Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Foot Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File

A veritable magic wand for those rough patches and calluses that have a fondness for feet elbows and knees. The 2-sided gritty surface is rough enough to polish away the most troublesome spots but will not irritate skin. Handle is curved to fit the contours of the hand. 9 1/4" x 1 3/4".
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Review 1 for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lpsoaz
fromTucson, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good quality, long lasting
 July 1, 2014
"I used one of these for about a year before I moved on to a new one. Really good quality, long lasting use. The wood handle is comfortable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicesmilegal
fromRochester, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Necessity, Especially in the Winter
 February 4, 2014
"Can't live without these ... it's the only thing that keeps my feet decent in the winter! I love Earth Therapeutics."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sofia23
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome
 March 18, 2013
"This foot file is so easy to use and gets the job done !!! - love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kep713
fromStone Mountain, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 December 11, 2012
"I have previously used the egg shaped foot files, and I've always found that the pads wear out quickly and the filings never stay inside the egg. I decided to try this much cheaper option, and it works like a charm. I use it to file down calluses to do home pedicures. The contour of the handle is nice because I often get cramps in my hands. I did not have problems with this product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyNan2
fromAnderson, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 22, 2012
"Had never used a foot file before, but had rough areas on feet. This really helped and I'm able to use it over and over and it still seems like new."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mizsnow
Works Great
 June 8, 2011
"For the price you certainly can't beat it! And it works really well - removes what it needs to but not too abrasive. I already bought a backup!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abby50
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 October 31, 2010
"I recommend to do your normal appropriate foot care & complete the process with using this file, it works & holds easily in your hand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
karsmitty
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for home pedicures
 July 28, 2010
"I like this foot file for at-home pedicures. It works very well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Parker33
Smooth Feet
 July 14, 2010
"These are the best files on the market that I used to be able to get at Kohl's but they don't carry them anymore. They make your feet smooth and don't wear out too quickly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothrunner
fromJunction City Ore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Perfect
 October 12, 2009
"Great file to get the job done."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MaltiPug
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Foot File that works!
 February 17, 2009
"I have been searching for a good foot file for some time now. This foot file does what it should and made my feet look and feel smooth and sexy again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Earth Therapeutics Wooden Foot File -- 1 File
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product