Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Perfume or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz

Simple • Pure • Natural
Overall rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
6 out of 10(60%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Review 1 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromaz
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
didn't like this product
 May 8, 2014
" I have been using Rose scent for a couple of years. I decided to try something else, so, I chose Jasmine Rose. I was quiet disappointed,as it smells like bug spray. I will reorder and get Rose, and stick with it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Short and a Little Sweet
 September 20, 2013
" This oil has a slight pleasant scent that has a very brief life. Neither the rose nor the jasmine is emphatic or long-lasting enough for me. I am now using it on my cuticles and will not buy it again. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromsydney, australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
last long
 November 11, 2012
" the smell is gentle and i like it on~~ "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromHouston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Pretty scent
 June 20, 2010
" This oil has a lovely scent and is not greasy, though I wanted more rose and less jasmine. It is MUCH nicer than another brand I ordered, though I wish it lasted longer. I am just wearing it around the house, since it wears off too quickly to wear to work all day without reapplying frequently. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromElkhart, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love it!!
 December 11, 2008
" I love the sent, not too strong and last a long time. It is not overly flowery. A nice lite sent "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWauseon, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
More Rose than Jasmine
 December 3, 2008
" This is a nice perfumed oil, but it has the scent of rose more than Jasmine. I would prefer the Jasmine scent. Any perfumed oil will smell differently on different people. I will try another scent of this brand, it's a good product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSanta Cruz, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Smells Like Bad Breath!
 November 24, 2008
" It's more like walking through a garden with someone who has halitosis. "
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLoveland, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
intoxicating
 August 9, 2008
" just love these oils
love mixing them together
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good value, smells nice
 July 7, 2008
" This perfume smells pleasant and is not overpowering. The smell reminds me of more jasmine than rose, but all in all very nice. I rub this on my pulse points and after I'm done in the shower put a few drops in my palm and run through my hair. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine Rose -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love it
 June 19, 2008
" I use it like perfume - the scent is wonderful - like walking around a garden of blossoms "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.