Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit

Soap it up! For a sudsy foot massage. Clean your feet. Massage your sole. The cleansing and washing of the feet has long been a ritual of Asian cultures.  Often done right before bedtime or first thing in the morning foot washings not only cleanse the feet but also promote overall health and well-being. The Sole Scrubber™ makes the foot washing ritual easy and convenient.  There's no more awkward bending or balancing to reach your feet. . . Just attach the Sole Scrubber™ to the floor of the tub or shower and wet thoroughly with warm water.  Apply your favorite liquid soap.  And while standing or sitting down gently rub one foot at a time across the scrubbing surface. You will be amazed at the sensation. . The Sole Scrubber™ has well over a thousand tiny "magic fingers" to cleanse away impurities while massaging the soles.  Since the feet have many reflexology points that connect to the vital points in the rest of the body these "magic fingers" rub those pressure points - stimulating circulation and promoting overall well-being. With regular daily use you will feel the difference.  It's as good for your soul as it is for your soles.
Overall rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
12 out of 14(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Review 1 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beehindblueyes
fromNYC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat
 August 9, 2013
"I bought this for the bath tub because after I hurt my knee, I have been unable to bend it so I can reach under my foot, I can't even bend over and touch my foot so when I saw this, I thought I'd try it.
I have had this for for a couple of months now and I love it!
I just pour some liquid soap on it and is perfect to easily brush my feet over it and have nice clean feet. And it's soft not rough.
I have mine stuck to the back side of the tub so it is not in the way and I can just lift my foot backwards.
I would recommend this to anyone who has this same kind of problem.
BBE from NYC"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pattianne
Feels Great
 June 27, 2012
"Soften that i thought is would be."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Datchai
Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat
 May 4, 2012
"My kid loves this as he takes a bath by himself and can't seem to rub his feet standing on one foot so this works perfectly for him."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromPunxsutawney, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
 February 2, 2012
"Good product overall and effective but wished it had higher sides with scrubbers to clean the foot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loubeany
fromperth wa Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Feet that tingle
 November 9, 2011
"I recently purchased the sole scrubber and I have to say I am loving it. Recent back problems have meant bending in confined space is awkward and this ticks all the boxes. The scrubber does move slightly but to be honest if you scrub and push to hard it will move.. the idea with this is it gives your feet a good massage and clean without pushing down to hard. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CeeBee
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 15, 2010
"My feet just love this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomT
fromPeoria, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
I enjoy using this foot mat
 May 4, 2009
"I really like this & would recommend it. No more bending down to clean the bottoms of my feet!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
geminigirl
fromShelby, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 April 28, 2009
"I purchased my Foot Scrubber last year and I love it! I just purchased 4 more for gifts. The suction cups do not hold 100%, but the product itself is definitely worth purchasing. Makes your feet feel refreshed when paired with a tea tree oil wash. I highly recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
organichic
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Idea, POOR Execution
 March 8, 2009
"I purchased two of these solescrubber mats -- one for each shower. They DO feel good on your feet; and they clean your feet well. The price was good; and the product was made of quality materials. The PROBLEM is that the suction cups don't stick to either of my shower floors (fiberglass or Vikrel). You have to sort of stand on part of the mat and use the other half to clean your foot. Then, you can't use the suction cups to hang it to dry either. It's clumsy and inconvenient. Maybe it works on tile? Either way, I DO NOT RECOMMEND this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
woodsy
frompittsburgh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
soft feet for sure
 January 19, 2009
"It does a very good job of removing dead skin from the bottoms of your feet. I went to bed the first night I used it and when I went to rub my foot against an itchy spot on my leg it was so smooth it took me by surprise. It does tend to move a little if you dont suction it well to the tub . But the results are pretty impressive. Well worth the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jomama
fromFairbanks, Alaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
excellent product
 December 27, 2008
"This foot mat is ideal for those of us who have problems bending to wash our footsies. Ideal for arthritic people or even those with small showers. I love it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SpiritinOregon
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
scoot-around scrubbie...
 August 23, 2008
"The suction cups don't work so it doesn't stay put on the floor, nor will it suction to the wall to hang dry. I like the scrubbie sensation but it is very much lessened by the fact that one foot needs to hold it in place while the other is getting it's scrub. Not what I had hoped for at all. ;-("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saram
fromSpring, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very Cool Foot Scrubber
 July 27, 2008
"This product is just really fun. It's also nice to not have to bend over in the shower to wash my feet.
I bought it after having a c-section and bending was impossible. When I just want to clean my feet I just sit on the side of the tub and use the foot scrubber. My kids really like it also. After my shower I stick to the wall of the shower to dry. This would be a great gift too!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Earth Therapeutics Sole Scrubber Foot Mat -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noseknows
 July 2, 2008
"Anything that massages my aching feet is a winner with me. I also like putting this foot mat in the bottom of a container with epsom salt to soak the aches away."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.