Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz

Simple • Pure • Natural
Overall rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
6 out of 10(60%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Review 1 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
rodie
fromaz
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
didn't like this product
 May 8, 2014
"I have been using Rose scent for a couple of years. I decided to try something else, so, I chose Jasmine Rose. I was quiet disappointed,as it smells like bug spray. I will reorder and get Rose, and stick with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
padma
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Short and a Little Sweet
 September 20, 2013
"This oil has a slight pleasant scent that has a very brief life. Neither the rose nor the jasmine is emphatic or long-lasting enough for me. I am now using it on my cuticles and will not buy it again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stillstella
fromsydney, australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
last long
 November 11, 2012
"the smell is gentle and i like it on~~"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
melinar
fromHouston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Pretty scent
 June 20, 2010
"This oil has a lovely scent and is not greasy, though I wanted more rose and less jasmine. It is MUCH nicer than another brand I ordered, though I wish it lasted longer. I am just wearing it around the house, since it wears off too quickly to wear to work all day without reapplying frequently."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mxmom549
fromElkhart, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love it!!
 December 11, 2008
"I love the sent, not too strong and last a long time. It is not overly flowery. A nice lite sent"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kokkinos
fromWauseon, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
More Rose than Jasmine
 December 3, 2008
"This is a nice perfumed oil, but it has the scent of rose more than Jasmine. I would prefer the Jasmine scent. Any perfumed oil will smell differently on different people. I will try another scent of this brand, it's a good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SantaCruzMtGirl
fromSanta Cruz, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Smells Like Bad Breath!
 November 24, 2008
"It's more like walking through a garden with someone who has halitosis."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gynchygap
fromLoveland, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
intoxicating
 August 9, 2008
"just love these oils
love mixing them together
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pickybargaingal
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good value, smells nice
 July 7, 2008
"This perfume smells pleasant and is not overpowering. The smell reminds me of more jasmine than rose, but all in all very nice. I rub this on my pulse points and after I'm done in the shower put a few drops in my palm and run through my hair."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VenusStars
fromDenver
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love it
 June 19, 2008
"I use it like perfume - the scent is wonderful - like walking around a garden of blossoms"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.