Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Musk -- 0.25 fl oz

Simple • Pure • Natural
Overall rating:
3.222 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
5 out of 9(56%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Musk -- 0.25 fl oz
Review 1 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Musk -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ArtemisSB
fromDover, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Cheap, faint, short-lasting smell
 June 19, 2015
"I hate to not say something positive about a product so ... the scent doesn't last long. Out of the bottle it doesn't smell bad, but on my skin it had a cheap, fake-floral scent. The scent was faint though, and only lasted about 10 seconds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Musk -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ravboo
fromR.I
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
maybe wrong label???
 February 12, 2015
"I usually love this musk oil. I have tried 2 times in the last year thinking it may have been a wrong label or batch (something), but it smells like rose which is far from musk. I told the service dept. both times, so I hope it was looked into. Normally I would give the real musk a 5*, but not this oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Musk -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gosfield
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Stinky
 January 10, 2015
"This musk did not smell like musk at all. I wonder if the bottle could have been mislabeled. It has a very floral smell. I could not find anyone I know that enjoys the scent and would like to have it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Musk -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeahK
fromSussex, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Beautiful Fragrance
 November 2, 2014
"I took a chance by reading the reviews and ordered the perfume musk and got lucky. What an unusually unique fragrance. I just love it! Just a little goes a long way as you don't need to apply much. I only wish they would be more specific about what ingredients are in it. Actually, I would pay more money to have an organic version of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Musk -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Selchie
fromPort Townsend, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best of the best.
 April 28, 2013
"I've been wearing this perfume for decades and I still get asked what am I wearing. Everyone loves it. It is my favorite and it always puts me in a good mood just to smell it. Not as fruity and spicy as the Arabian Musk. Just clean, fresh, pure musk."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Musk -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chanda4
fromSouthern California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I really like this fragrance.
 January 9, 2011
"This product is not easy to find. So, when I came across it on this website, I was trilled. The packaging has changed and it seems as if the consistency of the oil has, too; but, over all, I'm satisfied with the fragrance. It's very light, fresh, and lovely."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Musk -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
era8
a more mature musk
 April 10, 2009
"musk its a universally appealing smell and although I agree that it's a pleasant scent it's bit more mature for my liking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Musk -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kbcrazy
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Loved it!
 August 25, 2008
"I love this musk, it lasted for me all day. Some peoples bodies are just different. I however was very pleased with this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sunshine Spa Perfume Oil Musk -- 0.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
pansey
it was okay...
 May 8, 2008
"the oil did not last very long for a fragarance.its all natural thats a plus. just not what I was hoping it would be..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.