Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop All Purpose Surface Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz

Cleans with the power of parsley.  Great for use on countertops and appliances! Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner can be used on countertops appliances microwave ovens floors ceramic tile and any other surface not harmed by water.  Because natural ingredients are used color and body may vary.
Overall rating:
4.782 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
84 out of 87(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Review 1 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anon2207
fromUnited States
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect All-Purpose Cleaner
 March 26, 2014
"This cleans very well on all surfaces; I've used it on granite, stainless steel, mirrors, wood, laminated wood, bathrooms, and for tile floor touchups. It cuts through grease, stains and dust and cleans well without leaving streaks or toxic chemicals behind. The smell is surprisingly light and refreshing; very crisp and clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BVPE
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Cleaner Minus the Toxic Ingredients
 March 19, 2014
"I selected this all purpose cleaner because of it's excellent rating on the EWG cleaning product data base. It works as well as any cleaner I've used, plus it has a fresh smell. I don't get a headache when I use it or start sneezing, two problems I had with other cleaners. My husband loves it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daisy333
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good for the environment
 March 9, 2014
"I can not say enough about this cleaner love, love it. Great clean smell. No harsh chemicals. Use it to clean my kitchen counters."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeInTheHeart
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product smells naturally of fresh parsley.
 December 29, 2013
"This is the only all surface cleaner I buy these days. It doesn't leave steaks even on glass but most of all I like the fresh fragrance of parsley in the Kitchen-"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GrainFree
Love the aroma.
 December 1, 2013
"A decent cleaner. Wonderful smell. Not for deep cleaning. Leaves floor sticky."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
waterbabyla
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
i go through this stuff like water
 September 1, 2013
"i have tried just about every cleaner out there that is "natural" and have been disappointed most of the time. a friend recommended this and i love it so much i think sometimes i use it just to make the kitchen smell better. ;)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MSWitchyWoman
fromMeridian,MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We love Parsley Plus cleaner
 August 30, 2013
"A few months ago,I decided to switch from "chemical" household cleaners to as much of all natural cleaners as I could. Parsley Plus was my first cleaner to try. I figured it would clean but I was surprised at all the different uses I found for it. I use it on everything from kitchen messes to pet or kid stains on fabrics-it's a great all around all purpose cleaner--smells great too~! I even used it as pest spray in my garden this year!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SueShine
fromAlbany, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works well, smells wonderful
 August 24, 2013
"I run a housekeeping business, and use only environmentally- friendly cleaning products. I have tried just about every single one, it seems, with hits and misses...many of them just don't clean well without leaving a film behind. This was a definite hit! It smells good, and cleans well, too, and the list of ingredients is short & sweet.... you have to love spraying that around your home!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dooden
Works Well
 June 28, 2013
"This stuff works well on greace and smells equally good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nolalady
fromnew orleans, louisiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 4, 2013
"great product - not only cleans all surfaces without streaks, it also leaves a fresh (not sweet) fragrance in the air. recommend this product highly."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridapat
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this cleaner
 May 24, 2013
"I have tried many of the environmentally friendly cleaners. This one is the best. It has a clean and pleasant fragrance, it cleans well and it won't harm the environment.
I keep a bottle in the kitchen and every bathroom."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lawyer
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Well liked around the house.
 May 17, 2013
"Use it for multiple purposes. Smells great. Feels less toxic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elemental
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice multi-purpose cleaner
 May 5, 2013
"I love the fresh smell of this cleaner and knowing that I am not polluting the environment with dangerous chemicals. It is not going to remove heavy duty build-up or grease, but it does do a great job of normal household cleaning. Works great on chrome, porcelain and tile. Removes light water spots on shower doors, but is not a window cleaner."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gingerslick
smell great!
 May 3, 2013
"I love this stuff. It works better than most other organic sprays and it smells great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
surfmomocnj
fromOcean City, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
ECO-FRIENDLY CLEANING
 May 2, 2013
"I love this cleaner. I use it on my granite, stove, refrigerator...and it smells lovely. Why would you want to use products that harm your body and the earth if you can use a product like Earth Friendly Parsley Plus? This is a must have in my kitchen cabinet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose123
fromNew Bern, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT ALL PURPOSE SURFACE CLEANER
 February 24, 2013
"I use Earth Friendly Parsely Plus All Surface Cleaner to clean all surfaces in my house and at work! My counter tops, kitchen and bathroom fixtures, tile floor and shower stall SPARKLE. Nice mild scent without residual chemical fumes. The Power of Parsley says it all..... I can always count on Earth Friendly Products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justme3
Cleans It All
 February 10, 2013
"This product really does clean it all and does an amazing job. It also has a gentle pleasant smell. No harsh chemical smell. I even use it to clean the soot off my pellet stove window. It cuts right through it with ease."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deepest
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works good and does smell like parsley
 January 13, 2013
"It works just like any other cleaner, good for the earth and me. Smell is pretty strong, so you have to decide, if you like parsley smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleanismymiddlename
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My new go-to cleaner
 January 12, 2013
"Love this for cleaning in the kitchen. It's effective and the smell is, well, clean! I also love that it does not leave a residue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Earth Friendly Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WDee
fromFairfax, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Absolutely Wonderful
 January 7, 2013
"I really like this product. I use it to clean almost every hard surface from kitchen, to bathroom, to car. I love the freash smell; no inhaling toxic chemicals and it leaves a fresh, just-cleaned aroma. And not to mention, it's great for the planet!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next