Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags

Natural & Artificially Flavored. Just like a freshly baked peach pie in a teacup. Caffeine Free. To blend our Perfect Peach Tea we use ingredients just like those in a freshly baked peach pie. Luscious peaches sprinkled with just the right amount of spice. One taste will keep you coming back for more... yummy!
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bonnysemail
fromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent site Excellent Brand Excellent flavor
 December 17, 2014
"I love Vitacost!! I didn't know Vitacost carried this!! We switched to Bigelow tea brands and we love them!! The flavors are so good in this peach tea!! Even our company asks for it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blindblonde
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 May 14, 2013
"I love this tea, I can't get enough of it. Every other peach tea I have tried tastes artificial, this one is fruity, tangy and rich, it tastes like a peach! Great with raw honey, hot or iced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teafreak
fromKansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So Good
 January 23, 2013
"Though I am not normally a big fan of flavored teas; but this tea smells and tastes so peachy. It's good even without sweetening. Bonus: I can drink it in the evening because it won't keep me awake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
David012466
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Peach delight
 October 31, 2012
"Great peach smell and flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 1, 2012
"This has "artificial peach flavor" added. No thanks!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sonoscanner
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
really good
 July 28, 2012
"I really like this tea. Some teas have added flavors that are not very tasty to me. This tea has a nice peach flavor without a lot of "extra" flavors added in."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gemsx6
Great website
 February 2, 2011
"I was happy to find my favorite tea at such a great price. The tea was well packaged and shipped quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Birdmommy
fromLittle Rock
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
So-so
 October 21, 2009
"Not crazy about the taste by itself, but it has a nice aroma, so what I do is, I brew one bag of the Peach tea along with one bag of the French Vanilla, and get a really nice and tasty mug of hot tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Max
fromKentucky
Age:55-64
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Another Fine Bigelow Tea
 September 22, 2009
"Since I have gone herbal for my before breakfast teas, I like variety, a different taste each day of the week. This is one of the best. It is very refreshing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BusyMomandWife
fromAkron, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is my ABSOLUTE
 February 24, 2009
"favorite tea EVER! The aroma alone is enough to make you feel wonderful. I make it at work and it never fails several people ask me what it is. I LOVE IT!!!!! 10 stars!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bigelow Tea Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product