Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Perfume Oil or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz

Simple • Pure • Natural
Overall rating:
3.786 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
11 out of 14(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Review 1 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Queenfluff
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I can't figure out what is in it!
 December 28, 2013
"I am an Amber girl forever. The deeper and darker the better. Amber smells like what human warmth would smell like if it had a smell I think. That is what I usually wear. I didn't smell Amber in here like another reviewer said. I did get the powdery after scent. But it lasts long too! I am not sure what is in this exactly - maybe sandlewood, nagchampa. I smells like incense I have smelled before but not sure what kind. I don't know if I will wear it all the time as I have Vanilla and Rose I also wear. But this is definitely something different for me and at first I thought I smelled like a man's perfume but I like deep, woody scents. Wish I knew what was in it. :) To me, it is very "Indian" scent. Like something you would smell if you went into a speciality store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
purplemoon
fromQuiet Corner of CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amber, baby powder'ish scent
 November 27, 2013
"The scent is a bit hard to describe. And seeing as there are no actual ingredients listed (here at VC or on the bottle), it becomes even more difficult. I ordered this because of the reviews ~ most people tended to like it. I don't think I would purchase it again. I used to make soap/lotions/perfume oils and I totally detect a strong tone of amber; this is probably why the scent lasts ~ amber is a great carrier scent (again, if you like amber). I'm not quite sure what else is in this oil. It mellows with time ~ the baby powder scent sort of fades ~ but that strong amber scent persists."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sera
fromnew jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my favorite desert island product
 October 12, 2013
"I absolutely love this fragrance. it is so alluring and intoxicating. it is my favorite scent when it comes to essential oils and ranks up there with lancome's tresor and thierrey mugler's angel perfume. I just wish that the company would make it in a bigger size- like a vat of it. also, do not wear this if you do not want male attention. I would definitely recommend this to the single, older female looking for love. please don't stop carrying it!! I love it!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kamark4
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good product
 October 4, 2012
"I like the smell of this product and it was not too over powering.
But, only I could smell it and not my husband. I was hoping for a bit more strength. But it smells nice!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kach
Perfume natural
 October 26, 2011
"I love the ingredients on this product. The smell is natural since the ingredients are essential oils - no chemical-type or fake smell to it. It doesn't keep the scent on your skin for very long, but that's probably true for most perfumes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
LoveAndLaughter
Still Searching
 October 18, 2011
"While this is a good value (if you like the scent), you basically have a 50/50 shot of liking it. Scent is relative to the person so it all depends on your personal tastes. I spilled half the bottle or I would have attempted to return it. I was actually looking for a mildly musky scent. While this does have a musky undertone, the combination of other scents just doesn't work for me. It gave everyone in our house a headache with it just being open. I can't imagine wearing it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
otterzeal
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This really smells bad
 June 5, 2011
"sorry but I dont like it at all..I gave it away."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aner
fromWI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Nice Scent, Great Value
 March 4, 2011
"This fragrance is very nice, to me it smells like the spiced nuts that you get at the fair. You can't beat the price, either. I wear this every day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lolipop2004
fromtexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
smells good
 September 19, 2009
"I liked the smell of it, but I will go with the honeysuckle all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KCPA
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
smells like cheap purfume
 July 19, 2009
"I did not like this and I gave it away. Musky."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladyk
fromCT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
long lasting
 July 17, 2009
"this smells great soft, and the scent is long lasting."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kbcrazy
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great scent
 August 25, 2008
"Love this oil, it lasts all day and it is really intoxicating when it drifts up every now and then. My hubby loves it too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gynchygap
fromLoveland, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very Nice
 June 24, 2008
"Oils last all day, doesn't fade
not to overpowering, everyone once in a while you get a hint of scent.
recommend
smell is lightly floral
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Sensuality -- 0.25 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product