Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop All Purpose Surface Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz

Cleans with the power of parsley.  Great for use on countertops and appliances! Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner can be used on countertops appliances microwave ovens floors ceramic tile and any other surface not harmed by water.  Because natural ingredients are used color and body may vary.
Overall rating:
4.779 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
92 out of 95(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Review 1 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovesong2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice Fresh Scent
 October 15, 2014
"Parsley Plus is a great alternative to chemical cleaners. I've been using it for a couple of years in my bathroom, but thought I'd try it in the kitchen too, so I recently purchased two bottles from Vitacost. It leaves my bathroom and kitchen smelling very fresh and I don't have to be concerned about breathing in toxic chemicals. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1MindfulMirror
fromThousand Oaks, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best All Purpose Cleaner In The World!
 October 3, 2014
"I have used Parsley Plus for many years. So glad to find it on Vitacost as it can be quite pricey at the usual organic super market. I buy a few at a time since it is used in all rooms of the house with hard surfaces. The smell is crisp, clean, and refreshing. Plus it gets the job done with no nasty chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rachaelj
fromOviedo, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great natural product
 October 2, 2014
"I love love love the parsley cleaner. I use it mainly on my kitchen counter tops and kitchen table. I love that I can have my children help me clean with it and not worry about harsh, dangerous chemicals. I also love the scent. It does a decent job of cleaning, but I am rating it excellent for the other reasons I stated, which are important to me as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LB84
fromOK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product for cleaning and for the earth
 September 21, 2014
"This is a wonderful product! I especially like using it to dust with. The only reason I gave it three stars here is because I actually recently found this product being sold at my regular Walmart AND it was cheaper AND I didn't have to purchase two at one time. The only time Vitacost has ever disappointed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harri
fromNew York City
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great Aroma +++
 June 14, 2014
"Product does what it says it will do and leaves no sticky residue or unpleasant odor it is my first choice for a product of its kind."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moonflower325
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells great!
 May 13, 2014
"i'm in love with the smell of this spray! it's so fresh and it works really well. very happy with this purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anon2207
fromUnited States
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect All-Purpose Cleaner
 March 26, 2014
"This cleans very well on all surfaces; I've used it on granite, stainless steel, mirrors, wood, laminated wood, bathrooms, and for tile floor touchups. It cuts through grease, stains and dust and cleans well without leaving streaks or toxic chemicals behind. The smell is surprisingly light and refreshing; very crisp and clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BVPE
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Cleaner Minus the Toxic Ingredients
 March 19, 2014
"I selected this all purpose cleaner because of it's excellent rating on the EWG cleaning product data base. It works as well as any cleaner I've used, plus it has a fresh smell. I don't get a headache when I use it or start sneezing, two problems I had with other cleaners. My husband loves it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daisy333
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good for the environment
 March 9, 2014
"I can not say enough about this cleaner love, love it. Great clean smell. No harsh chemicals. Use it to clean my kitchen counters."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeInTheHeart
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product smells naturally of fresh parsley.
 December 29, 2013
"This is the only all surface cleaner I buy these days. It doesn't leave steaks even on glass but most of all I like the fresh fragrance of parsley in the Kitchen-"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GrainFree
Love the aroma.
 December 1, 2013
"A decent cleaner. Wonderful smell. Not for deep cleaning. Leaves floor sticky."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
waterbabyla
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
i go through this stuff like water
 September 1, 2013
"i have tried just about every cleaner out there that is "natural" and have been disappointed most of the time. a friend recommended this and i love it so much i think sometimes i use it just to make the kitchen smell better. ;)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MSWitchyWoman
fromMeridian,MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We love Parsley Plus cleaner
 August 30, 2013
"A few months ago,I decided to switch from "chemical" household cleaners to as much of all natural cleaners as I could. Parsley Plus was my first cleaner to try. I figured it would clean but I was surprised at all the different uses I found for it. I use it on everything from kitchen messes to pet or kid stains on fabrics-it's a great all around all purpose cleaner--smells great too~! I even used it as pest spray in my garden this year!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SueShine
fromAlbany, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works well, smells wonderful
 August 24, 2013
"I run a housekeeping business, and use only environmentally- friendly cleaning products. I have tried just about every single one, it seems, with hits and misses...many of them just don't clean well without leaving a film behind. This was a definite hit! It smells good, and cleans well, too, and the list of ingredients is short & sweet.... you have to love spraying that around your home!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dooden
Works Well
 June 28, 2013
"This stuff works well on greace and smells equally good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nolalady
fromnew orleans, louisiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 4, 2013
"great product - not only cleans all surfaces without streaks, it also leaves a fresh (not sweet) fragrance in the air. recommend this product highly."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridapat
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this cleaner
 May 24, 2013
"I have tried many of the environmentally friendly cleaners. This one is the best. It has a clean and pleasant fragrance, it cleans well and it won't harm the environment.
I keep a bottle in the kitchen and every bathroom."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lawyer
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Well liked around the house.
 May 17, 2013
"Use it for multiple purposes. Smells great. Feels less toxic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elemental
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice multi-purpose cleaner
 May 5, 2013
"I love the fresh smell of this cleaner and knowing that I am not polluting the environment with dangerous chemicals. It is not going to remove heavy duty build-up or grease, but it does do a great job of normal household cleaning. Works great on chrome, porcelain and tile. Removes light water spots on shower doors, but is not a window cleaner."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gingerslick
smell great!
 May 3, 2013
"I love this stuff. It works better than most other organic sprays and it smells great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next