Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags

Natural & Artificially Flavored. Just like a freshly baked peach pie in a teacup. Caffeine Free. To blend our Perfect Peach Tea we use ingredients just like those in a freshly baked peach pie. Luscious peaches sprinkled with just the right amount of spice. One taste will keep you coming back for more... yummy!
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blindblonde
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 May 14, 2013
"I love this tea, I can't get enough of it. Every other peach tea I have tried tastes artificial, this one is fruity, tangy and rich, it tastes like a peach! Great with raw honey, hot or iced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teafreak
fromKansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So Good
 January 23, 2013
"Though I am not normally a big fan of flavored teas; but this tea smells and tastes so peachy. It's good even without sweetening. Bonus: I can drink it in the evening because it won't keep me awake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
David012466
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Peach delight
 October 31, 2012
"Great peach smell and flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 1, 2012
"This has "artificial peach flavor" added. No thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sonoscanner
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
really good
 July 28, 2012
"I really like this tea. Some teas have added flavors that are not very tasty to me. This tea has a nice peach flavor without a lot of "extra" flavors added in."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gemsx6
Great website
 February 2, 2011
"I was happy to find my favorite tea at such a great price. The tea was well packaged and shipped quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Birdmommy
fromLittle Rock
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
So-so
 October 21, 2009
"Not crazy about the taste by itself, but it has a nice aroma, so what I do is, I brew one bag of the Peach tea along with one bag of the French Vanilla, and get a really nice and tasty mug of hot tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Max
fromKentucky
Age:55-64
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Another Fine Bigelow Tea
 September 22, 2009
"Since I have gone herbal for my before breakfast teas, I like variety, a different taste each day of the week. This is one of the best. It is very refreshing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BusyMomandWife
fromAkron, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is my ABSOLUTE
 February 24, 2009
"favorite tea EVER! The aroma alone is enough to make you feel wonderful. I make it at work and it never fails several people ask me what it is. I LOVE IT!!!!! 10 stars!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bigelow Tea Caffeine Free Herbal Tea Perfect Peach -- 20 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product