Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Moisturizer or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz

Powerful Antioxidants. Vitamins C & E Plus Vitamin B. Vegan. BWC Vitamin C with Co Q10 Vitality Serum uses active forms of vitamin C and Co Q10 to improve healthy looking glow of skin clarity tone and texture.  With regular use antioxidant vitamins C and E Plus Vitamin B combined with green tea and grape seed oil counteract imapct on the appearance of the skin due to sun and environmental damage to keep skin youthful looking. Powerful humectants moisturize the skin to smooth and soften.  Vital botanicals and pure Oshadhi aroma-therapeutic essential oils nurture and condition while rich emollients soothe and protect. pH balanced. Benefits all skin types. Paraben Free. No Animal Testing. Cruelty-Free Since 1963. Made in USA
Overall rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
34 out of 37(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Becca77
Love this serum
 August 9, 2014
"I have been using this product for several years now. You will notice improvement in your skin right away. I use it morning and night after using Alba Hawaiian face wash."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Francee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastick !
 August 2, 2014
"I order ever 6 weeks ! Love this stuff ! Use combined with Renvala Retin A daily ! You will be younger in weeks !"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
oldermum55
fromsydney aust
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great for use i live in australia so harsh weather
 April 25, 2014
"im onto my 2nd bottle now, when i ran out of it and there was around 4 weeks before i re ordered, i really noticed my skin was dull when i ran out of it, soon after first repplication my skin improved and looked younger instantly. i use it with the vit c cleanser and the vit c moisturiser. i love the products. im ordering the alpha hydroxy cleanser of same brand and cant wait. wish it was in a bigger bottle."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oldermummy55
fromsydney aust
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
loved it straight away
 March 25, 2014
"my daughter ordered this for herself, wish it had been a bigger bottle, felt so light and my skin looked great absorbed well in the morning before the vit c moisturising cream and after the cleansing gel vit c in the shower. i love the range and will order again. and again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromSantan valley, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
lighweight & absorbs well
 February 6, 2014
"yes! beauty without cruelty!!! its nice to see a product that is not tested on animals. i like this product. great ingrediant list. love the way is goes on... i will continue to use"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poise
fromPlymouth, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best value vitamin C serum
 January 6, 2014
"This product really works - I love it! I have been using it for about four years now and my two daughters have started using it and I can see the difference in the smoothness of their skin. The price is reasonable compared to some other vitamin C serums. Fantastic product!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FIREPLACEGIRL
fromMARYLAND
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN.
 January 1, 2014
"VITAMIN C SERUM IS VERY GOOD AND GENTLE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR MANY YEARS WITH WONDERFUL RESULTS."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oshadhigirl
fromPetaluma, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this serum!
 November 18, 2013
"I have been using this product for five years and love it! It makes my skin feel so good without any heavy or greasy feeling. It is a light serum, not much is needed to go a long way. I use it year round and daily. BWC has a great line of products. I would highly recommend the Vitality Serum!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jadmac53
Silky smooth
 November 15, 2013
"Goes on smooth, absorbs well and feels great. I'm ordering more right now."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
frompalm springs CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great price
 October 8, 2013
"It is a good product with a good price. It isn't as smooth going on as some products I have used but it is less than 80% of the price. Not sure yet about results"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
blackpearl
fromWashington DC Metro area
Gender:Female
It works
 October 2, 2013
"This is my second bottle of this product. The price increase of about $8 was ridiculous but Vitacost still has the cheapest price online.
Do not use too much of the serum or for too long, it can be drying. However, I noticed a big difference in my skin's appearance in just 3-4 applications.
What I also noticed is my face got hairier in spots where I applied the product. That was weird. Perhaps the combination of this product's ingredients doesn't mix well with ingredients of some medications. It was because of this side-effect that I quit using the product although I was satisfied with the skin-tightening, healthier looking skin results."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hikermom51
great product
 August 1, 2013
"Moisturizes but is not greasy; face feels fresh and not tight; a little goes a long way. More effective for me than other Vit C serum."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
matriar
fromDE
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Smooth
 July 19, 2013
"Goes on smooth and tends to leave a slight glow to the skin's appearance too very similar to brands that cost much more money."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turboshopper
fromNorthern California
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Helps Even Out Skin Tone
 June 18, 2013
"I use this all over my cheeks twice a day. I am out in the sun a lot, and this has helped even out my skin tone. Works better than the department store "dark spot erasers". Doesn't clog pores."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Odette92
Really great serum!
 June 12, 2013
"Love this product-it is light and does not leave a greasy feel. My only issue is that the pump never fully closes. During air travel it always explodes. Otherwise, it's a really addition to any skincare regimen."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BeachedGypsy
fromMB, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not real sure yet
 May 22, 2013
"This product is pleasant, goes on smoothly and has a very light citrus scent. I purchased it for the vitamin C content, as my doc had said to use any face cream with vitamin C to lighten a dark spot. I"m not seeing any change there after using it for a month, but perhaps that'll come . . ."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JunS
fromupstate NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
RE: Skin replenisher
 May 4, 2013
"This products makes my face look so fresh and clear...I like it a lot."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rambette95003
fromRobertsdale, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Like this serum a lot
 May 1, 2013
"This serum has a pleasant, light scent. It absorbs quickly into the skin leaving it feeling smooth , soft, and supple. I just re-ordered some."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2jogger
fromAuburn, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I do enjoy this product
 April 6, 2013
"I have been using this product for about 4 months and like the way my skin looks from using it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beauty Without Cruelty Vitality Serum Vitamin C With CoQ10 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PT723
fromWilmington, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 10, 2013
"Best face lotion I have tried. Noticeable change to skin within 1 week."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next