Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,120)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,717)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,224)
Minerals(9,084)
Multivitamins(13,049)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,343)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gastrointestinal & Digestion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz

Alkaline booster.  Natural alkalizing mineral complex: 12.25 pH.
Overall rating:
4.242 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
28 out of 33(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Review 1 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Waste of money!
 April 28, 2016
" Doesn't work. I tested the water initially with no result so I let it sit for an hour, still no result. Waste of money. You're better off putting lemon or lime in your water. At least you know that it will turn to alkaline once ingested. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromLake Stevens, Wa.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
DOESN'T WORK
 March 1, 2016
" As far as I can tell this product doesn't work tested the water after it was treated with the drops and still tested acidic. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKing, NC
Great product
 January 15, 2016
" This is a product that I use everyday. Vitacost has THE best price on it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromEurope
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
effective
 January 12, 2016
" This product is very effective however it does not have all the minerals it lacks potassium for example but would do for temporally relief "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Effective to Decrease Acidity in Body
 May 11, 2015
" Urine test strips reveal the difference made by these drops. Use them daily in conjunction with lots of raw vegetables, some raw apple cider vinegar, and filtered water. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for you!
 April 27, 2015
" I use this product in my daily 32 oz bottle of Smart Water, and occasionally will put in other drinks as well. Feel it's important to try to get the body towards a more alkaline state, and these are easy to use. Glad to have found this product, and will continue to purchase. My daughter also purchases this product now. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great
 February 6, 2015
" Makes my water easier to drink. Best price vs a other similar products I researched. Dr happy, I'm happy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great additive
 July 26, 2014
" The price is a lot less than other ph drops. These work well if you want to make cheap alkaline water. Be sure to follow the directions. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromRaleigh NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Not effective for me
 May 19, 2014
" My ph level has been lower than with other drops I have used. It has not been in a good range at any time so I am switching. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHarrisburg,PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
really helps
 April 14, 2014
" I use this in my tea and water twice a day and has kepped my ph levels from dropping . Added to purified water gives you an inexpensive mineral water. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
 December 30, 2013
" I love these drops and how they can transfer any water to make it more alkaline. They're easy to carry and I bought one for work and for home. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorfolk, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 26, 2013
" Completely tasteless so it doesn't alter the flavor of your drink. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, Illinoia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This Worked For Me
 June 9, 2013
" This product wotked for me to put my PH back into normal range "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKnoxville,Tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
really helped me get rid of some of the acid
 March 3, 2013
" Helped me make what I was eating less acidic, which was importrant to me as I have an over active bladder, but did not want to give up so many of my favorite foodes and drinks, this seems to really help. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWoodstock, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this product!
 January 14, 2013
" Body Rescue ph keeps me from having an upset stomach from drinking coffee. It works great. "
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Monica, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Use in all my drinking water
 December 27, 2012
" Helps to keep my system more alkaline. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromReno, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really Works!
 July 24, 2012
" I had been taking baking soda to control my PH and I found this product. I love it! You don't have to avoid meals to take the drops. You can use them anytime you like. It has worked for me and I have purchased additional bottles to keep around the house. Keep one by your bed for acid reflux. Five stars from me and I was always acid off the charts. "
+21points
23of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
doesn't work well
 July 18, 2012
" I didn't notice a change in my urine PH level when i tested it after drinking this product "
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnew jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent product.
 July 5, 2012
" it immediately went to work to alkalize my body's ph. it also makes my water taste so much better. i will keep on buying this product for sure. "
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Body Rescue pH Protector Drops -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChristiansburg, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product keeps my PH balanced.
 July 5, 2012
" Body Rescue does just what it says - it keeps my PH balanced which is very important. I use it daily, I put it in all my teas, protien drinks, etc. "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 next