Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Floor Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz

Non-polluting. Laminate and hardwood floor cleaner. Neutral pH. Naturally safe. Non-stripping. Great for many floor types. Will not dull shine. Earth Friendly Products Floor Kleener is specially developed for cleaning a variety of flooring.  Ideal for removing dirt spots of grease and scuffs.  Can also be used for daily cleaning. 
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
25 out of 27(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Review 1 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
littledog
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works just fine!!
 February 14, 2014
"I like this product. It's cruelty free, chemical free, and does the job of cleaning the wood and lama net floors just fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gymgoer
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Mild smelling and works great.
 November 1, 2013
"My wood kitchen floor gets A LOT of traffic. This cleans wonderfully without that strong chemical smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raphie
fromOakland, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Favorite Product Of All Time
 September 6, 2013
"I use this cleaner constantly. Mostly on my linoleum kitchen floor but also on the hardwood floors. This project works great and smells fine. I only wish they sold bigger bottles because I go through them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cashmere1955
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 22, 2013
"Work wonderful on floors and other surfaces. Nice smell too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaDee
fromBronx, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Won't hurt floors
 February 23, 2013
"I just had new laminate floors put in and was cautioned about what products to use. I researched on line and learned about streaks being left or other horrors no new owner wants. This product's description is exact! My floors are easy to clean and Earth Friendly leaves absolutely no residue!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
naturalcleaninglady
NOT IMPRESSED
 January 10, 2013
"left hardwood streaky and dull"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittyluver
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great on hardwood floors. Smells nice too.
 December 13, 2012
"Works great on regular hard wood floors. Cleans and shines and smells nice too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lisa12
fromDenton, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic Prouct
 November 25, 2012
"Love this product so much. Does not leave a film and cleans my laminate floor so well. The product smells so clean, fresh, and no chemicals. Would highly recommend without hesitation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AprilPro
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Less expensive and works great
 August 8, 2012
"I clean homes for a living and I love this stuff, it never leaves any kind of residue and is great for shining up any hard floor, especially wood or laminant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
biologychica
fromKentucky
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Simply clean
 July 24, 2012
"All the Earth Friendly products I have tried thus far work well. I like the fact I can spray the floor cleaner as I go and use a smaller amount of product. I wish the essential oils were a little more concentrated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sammiebjp
fromSeattle WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Floor Cleaner
 May 9, 2012
"I have Pergo floors and does wonderful job cleaning them. Highly recommend for all floors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommyto2plustwins
fromva beach
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOve it!
 May 5, 2012
"This is my 3rd bottle. Works perfect on my wood floors!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Viraj
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
OK Floor cleaner
 April 28, 2012
"Tad disappointed that it doesn't produce a shine on the floor, but it does the job of cleaning dirt off of the wooden floor. Great smell when done!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norco
 April 22, 2012
"Good product for hardwood floors and great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Works well, great scent
 February 19, 2012
"I was very happy with this purchase. Great price, and it worked well on my hardwood floors. The smell is light and pleasant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ssmmpp
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great stuff
 November 16, 2011
"I have been trying to avoid chemical for my 2 year old and this really work the best and small great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllNaturalMama
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Floor Cleaner I Researched
 March 19, 2011
"I love this product! After countless hours of trying to find a non-toxic floor cleaner for my 2 year to run around barefoot on this is the one. We have bamboo flooring and the product picks up the dirt well and leaves a natural wood shine. Other than the manufacturer, vitacost was the only place I could find the product and at a great price! It has a non-lingering wonderful smell too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MJWN
fromNewark, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT KLEENER
 January 2, 2011
"This is the best for sealed wood and all tiles, etc. I used it for years - getting it at a local natural foods store. When I moved, I could not find this item in any store. Luckily, I found it at VitaCost. With cats and dogs - who lick the floors - I want a non-toxic cleaner! And one that I can use quite often! This fits the bill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lkshep
fromMcMinnville, OR
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great on my wood floors
 August 6, 2010
"I really like this cleaner. It cleans my bamboo wood floors well, and helps protect them. The smell is very flowery, but not fake-smelling. Natural, and good for the environment, it's a very good safe-non-toxic household floor cleaner!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Earth Friendly Floor Kleener -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
antbie
fromLos angeles,CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great natural product
 May 31, 2010
"Best I have ever used.
Smell good and it is natural
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next