Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz

Body Care. True to Life. Vegan - No Animal By-Products. Ecology - Good for the Earth / Good For You. Cruelty-Free / No Animal Testing. This vegetable-based treatment bar is specially formulated with loofah fibers - a natural exfoliant - to gently scrub away dead skin and other surface impurities. A hint of kiwi fruit spice soothes and protects the skin... while the loofa unclogs pores - allowing skin to breathe freely naturally. Use this loofah treatment bar every  day to reveal softer healthier looking skin.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Review 1 for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromAnn Arbor, MI.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
this stuff gets you clean.
 September 12, 2013
"I've used this soap for over 15 years now and the worst thing in the bathroom is when the soap runs out. Using other types of soap leaves a film on my skin, but this stuff cuts through the grime and grease and leaves your skin smooth and soft. I love it. And I thank Vitacost for carrying it, they will always have my business."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maya69
fromBURKE,VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product.
 May 7, 2013
"I really like this Exfoliating Scrub. It makes my skin feel better after washing. It is keeping my skin fresh last a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nadinka
fromseattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great!
 May 2, 2012
"love everything about it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jemma777
fromMarion, il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Silky Smooth
 February 23, 2012
"Love the scent and feel of this soap, love the oatmeal one too. I would never go back to regular soap again. You must try it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluejeanfrog
Great Soap
 March 31, 2011
"I really like this Exfoliating Scrub. It makes my skin feel better after washing. The bars last a long time. My parents starting using it too and they really like it. It is VEGAN too. Try it....you will like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omneliving
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love the aroma
 May 22, 2010
"I love this product for the price.
The smell is wonderful and the exfoliation feels good to my skin.
I feel the softness when I continually exfoliate my skin.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mandz
fromCo.Cork, Ireland
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very strong smelling
 May 4, 2010
"We thought there'd be more loofah in the bar itself. It is very strong smelling - maybe some folks like it like that but not us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crochewood
fromNebraska
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Rated best bar in our family
 April 24, 2010
"I bought 10 of these for stocking stuffers this past Chrismas and this was one of the favorites out of about 4 different types of soaps I gave out..... YES, I bought about 40 bars of soap. The smell won over the girls and the texture is what the guys liked. It has a very clean refreshing smell that is not the least bit overwhelming. Everyone will be getting more bars for their birthdays now : )
P.S. The soaps & sample sizes of giovani lotions made awesome stocking stuffers this past year; but the guys still want their beef jerky!!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wade
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Bar of Soap Made
 March 16, 2010
"This soap is amazing. The Kiwi is the best smelling one they have. It leaves you feeling super clean and absolutely NO soapy or oily feeling afterward! After using this, Dove will feel like you're washing your body with honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lp64
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love It!
 March 12, 2010
"Easy daily exfoliation!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetbabydoll
fromZumbrota,MN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wonderful soap
 September 4, 2008
"It's a definitely great all-natural soap I've tried amongst others in a long time:does not dry out skin,loofah particles give a tingly feeling upon rubbing and smells just terrific!Nice tender smell of all this line of loofah Exfoliating soaps.Plus it's quite affordable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Earth Therapeutics Loofah Exfoliating Soap Aloe Vera & Kiwi -- 4.2 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product