Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair

Therma-Flo™ weave.  One size fits most. These gloves bring relief to dry rough callused hands.  Designed with our special Therma-Flo™ weave these unique treatment gloves work with the skin to help absorb and retain the valuable active oils that keep hands looking and feeling soft and smooth. 
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair
Review 1 for Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrange County, CA
Great to wear around the house
 February 8, 2016
" I really love to put these on after putting lotion on my hands. They keep me from getting smudge marks on everything and they are not bulky so I can still type on the computer etc. I bought 2 pairs so that I have one to wear while washing the other pair. They wash well, I just wash and hang dry. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommpls, mn.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice fitting and soft feeling glove
 January 21, 2016
" I purchased the pink gloves so I don't know if the other colors are different, but I really like the pink ones. They have a bit of a stretch and although I've only washed once (on gentle ), they seem to hold up well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kind of small
 May 30, 2014
" If these gloves were labeled with a size, they would be size small. (Fingers on gloves are short).
I didn't take a close look at them or try them on when I got them. I just opened the package and threw the gloves into the wash. Therefore I'm not sure if they shrank, or if they just come this way. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 August 20, 2013
" The gloves are so-so. They do the job; however, the fit is awkward. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromThousand Oaks, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Results!
 July 20, 2013
" After taking these gloves off after wearing them when I sleep, my hands are softer than they've ever been! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great hand softening gloves
 July 2, 2013
" Love to wear these at night after applying hand cream to my hands. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOHIO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit - "like a glove"!
 May 9, 2013
" I love the way these feel! In the winter my hands get so dry they crack. I slathered on 100% pure Shea Butter, and put my gloves on every night. That did the trick. Love them! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Moisturizing Gloves!
 January 29, 2013
" These gloves are thick and soft. They do a great job of keeping my hands moisturized. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJunction City Ore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great quality!!
 June 5, 2012
" I wear these under my rubber gloves so my hands dont get icky when they sweat. ( I have a housekeeping Bussiness) They work Great and are of excellent quality!! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves -- 1 Pair
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product