Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Ubiquinone or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels

Active form of CoQ10 for heart brain and immunity. Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH is a newly available form of the powerful antioxidant CoQ10. This superior form offers you the same broad-ranging benefits but with heightened absorption which yields higher concentrations of CoQ10 in the blood. Ubiquinol has been shown to provide powerful antioxidant defense and also supports the body’s cardiovascular and energy systems by aiding in the synthesis of mitochondrial ATP. The comprehensive benefits of ubiquinol also aid the liver brain and immune systems.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Review 1 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
yodacat1
fromReading, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Not recommended due to size of softgel
 January 27, 2014
"It may be a good product, but the size of the capsule kept it in the bottle and not in my system.
Manufacturers should be required to put a photo of the supplement size on the label. I wasted my money here.
I recommend Natures Boundy ubiquinol which has a much smaller softgel."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gumperto
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Top priority for daily supplements
 December 27, 2013
"Ubiquinol should receive your top priority for daily supplements. This company's products have my complete confidence."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bettso
fromLos Angeles Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for the heart
 June 20, 2013
"Been taking this for years. I am 62 years old with NO BROWN AGE SPOTS!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karnak
fromSanta Barbara, CA.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 March 19, 2013
"This is the first time I have used this particular company.
I like this product. It's easy to swallow and the ingredients
are pure.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laow
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for people over 40
 January 18, 2013
"Important to take ubiquinol after 40 rather than regular co Q10"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Phaedra324
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product.
 December 29, 2012
"I like this product because of the quality of the company that produces it."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paratrooper
fromAltoona, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
This product will give you energy.
 December 16, 2012
"Enough of studies have shown CoQ10 will produce energy in every cell in your body. Ubiquinol is easier to digest than straight Co
Q10 . Most studies show your heart is made up of a large amount of the supplement. I found using Ubiquinol CoQH DID improve my energy level. I highly recommend this product for energy improvement.
"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jcpkfsn
A very good product
 January 10, 2012
"I'm very happy with this product."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatyMom
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good supplement
 April 25, 2011
"Reliable product used as directed."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roci
Feel ten years younger
 February 20, 2010
"My husband and I have recently started using this product with amazing results.
Our energy level has increased significantly. No side effects. Gentle on stomach.
"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
persimmon
fromHamilton Scotland
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
excellent product
 May 18, 2009
"This is the first time I have bought this product and iI am very satisfied with it. I have only used it for a short time and i can see great results with it.I do buy lots of products all over and would buy this again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dzaremba
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Highly Recommend
 February 28, 2009
"I highly recommend this product for people experiencing leg cramps. It works really well and has helped immensly those to whom I have made this recommendation."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Naturals Ubiquinol CoQH -- 100 mg - 90 Softgels
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product