Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine -- 0.25 fl oz

Simple • Pure • Natural
Overall rating:
3.778 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
5 out of 9(56%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine -- 0.25 fl oz
Review 1 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Santini
fromGrosse Pointe, Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells like the real thing
 September 1, 2013
"There is a night blooming jasmine bush on my dog walk. I am always delighted when my dog walks near the bush--so I can enjoy the fragrance. Imagine my delight when I opened the bottle ...and it smelled identical to that special bush!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
channel
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Poor purchase
 June 10, 2012
"I was looking for a natural fragrance and this did NOT work for me! Even the aroma from the bottle did not smell like jasmine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaToya12
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Lasting fragrance
 November 18, 2011
"I added this to some homemade whipped shea butter and it was wonderful!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrannyNLF
fromNortheast
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Jasmine perfume
 August 3, 2011
"I really like it.It can be very expensive other places."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
shoparound
fromchicago
does not resemble jasmine fragrance
 November 27, 2010
"I have no idea why this is labeled as "jasmine." The smell is not fragrant and floral nor does it resemble jasmine. I realize there are different species of jasmine, but still, nothing like jasmine. Better is the Aura Cacia Jasmine Absolute - at least it somewhat has a jasmine fragrance."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
AnneofGG
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Wears off
 May 18, 2010
"Smells how I hoped, but wears off within an hours time. Won't work as an inexpensive, natural perfume -- just doesn't have lasting power."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anon2207
fromUnited States
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Perfume
 February 21, 2010
"This is a perfect perfume oil, it smells like fresh jasmine blossoms and lasts just as long as conventional perfumes without the overpowering smells or dangerous chemicals. The bottle seems small but will last almost 2 months with daily use."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
InUnison
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 17, 2008
"I love the smell of Jasmine, but this brand does not smell quite as "fresh & beautiful" as some!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Jasmine -- 0.25 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product