Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(486)
Amino Acids(1,279)
Calcium(3,247)
CoQ10(2,229)
Coconut Oil(2,820)
EFAs(3,284)
Fish Oil(1,380)
Iron(492)
Krill Oil(671)
Magnesium(1,524)
Melatonin(956)
Multi-vitamins(10,391)
Omega-3(4,469)
Probiotics(4,429)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(115)
Vitamin B(4,045)
Vitamin C(2,430)
Vitamin D(2,136)
Vitamin E(441)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,004)
Zinc(321)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gastrointestinal & Digestion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz

Alkaline booster.  Natural alkalizing mineral complex: 12.25 pH.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
22 out of 24(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Review 1 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clouwho09
fromHarrisburg,PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
really helps
 April 14, 2014
"I use this in my tea and water twice a day and has kepped my ph levels from dropping . Added to purified water gives you an inexpensive mineral water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sevika
Love it!
 December 30, 2013
"I love these drops and how they can transfer any water to make it more alkaline. They're easy to carry and I bought one for work and for home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbles4uni
fromNorfolk, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 26, 2013
"Completely tasteless so it doesn't alter the flavor of your drink."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blackhawks
fromChicago, Illinoia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This Worked For Me
 June 9, 2013
"This product wotked for me to put my PH back into normal range"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babs2
fromKnoxville,Tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
really helped me get rid of some of the acid
 March 3, 2013
"Helped me make what I was eating less acidic, which was importrant to me as I have an over active bladder, but did not want to give up so many of my favorite foodes and drinks, this seems to really help."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PattyJoy
fromWoodstock, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this product!
 January 14, 2013
"Body Rescue ph keeps me from having an upset stomach from drinking coffee. It works great."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jaminhealth
fromSanta Monica, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Use in all my drinking water
 December 27, 2012
"Helps to keep my system more alkaline."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pumpkinp
fromReno, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really Works!
 July 24, 2012
"I had been taking baking soda to control my PH and I found this product. I love it! You don't have to avoid meals to take the drops. You can use them anytime you like. It has worked for me and I have purchased additional bottles to keep around the house. Keep one by your bed for acid reflux. Five stars from me and I was always acid off the charts."
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
SRabbit
doesn't work well
 July 18, 2012
"I didn't notice a change in my urine PH level when i tested it after drinking this product"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NJ284
fromnew jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent product.
 July 5, 2012
"it immediately went to work to alkalize my body's ph. it also makes my water taste so much better. i will keep on buying this product for sure."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DotCom
fromChristiansburg, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product keeps my PH balanced.
 July 5, 2012
"Body Rescue does just what it says - it keeps my PH balanced which is very important. I use it daily, I put it in all my teas, protien drinks, etc."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthnut24
fromFlorida and N.H.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
will keep on hand
 June 27, 2012
"This seems to work the best of the drops I've used so far. I use it to add to distilled, bottled, or treated water. I use special botttles to alkalize water I get from Healthwise; so I use these drops when I don't have the time or place to use them. I've been testing out more consistently alkaline when I use the testing strips since using these drops; so I would say they are beneficial, especially if you are travelling and unable to know the ph of your water. The price is the most reasonable I've found. I will buy again."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kati
fromWA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product
 April 29, 2012
"I put the Ph drops in my water and there is no aftertaste. I have purchased Body Rescue twice. It also is a very good value."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
autosforswap
fromWashington State
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Quality
 October 2, 2011
"Great Quality and very affordable."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
polyven
fromPhoenix area
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I never fail to use this!
 August 6, 2011
"I have a steam distiller because it's the easiest way to obtain the kind of water I prefer, but I definitely want my water to be alkaline, as well, and this product does the trick wonderfully, for a pittance. I put 40 drops into every 5 liter production from the distiller, shake it up, and pour it into my drinking bottles. I'm SO grateful for this product!"
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bygtime
fromOC,CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
BodyRescue
 September 11, 2010
"Good price, shipped very soon, exactly what I wanted, hope it works like it should"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jaffie
fromTempe, AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
WHO KNEW??
 August 28, 2010
"This little uniqueness in my diet is SO valuable, helping to keep my pH balanced. I've been taking it for months and I'm not likely to ever cease to have it as an important part of my life.
I put 40 drops into every gallon bottle of my distilled water, and use it to fill smaller containers. One bottle of Body Rescue drops lasts well over a month. A great value!
"
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
davmag
Works
 June 12, 2010
"Helps keep me alkalized. Use ph strips to see results."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sonlite777
fromWest TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great purchase
 March 13, 2010
"I realize how important it is to use this because of all the acid in things like the coffee I drink as well as other things. I feel more confident that using this lessens that. I use it ALL the time in my water."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Meme4
don't know if product is effective
 June 2, 2009
"I couldn't tell if anything was or had happened"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next