Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Feminine Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads -- 14 Pads

Whitened Without Chemicals Containing Chlorine. Reliable Protection. Wheat-Based Absorbent Core. Secure No-Slip Adhesive. Soft Cloth-Like Cover for Comfort. Individually Wrapped. Discreet reliable protection contoured for the most comfortable fit. You don't have to give up absorbency to get the thin pads you prefer. Our ultra-thin pads have sturdy wings and an absorbent core that keeps wetness away.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads -- 14 Pads
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads -- 14 Pads
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
peesheelovesme
fromOakland, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
healthier than the alternative
 May 10, 2013
"the fact that pad is chlorine free is wonderful and a much healthier option, however it pales in comparison to Always in regards to absorbency."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads -- 14 Pads
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Light9
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So so product
 May 9, 2013
"It feels like a paper towel in your underwear. Gets soaked fast and bunches up. I like regular SG maxi pads better, they feel and absorb better. For thin ones I prefer Kotex. Seven Generations need to work on this one to improve it to be usable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads -- 14 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kclanmom
fromNebraska
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Overall great product
 May 2, 2013
"Consistently pleased with these pads. They work well for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads -- 14 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarbucksBaby
Comfortable
 April 16, 2013
"These are very comfortable and stay put. I started using these because the store-bought brand gave me a burning sensation. When I changed over to these, that sensation went away."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads -- 14 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wtxpainter
fromMarfa, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 21, 2013
"Another great product from 7th Generation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads -- 14 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Khaos
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT
 July 16, 2012
"I was wary of changing from my normal pads to a different type/brand. But these are just as good as the StayFree Ultra Thin Overnight. I was very surprised and pleased with the quality and that it was no different then my normal brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads -- 14 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krazybeaglemama1
fromVancouver, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 22, 2012
"Compared to other National brands, you would not know the difference in quality. Great product, works well. Will buy again. Love products that are safe, good quality and companies that do not test on animals."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads -- 14 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melissia
fromConcord, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love Organic Products
 February 28, 2011
"Offers great protection!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads -- 14 Pads
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product