Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Laundry or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz

Non-aerosol fabric treatment. . Use when ironing to keep fabrics fresher cleaner and wrinkle-free longer. Earth Friendly Products All Natural Spray Starch is a natural formula that revives fabrics making them look new crisp and wrinkle-free.  Helps keep clothes cleaner longer and to wash more easily.  Also helps to control static cling.  Because natural ingredients are used color and body may vary.
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz
Review 1 for Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apollo2002
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product.
 March 22, 2013
"Works well to eliminate wrinkles. My son has sensitive skin. Use of other spray starches irritated his skin. Use of this starch does not irritate his skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yafrium
fromBronx, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
never iron again
 December 10, 2012
"Whenever I see a wrinkle anywhere, one spritz and in a few moments the wrinkle disappears. It works on small or large wrinkles, few or many."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michele42
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My boyfriend loves it.
 June 12, 2012
"I brought this for my boyfriend who irons all the time. He said he really likes how it works. I like that fact that it is from Earth Friendly. It also has a pleasant smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Khinah
fromSpringfield, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product
 April 21, 2012
"We run an institutional laundry and find this to be an excellent product for all our ironing purposes. No harsh chemicals, no overwhelming odor, works like a charm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Informed
No Toxic Ingredients
 September 18, 2010
"I wanted a product that could be safely used indoors. This product is it. I also wanted a product not in a spray can. This product is it. Earth Friendly is a reliable brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jschafer
fromNaples, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 May 30, 2009
"Ths works so well - no harmful fumes to breathe while ironing, no flaking or spotting at all. it's a perfect alternative and i couldn't be happier."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Shirami
Not so great
 November 11, 2008
"The spray delivered droplets on the fabric instead of a fine spray - and the very fragrant smell was too strong and bothered my nose and throat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitty13
fromMiddleton, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Natural Spray Starch
 November 2, 2008
"It doesn't clog the iron and smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
keeana
Great customer service!
 July 7, 2008
"After receiving my order, I noticed a few bottles of my spray starch were damaged enough to call customer service. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the rep was and how I wasn't hassled about the replacement. I received the new shipment fast and with no damages.
Now about the starch. I like the faint smell, light and fresh smelling IMO. The sprayer doesn't spray as fine a mist as I'd like, but overall it's fine. The starch is good for everyday items and doesn't make anything stiff and leaves no residue. No chemical smell either!
I will buy this again.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Earth Friendly All Natural Spray Starch -- 22 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product