Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz

Goji berries recognized for centuries in Asia for their high nutrient content contain powerful antioxidants.*. What are goji berries? Goji berries (Lycium barbarum and Lycium chinense) have been consumed as food and medicine in Asia for more than 2000 years. Goji juice contains more than 100 constituents and offers powerful antioxidant protection.*.  . How do goji berries support health? Provides antioxidant protection.*. Loaded with protective nutrients containing carotenoids such as lutein and zeaxanthin plus polysaccharides.*. Promotes the health of the eye and macula.*. Contains a stable precursor to vitamin C. Why choose Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice? Wholesome all-natural juice. Each 2-tablespoon serving can be taken directly or added to your favorite beverage or smoothie. Contains no added sugar artificial colors or artificial flavors. Certified organic. Suitable for vegetarians. Provides 32 servings per bottle! . BPA-free bottle.  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
54 out of 69(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jayandtami
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Nutritional Support
 May 27, 2015
"Great value, great price, a little tarte, but good taste. Wonderful addition for nutritional support"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Graygoat
fromWest Palm Beach FL.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
this product WAS ! consistently good.
 May 8, 2015
"Big change in color and taste. It was a bright orange and know it's deep brown. It had a strong berry taste but now it taste like a burnt tomato."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citykid
great goji juice
 April 26, 2015
"perfect for mixing with other things"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BuBu
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Goji berry Juice
 March 11, 2015
"I love this juice an I know it's the most healthy thing I can do for my body. I love the taste. I drink 4 oz each morning. I order 4 bottles a month. I use to get the more expensive produce but this is the very same thing an much better price. This juice seems to be working well for me an I will continue to drink it each day. Don't think you will regret buying this product after trying it just once."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tremain
fromAddison, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Vitacost Organic Goji is fantastic!
 December 23, 2014
"It is high quality product which is very good for my health."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JDF1
fromNew Bedford,Ma.
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
First timer for me
 December 13, 2014
"As stated above, this is my 1st time using Goji juice so I'm not too sure what its suppose to taste like. However, I will say that this stuff tastes good & does make a difference with energy levels (individual results may vary). Still a little early to recognize any long term health benefits.
What I do not like about this product, is the non-user friendly way this bottle pours. Getting a "clean" tbsp out of this puppy is a challenge. Hopefully the folks @ Vitacost read this and come up with a drip-free spout of sorts.
Other than that slight drawback, I believe this is a great Organic Goji juice.
Cheers!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wealthp
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 August 31, 2014
"You feel so good when you drink this product ... The energy is great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kyosh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
my favorite goji
 August 15, 2014
"This goji is delicious. To me it is the best flavor of any I have tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosieo55
fromLong Island New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value!
 May 28, 2014
"I have tried many Goji juices. This organic and 100% juice, no fillers. They taste is great and so is the price!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMsailor
fromSummersville KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
love this stuff
 May 16, 2014
"Read really good report about Goji berry re: anti-aging etc. I think my skin looks more vibrant. I'm sure I will have to wait for a time to ascertain long-term effects. Already have another bottle so I don't run out."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CityMouseCountryMouse
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastey and invigorating.
 May 10, 2014
"The price is great and its a good product. I start my morning with it, and it truely invigorates me to get ready for my day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MindBodySpirit
fromDelray Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fantastic Product!
 March 12, 2014
"This has really helped me revitalize my body.
Once in awhile I forget to reorder quick enough and end up running out of it for a week or so (until the new bottle comes in the mail) and I can definitely feel the difference from when I'm using this product and when I'm not. I LOVE this stuff :-)
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buffy76
fromWest Bend, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great price
 March 8, 2014
"I like the low price compared to others. The cap can get a bit messy. Wish they had a pour flip top cap instead of one you have to take off"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gojigojigoji
fromfl
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Different
 November 12, 2013
"I usually go with the gensis today goji juice but wanted to try this one for a change. I noticed it has a lighter color and seemingly a lighter makeup to the juice, I am used to it being as thick as blood. Not sure whcih is better to be honest, but I think I will stick with my original choice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maganda
fromSan Francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great effective energy & anti oxidants booster!
 March 23, 2013
"I have been supplying goji berries to my whole family,we love it , it's easy to take a shot of goji juice first thing in the morning, and it gives you a boost of energy! I definitely recommend of taking it for the rest of your healthy life."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1happyday
fromTioga Co. PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfectly wonderful
 February 6, 2013
"The taste of this juice is better than eating dried goji berries. I really like the healthy benefits and the 2 T. per day of this juice is just perfectly wonderful and easy."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
littlecindy
 January 18, 2013
"the taste isn't bad. it's tart but i'm sure all goji juices are. i got this one because i didn't want any preservatives in it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCSLady
fromJackson, MO.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Exotic Taste ....
 August 18, 2012
"If you enjoy trying new things, then try Goji juice. It has an exotic, fruity flavor. It's color is a lovely orange. I use it daily in my Smoothies. Plus, it's healthy and it's organic. What could more could you ask for. I'm ordering another bottle today."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
joshi
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
this product had good quality
 August 13, 2012
"I buy alot of Goji juice every month this was my favorite until my order placed in July 2012. This juice had always been thick and tasted genuine. Now it is thinnned out and has a different color and taste, more like carrot juice, not sure but maybe I am spending alot of money on carrot juice with this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Organic Certified 100% Pure Goji Berry Juice -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
zbs3
goji juice
 June 8, 2011
"the worst tasting stuff i ever had couldnt get past the taste or look of it threw it out after i tasted it"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next