Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags

Bigelow®'s signature green blend flavored with a secret recipe of orange rind and sweet spice. Healthy Antioxidants. All Natural. Gluten Free. Kosher. Bigelow is Proud of Their Recipe. The original "Constant Comment"® recipe is so successful that it was only natural that Bigelow created a version with green tea. The delicate smooth flavor of green tea combined with orange rind and sweet spice gives you a modern day classic that is still to this day blended only by a member of the Bigelow Family.  . Unlock The Freshness... ... Here's The Key. Bigelow uses a special foil pouch to protect your tea from any air moisture and surrounding aromas. So open and enjoy the unparalleled. Flavor • Freshness • Aroma. of Bigelow Tea everywhere you go!
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ADCB
The best green tea!
 April 9, 2014
"I have tried green teas from every price point. To me, they all taste like brewed hay. This one is far different. Give it a try if you are looking for the benefits of green tea without the yucky taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kamdrgon
fromLeft Coast, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best-Tasting Green Tea Ever
 March 13, 2014
"I asked Vitacost to stock it, and a day or two later - voila!
I'll take 4 - no make that 6 boxes. I mix my powdered colostrum product that I get from Vitacost in it, and makes it very healthy and very rich-tasting.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KAMF
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome flavor
 May 30, 2013
"The flavor of Constant Comment with Green Tea is perfect!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totallytea
fromNorth Canton, ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Green and delicious
 February 12, 2013
"It great to drink tea that is good for you and tastes delicious. I'm not a green tea drinker but I like this one!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angels4me
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Delicious Tea!
 February 1, 2012
"Bigelow teas are top-notch anyway, but the Constant Comment flavor is one of my favorites! I especially love this green tea variety when I'm looking for full-flavor and less caffine. I highly recommend this tea and the company. You won't be disappointed."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dg50
Delois
 April 11, 2011
"It's ALMOST as good as the original. Close enough to enjoy, without the caffeine closer to bed time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
blunderbomb
fromSalt lake city Utah
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
bigelow constant comment green tea
 September 2, 2010
"Constant comment has always been one of my favorite teas. Since I do drink trea rather than coffee I am quite picky. When I came across the green tea I was more than pleased with the taste and quality provided me by Bieglow constant comment. I was unable to locate it in sotres near me and was more than happy to find it on line. I will be ordering this product again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pattianne
Begelow Green Tea
 October 25, 2009
"The first green tea I've actually enjoyed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chimommy
fromPortland, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Green Tea
 September 23, 2009
"For those who love Constant Comment but prefer the health benefits of green tea, this is the one. Has the great taste of Constant Comment but lighter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tarheelgirl89
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Greatest Tea Ever
 December 1, 2008
"This is the best tasting green tea ever, and I would highly recommend it to anyone that likes a "russian tea" taste. The cinnamon and orange are a great complement to the rather plain taste of green tea. Add in the benefits of antioxidants, and you have a winner!
Good price, and quick shipping.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product