Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop All Purpose Surface Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz

Cleans with the power of parsley.  Great for use on countertops and appliances! Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner can be used on countertops appliances microwave ovens floors ceramic tile and any other surface not harmed by water.  Because natural ingredients are used color and body may vary.
Overall rating:
4.797 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(113 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
110 out of 113(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Review 1 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldfinch
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great, smells great
 December 7, 2015
"This works as well as 409 but without the harsh chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktlubb
fromDana Point, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Cleaning Product
 November 27, 2015
"I love this product, it's fresh, smells fantastic and has 'clean' ingredients. My kids can use it too. Works well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NashAsh
fromSmyrna, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 November 22, 2015
"It smells very good and fresh! But the best part is that it cleans so well! A friend got me hooked and use it to clean everything!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirthmami
fromFlushing, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
100% Love This.
 November 21, 2015
"This is my favorite all purpose cleaner. I love how it cleans and leaves my home smelling so nice. I brought a bottle up to our cottage and had just wipped down the kitchen when our friends arrived and one of them said "Oh! I love that smell! I bought Parsley Plus because I wanted our house to smell like yours!"
It really is the best.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromAlexandria, Virginia
best-smelling non-toxic spray cleanser ever!
 November 14, 2015
"Smells great and cleans well, great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerseytomato
fromtoms river NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells great and is natural
 October 25, 2015
"This works well for cleaning my kitchen counters and it smells great.
I like that it is a natural product since I don't like to use chemicals to clean my kitchen.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovemynewhouse
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Buy this!!
 October 22, 2015
"This is a wonderful all purpose cleaner!! It smells divine, like fresh parsley, and cleans everything from granite to tile, glass, floors and appliances. I am hooked on this fabulous organic cleaner and will never be without it. I have 3 bottles in reserve. Love!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
myhealth1
fromJensen Beach Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product cleans well.
 August 12, 2015
"I have used many so called healthy cleaners but this one cleans well, reasonably priced and love the parsley smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jpt3
fromupstate new york
great smelling and effective product
 July 16, 2015
"it doesn't smell fake and really does a good job. would highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zippy1
fromNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good all-purpose cleaner
 June 20, 2015
"I like the Earth Friendly products, but was new to this particular item. I couldn't decide between the parsley scent or orange and went w/ the parsley because of the raves/reviews of others about the smell. I like the scent,....sort of crisp and clean, but next time may try the orange."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luvzearth
fromIthaca, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells fantastic
 May 24, 2015
"I love this stuff. Not only does it work great but it leaves my house smelling fantastic. Highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Texasem
fromAustin, TX
Smells great and cleans well
 March 5, 2015
"I just got this to try it. It smells fresh and clean, and surfaces clean easily with it and feel clean after, with no residue."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrakah
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great clean smell!
 March 2, 2015
"I have been using this Parsley all-purpose cleaner for over a year now and I love the way it leaves everything smelling so clean and shines faucets and countertops; like a squeaky clean! I would like to see a wood floor cleaner from this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Patron
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A fine product
 February 27, 2015
"This liquid seems to do well on cleaning various types of surfaces. And it smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamanita
fromVacaville, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love this product
 February 26, 2015
"I tried Pasley Plus as a sample from Vitacost and I've been hooked eversince. I love cleaning my kitchen surfaces with it, the smell is delicious. And I love that I'm not putting harsh chemicals on the kitchen counter where food always touches the surface. Absolutely love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wildthingsrunfast
Best cleaner ever
 January 31, 2015
"Honestly,
This cleaner is much better than all other cleaners I've ever used, even chemical cleaners!
It cuts through year old "permanent" oven grease, soap scum, anything. You can use it to clean EVERYTHING, even windows and mirrors. The fact that it smells AMAZING is also a huge plus.
I'm never buying any other cleaners.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wells
fromMelbourne FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Cleaner and great natural scent
 January 5, 2015
"This is the first natural cleaner that has done a great job cleaning AND had a very natural scent to it. We use it in our office where we see environmentally scensitive people and none of them have had negative reactions to it, in fact compliment the wonderful, clean scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emmadyl
fromNorthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Smells great
 January 1, 2015
"And, it seems to clean well, too"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovesong2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice Fresh Scent
 October 15, 2014
"Parsley Plus is a great alternative to chemical cleaners. I've been using it for a couple of years in my bathroom, but thought I'd try it in the kitchen too, so I recently purchased two bottles from Vitacost. It leaves my bathroom and kitchen smelling very fresh and I don't have to be concerned about breathing in toxic chemicals. Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1MindfulMirror
fromThousand Oaks, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best All Purpose Cleaner In The World!
 October 3, 2014
"I have used Parsley Plus for many years. So glad to find it on Vitacost as it can be quite pricey at the usual organic super market. I buy a few at a time since it is used in all rooms of the house with hard surfaces. The smell is crisp, clean, and refreshing. Plus it gets the job done with no nasty chemicals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next