the DV for 19 essential vitamins and minerals. Contains antioxidant nutrients not found in most multis. Features safe brand-name ingredients. Features optimal levels of nutrients. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. (Note: To complete your daily nutritional needs we suggest adding Vitacost Calcium & Magnesium which provides recommended DV levels of calcium (500 mg as calcium citrate malate the most absorbable form) and magnesium (250 mg). Even with today’s advanced technology it’s impossible to compress every essential nutrient into one easily swallowed daily pill.). About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.664 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(690 reviews) 514
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 690 reviews
5 Stars
541
4 Stars
104
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
651 out of 690(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tuck000
fromGlace Bay, NS
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Product!
 July 19, 2014
"This is the best vitamin I've ever taken. Almost instantaneous results, Price dropped the next week to $8.53, so I bought 3."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrRusat
fromAhmedabad, India
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best ingredients
 July 10, 2014
"Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin contains larger numbers of ingredients in their proper amounts and proportions, deserving its higher cost and level amongst multivitamins supplements.
According to me it is very economical if we count the cost of individual anti oxidants added in this multivitamins supplement.
Once a day is very convenient to take and easy to swallow capsule."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VITAKING
fromOregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Favorite
 July 8, 2014
"I highly recommend this product. Vitacost is a legit brand for your multi!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaWill
fromFayetteville, PA
Very Good Daily Vitamin
 July 1, 2014
"This capsules contains 2000IU of vitamin D, so it is not necessary to an additional supplement. Also, the amount of selenium, does not require me to take an additional selenium supplement. So, I take this one, instead of three."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
KCFireMike
fromKansas City
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Too Big
 June 29, 2014
"This vitamin is very large and it MUST be taken with food. I am used to waking up and taking my vitamins early in the morning. If you take this on an empty stomach you will see it again very soon."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Egaa
fromMoscow, RU
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 27, 2014
"Good structure. I buy them regularly, when the price 9.99: ))"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Renij
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Product
 June 26, 2014
"Has a small dose of Vit A which is good and you only have to take ONE ...not 2 like may have you do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
baseballstud
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Very good product
 June 19, 2014
"Not only is this product very affordable (especially in comparison to other sports nutrition dealers) but with the Set and Save program it is extremely easy! Most of all, you wont have the bright lime green urination that makes you feel like you are 'flushing' your money down the drain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeChat
fromFayetteville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Multi-Vitamin
 June 14, 2014
"I have been using this product for many years. It has all the nutrients that I need and some extras that I used to take separately. It has a great price and is easy to swallow. It contains 2000 mg of Vitamin D. Everything I need in one Multi-Vitamin. Highly recommend. Great Product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
workit
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good makeup of vitamins !
 June 7, 2014
"High potency in a easy to swallow capsule.
Only downfall is that it is not overly strong for energy purposes. However, this product is easy to mix with other supplements to get that extra boost without over doing certain vitamin amounts.
It also contains certain essential vitamins that are not easily obtainable by foods.
Great price as well.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RandR
fromGrand Marais, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great value for a multivitamin
 May 18, 2014
"We have been taking this product for several years now. Love the fact that it includes so many things I used to take separately, such as vit D, CoQ10, biotin, etc. Now I can take this once a day & just add a fish oil, & that's it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
getfit11
fromNorthern NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
All in one
 April 27, 2014
"Vitacost Synergy Once Daily allows me to take all of my vitamins in one pill. It makes my life easier, and gives me the extra energy that I need. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meused
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great
 April 26, 2014
"I really like this vitamin has good stuff in it and doesn't taste nasty like other multivitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicGirl01
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
WORKS GREAT!
 April 17, 2014
"I LIKE THIS ITEM ALLOT..
I CAN FEEL IT WORKING, IT SEEMS..
SO I AM A REPEAT BUYER..
THIS IS MY 2ND BOTTLE..
IT'S WONDERFUL
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
macky123
fromsouthern pines north carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
makes my heart healthy
 February 1, 2014
"i was researching vitamins and the very best vitamins come from whole foods. i easily found whole foods vitamins here on Vitacost.come and ordered them. the only thing i didnt like was i had to take 3 twice a day. i looked a littlke more carefully and saw the one ady pills and i was happy. should of looked more carefully the first time"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hatlady2014
fromUkiah, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These work!
 January 4, 2014
"I have tried soooo many multi vitamins for women and men and prenatal even..Nothing gave me energy but yet let me sleep at night.."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
atlasthappywithmyhair
fromUS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These vitamins provide
 December 27, 2013
"...with the essential vitamins that an individual with a regular, healthy diet needs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandylou
fromUtah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good value
 December 15, 2013
"I like that there is only one pill to take. Like the ratio of vitamins"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pal127
fromIllinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works for us.
 December 15, 2013
"My husband and I have taken this supplement for awhile now and it works for us. It has enough of the B vitamins to keep us well without having to take several a day. Because we take lots of supplements, not having to take so many is important to us. Thanks for a good product."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily® Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kenchan14
fromMainz, GE
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Increased energy.
 December 13, 2013
"I seem to have more energy with this vitamin. Excellent product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next