Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags

Bigelow®'s signature green blend flavored with a secret recipe of orange rind and sweet spice. Healthy Antioxidants. All Natural. Gluten Free. Kosher. Bigelow is Proud of Their Recipe. The original "Constant Comment"® recipe is so successful that it was only natural that Bigelow created a version with green tea. The delicate smooth flavor of green tea combined with orange rind and sweet spice gives you a modern day classic that is still to this day blended only by a member of the Bigelow Family.  . Unlock The Freshness... ... Here's The Key. Bigelow uses a special foil pouch to protect your tea from any air moisture and surrounding aromas. So open and enjoy the unparalleled. Flavor • Freshness • Aroma. of Bigelow Tea everywhere you go!
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland Heights, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
An all time favorite for iced tea
 March 24, 2016
" Look, I know that by the time I make a pitcher of iced tea, it may not be the healthiest because I sweeten it, but at least I know that with the Constant Comment Green tea as one of the teas in the mix, the iced tea will be one of the best. And yes, I use their mint tea, and the original black Constant Comment as well as a lemon tea and fresh orange and lemon.
Just getting ready for late Spring and Summer.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTampa Bay, Fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent flavor
 July 13, 2015
" I love the great flavor of this green tea. It is richly spiced. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is great tea
 July 16, 2014
" I am so glad I was able to find this green tea. This is my mom's favorite and we have been unable to get it in stores for some time. I love to see the smile on her face when she makes her favorite tea. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best green tea!
 April 9, 2014
" I have tried green teas from every price point. To me, they all taste like brewed hay. This one is far different. Give it a try if you are looking for the benefits of green tea without the yucky taste. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLeft Coast, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best-Tasting Green Tea Ever
 March 13, 2014
" I asked Vitacost to stock it, and a day or two later - voila!
I'll take 4 - no make that 6 boxes. I mix my powdered colostrum product that I get from Vitacost in it, and makes it very healthy and very rich-tasting.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome flavor
 May 30, 2013
" The flavor of Constant Comment with Green Tea is perfect! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Canton, ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Green and delicious
 February 12, 2013
" It great to drink tea that is good for you and tastes delicious. I'm not a green tea drinker but I like this one! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Delicious Tea!
 February 1, 2012
" Bigelow teas are top-notch anyway, but the Constant Comment flavor is one of my favorites! I especially love this green tea variety when I'm looking for full-flavor and less caffine. I highly recommend this tea and the company. You won't be disappointed. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Two Leaves and a Bud Organic Earl Grey Tea -- 15 Tea Bags
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Delois
 April 11, 2011
" It's ALMOST as good as the original. Close enough to enjoy, without the caffeine closer to bed time. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSalt lake city Utah
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
bigelow constant comment green tea
 September 2, 2010
" Constant comment has always been one of my favorite teas. Since I do drink trea rather than coffee I am quite picky. When I came across the green tea I was more than pleased with the taste and quality provided me by Bieglow constant comment. I was unable to locate it in sotres near me and was more than happy to find it on line. I will be ordering this product again. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Begelow Green Tea
 October 25, 2009
" The first green tea I've actually enjoyed. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortland, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Green Tea
 September 23, 2009
" For those who love Constant Comment but prefer the health benefits of green tea, this is the one. Has the great taste of Constant Comment but lighter. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Greatest Tea Ever
 December 1, 2008
" This is the best tasting green tea ever, and I would highly recommend it to anyone that likes a "russian tea" taste. The cinnamon and orange are a great complement to the rather plain taste of green tea. Add in the benefits of antioxidants, and you have a winner!
Good price, and quick shipping.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bigelow Tea Constant Comment® Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product